Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 801 - 900 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Vaquerizo, Sonia North Miami FL Phone: (786) 218-8289
Email: sonia.vaquerizo@signal-ct.com
Spanish Construction
Wallace, Robert Tampa FL Phone: (813) 415-7833
Email: robert.wallace@dot.state.fl.us
English Construction
Woodman, Lisa Sarasota FL Phone: (941) 536-6262
Email: artemisiadali@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Zyla, Jason Davie FL Phone: (954) 774-5911
Email: jasonzyla@shelbyerectors.com
English Construction
Abrica, Jose Alberto Bakersfeild CA Phone: (661) 345-0215
Email: abricafam@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Acevedo, Joel Tuscson AZ Phone: (520) 247-5212
Email: joel.acevedo@progressiveus.com
Website:
English Construction
Aceves, Gilberto Lomita CA Phone: 3103430670
Email: gilberto.aceves@nrg.com
Website:
English General Industry
Acker, Jay Tempe AZ Phone: (88) 828-3148
Email: jacker@safetyservicescompany.com
Website:
English Construction
Ackerman, Charlotte Oro Valley AZ Phone: (520) 229-4950
Email: cackerman@orovalleyaz.gov
Website:
English General Industry
Adams, Douglas B. Bakersfield CA Phone: (805) 441-6137
Email: dbadams@bak.rr.com
Website:
English Construction
Adams, Joe Fallon NV Phone: (775) 412-8768
Email: scsjoe1@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Aeschleman, Joe Phoenix AZ Phone: (480) 296-4528
Email: joesue4@cox.net
Website:
English General Industry
Aghajanyan, Sergey Phoenix AZ Phone: (312) 262-8475
Email: sergey.aghajanyan@hilton.come
Website:
English General Industry
Aguila, Alonso Las Vegas NV Phone: (702) 373-9582
Email: AAGUILA@DCLVNV.COM
Website:
English Construction
Aguilar, Paul Hesperia CA Phone: (760) 486-4831
Email: paul.aguilar@usmc.mil
Website:
English General Industry
Aguilar, Sylvia A. Surprise AZ Phone: (623) 337-0393
Email: sylviaaaguilar@hotmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Akin, James Yona GU Phone: (671) 988-8937
Email: safeworxtsc@icloud.com
Website:
English Construction
Alaniz, David San Diego CA Phone: (858) 375-3491
Email: dalaniz6854@aol.com
Website:
English Construction
Albert, Daniel Gleason WI Phone: (602) 723-4515
Email: daniel.albert@cwservices.com
Website:
English General Industry
Albert, Daniel Gleason WI Phone: (602) 723-4515
Email: daniel.albert@cwservices.com
Website:
English Construction
Albinio, Joseph Honolulu HI Phone: (808) 798-6886
Email: joe.albinio@kingneel.com
Website:
English Construction
Albright, Robert Las Vegas NV Phone: (626) 437-3871
Email: balbright71169@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Alexander, Adam R. Phoenix AZ Phone: (505) 690-1675
Email: adamalexander32@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Alleeson, Thomas Agoura Hills CA Phone: (818) 388-8454
Email: tom@twasafety.com
Website:
English General Industry
Alleeson, Thomas Agoura Hills CA Phone: (818) 388-8454
Email: tom@twasafety.com
Website:
English Construction
Allen, Michael Victorville CA Phone: (760) 885-9090
Email: michael_allen1980@yahoo.com
Website:
English General Industry
Alquist, W. Scott RENO NV Phone: (775) 857-4958
Email: salquist@tmcc.edu
Website:
English Construction
Alvarado, Daniel Vista CA Phone: (760) 549-9759
Email: danny92083@hotmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Alvarez, Gabriel Indio CA Phone: (626) 629-6962
Email: alvarezraigosa@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Alvarez, Ignacio Las Vegas NV Phone: (702) 235-1384
Email: iggyalvarez98@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Alvarez, Jennifer Glendale AZ Phone: (602) 550-5046
Email: martinezjennieo@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Alvarez, Marv Casa Grande AZ Phone: (951) 743-9277
Email: marv.alvarez@katerra.com
Website:
English Construction
Amancio, Ruth Waipahu HI Phone: (808) 382-7292
Email: ramancio@gotoetc.com
Website:
English General Industry
Amancio, Ruth Waipahu HI Phone: (808) 382-7292
Email: ramancio@gotoetc.com
Website:
English Construction
Amaya, Marco Las Vegas NV Phone: (702) 604-8013
Email: marco@par3landscape.com
Website:
English Construction
Ambrose, Joe San Diego CA Phone: (619) 755-4552
Email: jambrose@bcsrm.com
Website:
English Construction
Amenta, Walter San Diego CA Phone: (619) 572-2436
Email: walteramenta@cox.net
Website:
English General Industry
Amerine, Stoney Mayer AZ Phone: (480) 622-9895
Email: SAmerine@mearspipeline.com
Website:
English Construction
Anderson, Andrew Phoenix AZ Phone: (928) 853-8531
Email: hotshotanderson@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Anderson, Erik Ryan Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 402-8029
Email: Erikan@ping.com
Website:
English General Industry
Anderson, Jim Phoenix AZ Phone: (602) 451-5791
Email: jima@aecelectricaz.com
Website:
English Construction
Anderson, Shayne Mesa AZ Phone: (480) 734-7003
Email: shayneanderson1974@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Anderson, Steve Mesa AZ Phone: (602) 663-3031
Email: steveanderson2002@msn.com
Website:
English Construction
Andrade, Erasmo San Diego CA Phone: (619) 254-8755
Email: erandrademe@live.com
Website:
English Construction
Angeles, Adina San Diego CA Phone: (619) 316-7374
Email: adinarvr@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Angell, Rick Dayton NV Phone: (775) 430-6071
Email: rstang68@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Aragon, Ernest Chandler AZ Phone: (505) 907-7705
Email: earagon@holder.com
Website:
English Construction
Arambula, Edward R. Bakersfield CA Phone: 661-510-7714
Email: eda@ajtraining.org
Website: ajtraining.edu
English Construction
Armendariz, Robert Casa Grande AZ Phone: (505) 453-6849
Email: rarmend10@hotmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Armer, Ryan Yuma AZ Phone: (928) 919-9897
Email: ryanarmer7@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Armstrong, Kyle San Francisco CA Phone: (281) 989-8651
Email: kyle.g.armstrong@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Arnold, Dennis Robert Tehachapi CA Phone: (661) 858-6123
Email: dennis.arnold@air-streams.com
Website:
English Construction
Arnold, Michael G. Oceanside CA Phone: (760) 763-5326
Email: michael.g.arnold@usmc.mil
Website:
English General Industry
Arnold, Scott Edward Tempe AZ Phone: (602) 579-4905
Email: sarnold2@circlek.com
Website:
English General Industry
Arreola, Akbarh Bonita CA Phone: (619) 507-9081
Email: akbarha@dpr.com
Website:
English Construction
Arseo, Anthony Honolulu HI Phone: (808) 447-7230
Email: anthony.arseo@us.af.mil
Website:
English General Industry
Ashfield, Kenneth Peoria AZ Phone: (623) 363-3995
Email: kkashfield@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Atamna, Wafa Rancho Cucamonga CA Phone: (510) 229-0769
Email: atamnaw@calmedu.org
Website:
English General Industry
Austin, Eric San Diego CA Phone: (269) 509-2332
Email: ECAustin88@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Austin, John Perris CA Phone: 4242024814
Email: johnaustin.sr@gmail.com
English Maritime
Ayers, Justin Hesperia CA Phone: 7609876591
Email: justin.ayers@californiasteel.com
Website:
English General Industry
Babb, Amy Maricopa AZ Phone: (480) 234-8146
Email: amy.babb@scotts.com
Website:
English General Industry
Babilon, Kathleen Tempe AZ Phone: (901) 338-4990
Email: kbabilon@amerisure.com
Website:
English General Industry
Babilon, Kathleen Tempe AZ Phone: (901) 338-4990
Email: kbabilon@amerisure.com
Website:
English Construction
Baca, Wendy San Tan Valley AZ Phone: (520) 247-8170
Email: wbaca@asarco.com
Website:
English General Industry
Backus, Brent Waddell AZ Phone: (623) 208-0035
Email: brent.backus@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Baczynski, Kaleb Maricopa AZ Phone: (602) 402-8223
Email: kaleb.baczynski@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Bailey, Justin Wayne San Marcos CA Phone: (760) 573-1977
Email: justinb@mbarconline.com
Website:
English Construction
Baird, Shane Bakersfield CA Phone: (661) 619-3520
Email: shanebaird@att.net
Website:
English General Industry
Baker, Brett Stuart San Diego CA Phone: (619) 241-9108
Email: Brett.Baker@HII-TSD.com
Website:
English Maritime
Baker, Cedric Yuma AZ Phone: (928) 246-2451
Email: cedric.l.baker1@usmc.mil
Website:
English General Industry
Baker, Johnny Rancho Cucamonga CA Phone: (909) 654-1688
Email: jbaker@gencoat.com
Website:
English Construction
Baker, Nicole Las Vegas NV Phone: (702) 426-4539
Email: bakerN@LVCCLD.org
Website:
English General Industry
Baker, Rick D. Phoenix AZ Phone: (520) 431-2965
Email: rick.baker@azdoa.gov
Website:
English General Industry
Banner, Douglas Lanham MD Phone: (301) 232-4510
Email: HDBanner@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Banuelos, Salvador Boise ID Phone: (208) 515-6393
Email: northendsafety@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Banuelos, Salvador Boise ID Phone: (208) 515-6393
Email: northendsafety@gmail.com
Website:
English Disaster Site Worker
Banuelos, Salvador Boise ID Phone: (208) 515-6393
Email: northendsafety@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Barnes, Brandon Victorville CA Phone: (661) 563-3011
Email: brandon.barnes@abengoa.com
Website:
English General Industry
Barrios, Amber Corona CA Phone: 5628339492
Email: abarrios1015@gmail.com
English Construction
Barron, Miguel Tavares Phoenix AZ Phone: (305) 910-3584
Email: migueltavares9188@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Barton, Leonard La Verne CA Phone: (209) 402-7369
Email: len.barton@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Barton, Marc Carlsbad CA Phone: (858) 822-9032
Email: bartonmarc@sbcglobal.net
Website:
English Construction
Basher, Jason Sumner WA Phone: (253) 686-5378
Email: jbasher@waynesroofing.com
Website:
English Construction
Bass, Bryce El Cajon CA Phone: (619) 665-6326
Email: Bryce.Bass@hotmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Bass, Marcus Waipahu HI Phone: (808) 455-6663
Email: marcus@otrain.com
Website:
English General Industry
Bass, Marcus Waipahu HI Phone: (808) 455-6663
Email: marcus@otrain.com
Website:
English Disaster Site Worker
Bass, Marcus Waipahu HI Phone: (808) 455-6663
Email: marcus@otrain.com
Website:
English Construction
Bauer, Terry Peoria AZ Phone: (480) 231-7645
Email: sedona2003@aol.com
Website:
English General Industry
Bean, Martin Bryan Nampa ID Phone: (480) 510-0976
Email: Marty_Bean@fsafood.com
Website:
English General Industry
Beayrd, Michael Bakersfield CA Phone: (661) 477-6615
Email: mbeayrd@griffithcompany.net
Website:
English Construction
Beck, Greg Gilbert AZ Phone: (602) 403-7937
Email: gregbeckaz@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Beck, Robert Fontana CA Phone: (213) 407-1528
Email: robert.beck@bnbuilders.com
Website:
English Construction
Becker, Catherine Reno NV Phone: (775) 843-8769
Email: catbecker@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Becker, Dale Mesa AZ Phone: (602) 432-5319
Email: dale.becker@mcconsultants.com
Website:
English Construction
Becker, Robert D. Yuma AZ Phone: (702) 569-7259
Email: safetyforceone@yahoo.com
Website:
English Construction
Behrens, Mark A. Honolulu HI Phone: (808) 282-3152
Email: mark.behrens@notes.k12.hi.us
Website:
English General Industry
Behrens, Mark A. Honolulu HI Phone: (808) 282-3152
Email: mark.behrens@notes.k12.hi.us
Website:
English Construction
Bell, Fane Bonney Lake WA Phone: (253) 397-9112
Email: bell.f@portseattle.org
Website:
English Construction
Bensusen, Jack Bakersfield CA Phone: (661) 979-3443
Email: jabensusen@kern.org
Website:
English General Industry