Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 301 - 400 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Barnett, Antonio Winefrede WV Phone: (270) 452-8452
Email: tonysafetyman@hotmail.com
English Construction
Lukeman, Stephen Evansville IN Phone: (812) 431-3358
Email: slukeman@twc.com
English Construction
Higginbottom, Timothy Georgetown KY Phone: (800) 207-9399
Email: Thigginbotham@aecon.com
English Construction
Little, Charles Nunda NY Phone: (585) 519-5837
Email: Chuck.Little@LeChase.com
English Construction
Cave, Josh Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 370-3029
Email: Jcave@gaylor.com
English Construction
Chambliss, Ryah Sterling Heights MI Phone: (313) 980-5226
Email: Rryahc@yahoo.com
English Construction
Courtland, Gregory Edgewood KY Phone: (513) 212-2568
Email: gregorycourtland@yahoo.com
English Construction
Duenez, Elizabeth Henderson NV Phone: (702) 262-1930
Email: eduenez@teamfishel.com
English Construction
Fortoh, Mathaus Houston TX Phone: (385) 290-8678
Email: Luthermathaus2000@yahoo.co.uk
English Construction
Payette, Robert Coleman WI Phone: (601) 520-6667
Email: Safetybob1926@yahoo.com
English Construction
Robins, Rich Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 218-7095
Email: RICH.ROBINS@CINCINNATI-OH.GOV
English Construction
Skaggs, Donald Charleston WV Phone: (281) 709-8197
Email: dskaggs@ecsourceservices.com
English Construction
Ferguson, Michael Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 429-6871
Email: ohferg@aol.com
English Construction
Brown, Jonathan Reynoldsburg OH Phone: (740) 630-7461
Email: jbrown@daifukuamerica.com
English Construction
Cline, Daniel Greenville OH Phone: (614) 578-5389
Email: dcline@amppartners.org
English Construction
Swain, Brad Gaion OH Phone: (419) 281-8944
Email: brad@bcuelectric.com
English Construction
Moore, Matthew LANSING MI Phone: (989) 737-4028
Email: mmoore@aisequip.com
English Construction
Crose, Cody Mansfield OH Phone: (614) 581-2899
Email: ccrose@amppartners.org
English Construction
Eads, Mark Bloomington IN Phone: (812) 929-5140
Email: markg.eads@gmail.com
English Construction
Finney, Chad Georgetown OH Phone: (937) 205-1552
Email: cfinney23@yahoo.com
English Construction
Foster, Morris Brooksville KY Phone: (859) 308-7278
Email: mlfoster1962@gmail.com
English Construction
Hamric, Jesse Fennville MI Phone: (616) 795-3700
Email: Hamricja@gmail.com
English Construction
Knue, Brittany Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 851-8881
Email: brittany.knue@tpmechanical.com
English Construction
Osborne, Clinton Portsmouth OH Phone: (740) 250-9403
Email: Ryanosborne07@gmail.com
English Construction
Ryan, Benjamin Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 617-4502
Email: b.ryan1189@icloud.com
English Construction
Graves, Daniel Franklin KY Phone: (270) 253-3331
Email: medlebeck@thefisher.co
English Construction
Bishop, Anthony beech grove IN Phone: (317) 417-0721
Email: tonybbb05@gmail.com
English Construction
Borders, Duane Terre Haute IN Phone: (812) 229-2569
Email: duaneborderscrs@gmail.com
English Construction
Hoffman, Matthew Bicknell IN Phone: (812) 525-9494
Email: mattandjuliehoffman@hotmail.com
English Construction
Pugsley, Philip Nashville IN Phone: (812) 653-0993
Email: pgpugsley@gmail.com
English Construction
Asanoma, Tessie Phoenix AZ Phone: (254) 392-2232
Email: tessie.asanoma@azdema.gov
English Construction
Blanton, Michael Queen Creek AZ Phone: (480) 395-0926
Email: mj1blanton@gmail.com
Website: https://constructionsafetytrainersllc.godaddysites.com
English Construction
Carver, Daniel Mesilla Park NM Phone: (575) 649-9142
Email: drcarver@carverelectric.com
English Construction
Chambers, Jeffrey Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 376-3404
Email: JWCHAMBERSSR@gmail.com
English Construction
Chaney, Christopher Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 499-2972
Email: chrischaney@harmonelectric.net
English Construction
Cordoba, Jon Tempe AZ Phone: (602) 730-0422
Email: jcordoba@p3safetysolutions.com
Website: www.p3safetysolutions.com
English Construction
Davis, Kino Tucson AZ Phone: (520) 724-6109
Email: kino.davis@pima.gov
English Construction
Edington, Christopher Yuma AZ Phone: (928) 343-8284
Email: cedington@usbr.gov
English Construction
Felix, Michael Gilbert AZ Phone: (602) 619-5711
Email: azsca@cox.net
Website: www.arizonasafetyconsultants.com
English Construction
Fidler, Paul Litchfield Park AZ Phone: (480) 287-0460
Email: paul.fidler@honeywell.com
English Construction
Hinojosa, Raul Buckeye AZ Phone: (623) 386-6160
Email: rhinojosa1977@gmail.com
English Construction
Jasso, Shilo Beulah ND Phone: (701) 880-8226
Email: sjasso@westriv.com
English Construction
Johnson, Demetra Yuma AZ Email: demetra.johnson.25@gmail.com English Construction
Kerns, Ashlei Laveen AZ Phone: (520) 559-0211
Email: kernsconsultingllc@gmail.com
English Construction
Lanute, Joseph Phoenix AZ Email: universalsafety1@cox.net
Website: www.universalsafetycompliance.com
Italian Construction
Lanute, Joseph Phoenix AZ Email: universalsafety1@cox.net
Website: www.universalsafetycompliance.com
Spanish Construction
Lanute, Joseph Phoenix AZ Email: universalsafety1@cox.net
Website: www.universalsafetycompliance.com
English Construction
Larson, Todd Sun City AZ Phone: (602) 717-7157
Email: tlarson@mpenviro.com
English Construction
Macdonald, Jeffrey Maricopa AZ Phone: (480) 726-6121
Email: jeff.macdonald@vw.com
English Construction
Mills, Steven Snowflake AZ Phone: (505) 331-8144
Email: steven.mills@npc.edu
English Construction
Muna, Philip Tamuning, Guam Phone: (671) 797-3325
Email: philmuna@hssep.com
English Construction
Olivas, Oscar Peoria AZ Phone: (623) 738-0036
Email: oscar.olivas@west-mec.org
Website: www.West-mec.org
English Construction
Olivas, Oscar Peoria AZ Phone: (623) 738-0036
Email: oscar.olivas@west-mec.org
Website: www.West-mec.org
Spanish Construction
Perez, Paul Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 454-6310
Email: pperez@icsicontrols.com
English Construction
Portillo, Gustavo Tucson AZ Phone: (520) 437-1106
Email: woodyman9@gmail.com
English Construction
Portillo, Gustavo Tucson AZ Phone: (520) 437-1106
Email: woodyman9@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Radtke, Kurt West Valley City UT Phone: (801) 664-6092
Email: kurt.radtke@me.com
English Construction
Royer, John Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 252-3417
Email: Jroyer2003@yahoo.com
Website: www.actionscaffold.com
English Construction
Thurman, James Desert Hills AZ Phone: (623) 332-2509
Email: jimthurman_jt@yahoo.com
English Construction
Villegas, Mark Sahuarita AZ Phone: (520) 724-6459
Email: mark.villegas@pima.gov
English Construction
Zarate, Alexander Phoenix AZ Phone: (480) 249-6511
Email: azarate@copperpoint.com
English Construction
Miller, Douglas Rochester NY Phone: 585-703-7233
Email: dmiller@workriskfree.com
Website: www.workriskfree.com
English Construction
Giovinazzo, Anthony Pittsford NY Phone: (585) 362-1077
Email: agiovina@rochester.rr.com
English Construction
Teeter, Herrick Tully NY Phone: (315) 447-4467
Email: herrick_teeter@yahoo.com
English Construction
Overhoff, Robert Alden NY Phone: (716) 849-1515
Email: roverhoff@lawleyinsurance.com
English Construction
Stedman, Patricia Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 560-8297
Email: pstedman@proactivecompliance.com
English Construction
Crebs, Brian Northumberland PA Phone: (570) 847-8136
Email: bcrebs77@gmail.com
English Construction
Dillabough, Matthew Watertown NY Phone: (315) 767-8278
Email: mjdillabough27@hotmail.com
English Construction
Finch, Rick Endwell NY Phone: (607) 427-5757
Email: rickfinch@ymail.com
English Construction
Forman, Todd Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 289-2439
Email: todd_forman@rocketmail.com
English Construction
Pearson, William Ballston Spa NY Phone: (518) 770-6998
Email: wrp2bsafe@gmail.com
English Construction
Perrone, Joseph Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 345-4125
Email: JPerrone3@twcny.rr.com
English Construction
Walsh, Timothy Lackawaxa PA Phone: (570) 685-8438
Email: TJ.walsh@woodlock.com
English Construction
Murphy, Amani Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 789-5054
Email: amurphy@marqdevelopment.com
Spanish Construction
Murphy, Amani Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 789-5054
Email: amurphy@marqdevelopment.com
English Construction
Crumb, Timothy Rochester NY Phone: (585) 857-0213
Email: tcrumb@elmerdavis.com
English Construction
Hallock, Horace Cohoes NY Phone: (518) 542-4515
Email: bud.hallock@yahoo.com
English Construction
Revelas, Helen Corning NY Phone: (607) 346-6430
Email: Helen.Revelas@hotmail.com
English Construction
Cappell, Harold Pulaski NY Phone: (315) 591-4551
Email: sandypondsafety@yahoo.com
English Construction
Prentice, Richard Pine Plains NY Phone: (845) 742-4750
Email: RPrenticeJR@htlyons.com
English Construction
Whitney, Robert Jamestown NY Phone: (716) 664-2771
Email: whitneyr49@yahoo.com
English Construction
Babcock, Thomas Vestal NY Phone: (607) 624-2495
Email: tbabcock@btboces.org
English Construction
Carter, Todd Yorktown NY Phone: (914) 245-8661
Email: toddtuna@yahoo.com
English Construction
Morgan, Glenn Newark Valley NY Phone: (607) 242-5983
Email: gmorgan@btboces.org
English Construction
Zaczek, Guy Niagra Falls NY Phone: (716) 282-8039
Email: zaczek@prodigy.net
English General Industry
Adamczak, Ronald Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 481-8277
Email: ronadamczak@gmail.com
English Construction
Schoff, Mark Ava NY Phone: (315) 726-5457
Email: schoffmw@delhi.edu
English Construction
Cummins, Edward Watertown NY Phone: (315) 778-4667
Email: edmundcummins@gmail.com
English Construction
Kiropoulos, Maria Astoria NY Phone: (929) 296-0303
Email: mariasafcoservices@gmail.com
Website: www.safcoconstructionservices.com
Greek Construction
Kiropoulos, Maria Astoria NY Phone: (929) 296-0303
Email: mariasafcoservices@gmail.com
Website: www.safcoconstructionservices.com
English Construction
Garcia Vallejo, Jackeline New York NY Phone: (646) 895-5317
Email: jackie@ubulid-cbs.com
Spanish Construction
Garcia Vallejo, Jackeline New York NY Phone: (646) 895-5317
Email: jackie@ubulid-cbs.com
English Construction
Bloomingdale, Jason Troy NY Phone: (518) 376-9040
Email: j.bloomingdale@hvcc.edu
English Construction
Church, Matthew Burnt Hills NY Phone: (518) 938-8708
Email: matthewchurch055@gmail.com
English Construction
Lemay, Robert Hornell NY Phone: (607) 792-9797
Email: matthewchurch055@gmail.com
English Construction
Gardner, Thomas Troy NY Phone: (518) 629-7299
Email: t.gardner@hvcc.edu
English Construction
Kosto Jr., Robert Wampum PA Phone: (816) 283-6988
Email: robkosto71@gmail.com
English Construction
Fitzgerald, Michael Cheektowaga NY Phone: (585) 359-4638
Email: fitzmail.mf@gmail.com
English Construction
Fragoso, James New York NY Phone: (646) 239-1257
Email: Jayfragoso@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Fragoso, James New York NY Phone: (646) 239-1257
Email: Jayfragoso@gmail.com
English Construction