Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 501 - 600 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Teeter, Herrick Tully NY Phone: (315) 447-4467
Email: herrick_teeter@yahoo.com
English Construction
Overhoff, Robert Alden NY Phone: (716) 849-1515
Email: roverhoff@lawleyinsurance.com
English Construction
Stedman, Patricia Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 560-8297
Email: pstedman@proactivecompliance.com
English Construction
Crebs, Brian Northumberland PA Phone: (570) 847-8136
Email: bcrebs77@gmail.com
English Construction
Dillabough, Matthew Watertown NY Phone: (315) 767-8278
Email: mjdillabough27@hotmail.com
English Construction
Finch, Rick Endwell NY Phone: (607) 427-5757
Email: rickfinch@ymail.com
English Construction
Forman, Todd Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 289-2439
Email: todd_forman@rocketmail.com
English Construction
Pearson, William Ballston Spa NY Phone: (518) 770-6998
Email: wrp2bsafe@gmail.com
English Construction
Perrone, Joseph Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 345-4125
Email: JPerrone3@twcny.rr.com
English Construction
Walsh, Timothy Lackawaxa PA Phone: (570) 685-8438
Email: TJ.walsh@woodlock.com
English Construction
Murphy, Amani Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 789-5054
Email: amurphy@marqdevelopment.com
Spanish Construction
Murphy, Amani Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 789-5054
Email: amurphy@marqdevelopment.com
English Construction
Crumb, Timothy Rochester NY Phone: (585) 857-0213
Email: tcrumb@elmerdavis.com
English Construction
Hallock, Horace Cohoes NY Phone: (518) 542-4515
Email: bud.hallock@yahoo.com
English Construction
Revelas, Helen Corning NY Phone: (607) 346-6430
Email: Helen.Revelas@hotmail.com
English Construction
Cappell, Harold Pulaski NY Phone: (315) 591-4551
Email: sandypondsafety@yahoo.com
English Construction
Prentice, Richard Pine Plains NY Phone: (845) 742-4750
Email: RPrenticeJR@htlyons.com
English Construction
Whitney, Robert Jamestown NY Phone: (716) 664-2771
Email: whitneyr49@yahoo.com
English Construction
Babcock, Thomas Vestal NY Phone: (607) 624-2495
Email: tbabcock@btboces.org
English Construction
Carter, Todd Yorktown NY Phone: (914) 245-8661
Email: toddtuna@yahoo.com
English Construction
Morgan, Glenn Newark Valley NY Phone: (607) 242-5983
Email: gmorgan@btboces.org
English Construction
Zaczek, Guy Niagra Falls NY Phone: (716) 282-8039
Email: zaczek@prodigy.net
English General Industry
Adamczak, Ronald Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 481-8277
Email: ronadamczak@gmail.com
English Construction
Schoff, Mark Ava NY Phone: (315) 726-5457
Email: schoffmw@delhi.edu
English Construction
Cummins, Edward Watertown NY Phone: (315) 778-4667
Email: edmundcummins@gmail.com
English Construction
Kiropoulos, Maria Astoria NY Phone: (929) 296-0303
Email: mariasafcoservices@gmail.com
Website: www.safcoconstructionservices.com
Greek Construction
Kiropoulos, Maria Astoria NY Phone: (929) 296-0303
Email: mariasafcoservices@gmail.com
Website: www.safcoconstructionservices.com
English Construction
Garcia Vallejo, Jackeline New York NY Phone: (646) 895-5317
Email: jackie@ubulid-cbs.com
Spanish Construction
Garcia Vallejo, Jackeline New York NY Phone: (646) 895-5317
Email: jackie@ubulid-cbs.com
English Construction
Bloomingdale, Jason Troy NY Phone: (518) 376-9040
Email: j.bloomingdale@hvcc.edu
English Construction
Church, Matthew Burnt Hills NY Phone: (518) 938-8708
Email: matthewchurch055@gmail.com
English Construction
Lemay, Robert Hornell NY Phone: (607) 792-9797
Email: matthewchurch055@gmail.com
English Construction
Gardner, Thomas Troy NY Phone: (518) 629-7299
Email: t.gardner@hvcc.edu
English Construction
Kosto Jr., Robert Wampum PA Phone: (816) 283-6988
Email: robkosto71@gmail.com
English Construction
Fitzgerald, Michael Cheektowaga NY Phone: (585) 359-4638
Email: fitzmail.mf@gmail.com
English Construction
Fragoso, James New York NY Phone: (646) 239-1257
Email: Jayfragoso@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Fragoso, James New York NY Phone: (646) 239-1257
Email: Jayfragoso@gmail.com
English Construction
Hart, Michael Herkimer NY Phone: (315) 706-9280
Email: mhartres@twcny.rr.com
English Construction
Simmons, Dakota Clifton Park NY Phone: (805) 400-5653
Email: dakota.simmons10@hotmail.com
English Construction
Werner, John Mt. Morris NY Phone: (565) 610-3088
Email: johnwerner2066@gmail.com
English Construction
Austin, Charles Latham NY Phone: (518) 791-1623
Email: caustin1164@yahoo.com
English Construction
Beardsley, Robert Watkins Glen NY Phone: (607) 535-7676
Email: rgb91552@yahoo.com
English Construction
Yehl, Darren Rochester NY Phone: (585) 267-9479
Email: dyehl@ctiny.com
Website: www.ctiny.com
English Construction
Hamel, Philip Saranac NY Phone: (518) 293-8332
Email: ADKsafetyservices@gmail.com
English Construction
Kiggins, Vincent Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 481-7284
Email: vgk37@msn.com
English Construction
Ruggerio, Robert Mohawk NY Phone: (315) 534-3963
Email: chop04@gmail.com
English Construction
Sonberg, Benjamin Waterford NY Phone: (518) 701-3924
Email: benjaminsonberg32@gmail.com
English Construction
Stephens, Robert Whitesboro NY Phone: (315) 525-9991
Email: rstephens@mirasonsafety.com
English Construction
Wacker, James West Seneca NY Phone: (716) 535-9003
Email: wackerj.dw@gmail.com
English Construction
Christensen, Karl Forest Hill MD Phone: (410) 808-8966
Email: karlchristensen@stellamay.com
English Construction
Laymon, Sr., William Malone NY Phone: (518) 483-0721
Email: BillLaymon@1stwatchsafety.com
Website: www.1stwatchsafety.com
English Construction
Talerico, Jerry Utica NY Phone: (315) 525-5666
Email: gerard.talerico@nypa.gov
English Construction
DiCenso, Dante Broomfield CO Phone: (905) 321-6033
Email: dante.dicenso@res-group.com
English Construction
Braunstien, Marc Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 864-9357
Email: mbraunstein@dc4.org
English Construction
Laurro, Nicholas Fairport NY Phone: (585) 750-8020
Email: nicklaurro@yahoo.com
English Construction
Magut, Michael Seymour CT Phone: (203) 892-4777
Email: mjm333333@yahoo.com
English Construction
O'Leary, Patricia Poughkeepsie NY Phone: (518) 862-2019
Email: poleary@chazencompanies.com
English Construction
van Leeuwen, Erik Ledgewood NJ Phone: (201) 874-6783
Email: evleeuwen@farrenintl.com
Website: www.farreninternational.com
English Construction
Galligan, Greg Corning NY Phone: (607) 368-7503
Email: ggalligan17@gmail.com
English Construction
Henehan, Scott Batavia NY Phone: (585) 747-8110
Email: shenahan@gvboces.org
English Construction
Jackson, Kenneth Rochester NY Phone: (585) 359-7540
Email: kjackson@ddscompanies.com
English Construction
Jennings, Ronald Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 256-4972
Email: jenningso89@gmail.com
English Construction
Mitson, William Camillus NY Phone: (315) 569-2708
Email: bill@etrainingconsultants.com
Website: www.etrainingconsultants.com
English Construction
Radesi, Jared Geneseo NY Phone: (484) 259-7174
Email: jradesi@gvboces.org
English Construction
Redmond, Matthew Guilderland NY Phone: (315) 701-0440
Email: mredmond@nyswda.org
Website: www.nyswda.org
English Construction
Robinson, Russell Montour Falls NY Phone: (607) 535-5400
Email: mrobinson@buildwelliver.com
Website: buildwelliver.com
English Construction
Ruckensteiner, Anatole Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 420-6461
Email: tonyruckensteiner@gmail.com
English Construction
Bennett, James Vooheesville NY Phone: (518) 527-9106
Email: jamesbennett982@yahoo.com
English Construction
Coleman, Daniel Binghamton NY Phone: (607) 222-2899
Email: dcoleman@btboces.org
English Construction
Weiss, Robert Elmira NY Phone: (607) 348-5852
Email: rweiss@btboces.org
English Construction
Klein, Francis Brackney PA Phone: (607) 343-7851
Email: JayK@CFIPa.com
English Construction
Manzer, Allan Farmington NY Phone: (585) 943-4083
Email: admanzer@rochester.rr.com
English Construction
Moore, Corey Goshen NY Phone: (845) 291-0300
Email: corey.moore@ouboces.org
English Construction
Pierson, Charles Little Ferry NJ Phone: 929-337-0345
Email: cgpierson77@gmail.com
English Construction
Powlina, Joseph Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 450-1217
Email: jpowlina@gmail.com
English Construction
Sargent, Lauri Albany NY Phone: (518) 419-3926
Email: laurisargent1@gmail.com
English Construction
Semones, Joseph Fort Drum NY Phone: (315) 777-5506
Email: semones.joe@gmail.com
English Construction
Bissonette, David Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 857-3676
Email: david.bissonette@genmills.com
English Construction
Mattucci, Robert Liverpool NY Phone: (315) 457-6718
Email: rmstoneage@yahoo.com
English Construction
Cardinali, Jeffrey East Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 761-8925
Email: jcardin3@twcny.rr.com
English Construction
Fraguada, Edjardo Fresh Meadows NY Phone: (516) 408-0322
Email: efraguada@alvinpetroleum.com
English Construction
Espejo, Philip New York NY Phone: (646) 925-0877
Email: philipyork10@gmail.com
English Construction
Espejo, Philip New York NY Phone: (646) 925-0877
Email: philipyork10@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Sipes, Mark Freeville NY Phone: (607) 327-1813
Email: msipes@lower-inc.com
English Construction
Gonzalez, Michael Manchester NY Phone: (315) 759-1842
Email: michaelencendido@gmail.com
English Construction
Gonzalez, Michael Manchester NY Phone: (315) 759-1842
Email: michaelencendido@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Kilger, Glenn Cheektowaga NY Phone: (716) 560-9738
Email: gkilger@clarencewall.com
English Construction
Holden, Randall Rochester NY Phone: (585) 404-1962
Email: rholden@ctiny.com
English Construction
Shaffer, Jonathan Rochester NY Phone: (558) 321-3440
Email: jonathan.shaffer@optimation.us
English Construction
McCart, Scott Clinton Park NY Phone: (518) 441-3448
Email: smccart10@nycap.rr.com
English Construction
Marcelle, Michael Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 837-3042
Email: lymike22@hotmail.com
English Construction
Blade, Michelle Towanda PA Phone: (570) 423-4483
Email: safety@bishopbrothersinc.com
English Construction
Magrisi, Matthew Oswego NY Phone: (315) 806-6986
Email: mmagrisi@gmail.com
English Construction
Rossano, Daniel Coram NY Phone: (917) 337-8882
Email: drossano@ibew1049.com
English Construction
Hall, Matthew Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 345-1355
Email: mhall@empiretelecomm.com
English Construction
Emmons, Shawn North Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 883-4477
Email: semmons@srinc.com
English Construction
Diemer, Ronald Williamsport PA Phone: (443) 752-2188
Email: rdiemer80@yahoo.com
Website: www.FullScalescs.org
English Construction
Jonientz, Rosemary Rochester NY Phone: (315) 436-5855
Email: thinkoutloud2@yahoo.com
English Construction
Killian , David Camillus NY Phone: (315) 857-7516
Email: killiandp@morrisville.edu
English Construction
Latoni, Ashley West Nyack NY Phone: (914) 552-0011
Email: alatoni@roofline.com
English Construction