Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 1 - 100 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Porterfield , Curt Blacksburg VA Phone: 5402318759
Email: cuporter@vt.edu
English General Industry
Brooks, Elias Corona CA Phone: 9513783859
Email: ebrooks@pentabldggroup.com
Website:
English Construction
Repreza, Luis Yucca Valley CA Phone: 8086470708
Email: mr.luis.repreza@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Black, Douglas Boydton VA Phone: (434) 774-4424
Email: douglas.black@vadoc.virginia.gov
English Construction
Fletcher, James BUTLER PA Phone: (724) 285-8690
Email: scc3303@gmail.com
English General Industry
Reyna, Fernando Lubbock TX Phone: 8063179755
Email: freddie@R2Meng.com
Website: https://www.r2meng.com/
English General Industry
Reyna, Fernando Lubbock TX Phone: 8063179755
Email: freddie@R2Meng.com
Website: https://www.r2meng.com/
Spanish General Industry
Cadle, Melissa Rockledge FL Phone: 3216328610
Email: melissa.cadle31@gmail.com
English Construction
Mccoy, Jerry Fort Smith AR Phone: (479) 484-2390
Email: jerry.l.mccoy10.mil@mail.mil
English General Industry
Spreeman , Casey Missoula MT Phone: (218) 730-6926
Email: safety-casey@hotmail.com
English Construction
Weston, Terry North Mankato MN Email: terry.weston@southcentral.edu English General Industry
Thielen, Belinda Racine WI Phone: (262) 664-5233
Email: bthielen@ufcw.org
Spanish General Industry
Thielen, Belinda Racine WI Phone: (262) 664-5233
Email: bthielen@ufcw.org
English General Industry
Housiaux, Dominic Yonkers NY Phone: 2122020421
Email: dominic@lankeyandlimey.com
Website: http://llltd.events/osha
English Construction
Shippey, William Tamuning GU Phone: 6718889992
Email: omegasafety@guam.net
English Construction
Biggs, Jon West Lafayette IN Phone: (765) 494-9895
Email: jdbiggs@purdue.edu
English Construction
Plank, Vince Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 873-5064
Email: vinceplank@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Plank, Vince Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 873-5064
Email: vinceplank@safetymanagementgroup.com
English General Industry
Hanna, Perry Brownsburg IN Phone: (317) 946-2796
Email: perry.hanna@dukerealty.com
English Construction
Hanna, Perry Brownsburg IN Phone: (317) 946-2796
Email: perry.hanna@dukerealty.com
English General Industry
Glowacki, David Louisville KY Phone: (502) 830-8890
Email: dglowacki@kentuckycenter.org
English General Industry
Gall, Brian Comstock Park MI Phone: (616) 916-8852
Email: briantgall0@gmail.com
English Construction
Fussner, John Mason OH Phone: (513) 340-1304
Email: John@PresageSpecialty.com
English Construction
Lockhorn, Victoria Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 375-0821
Email: vlockhorn15@gmail.com
English Construction
Lockhorn, Victoria Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 375-0821
Email: vlockhorn15@gmail.com
English General Industry
Collins, Lloyd Mason OH Phone: (513) 814-6116
Email: dcollins@clevelandconstruction.com
English Construction
Solis, Gilbert Lincoln Park MI Phone: (313) 969-5076
Email: gsolis1863@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Smith, Albert AKRON OH Phone: (330) 957-7145
Email: liannadctp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ldctp.com
English Construction
Burns, Michael Newaygo MI Phone: (231) 629-7006
Email: michael@activetrainingconsultants.com
English Construction
Davis, Susan Findlay OH Phone: (216) 244-3917
Email: s.davis@dsgpros.com
Website: http://www.dsgpros.com
English Construction
Averette, Chris West Chester OH Phone: (513) 869-0694
Email: cwamcllc@gmail.com
English Construction
Barry, Amadou Bronx NY Phone: (646) 286-6175
Email: bkenyeko5@aol.com
English Construction
Genco, Samuel Strongsville OH Phone: (440) 384-8734
Email: sam.genco@gmail.com
English Construction
Neumann, Andrew Essexville MI Phone: (989) 714-9150
Email: andrewneumann@delta.edu
English Construction
Norris, William Rossford OH Phone: (419) 350-7074
Email: billn@ipscontractor.com
English Construction
Brayton, Edward Monroe LA Phone: (231) 250-0081
Email: brayton@ulm.edu
English Construction
Hawkins, Samuel Fishers IN Phone: (419) 699-3718
Email: s.hawkins@yourdotexperts.com
Website: https://yourdotexperts.com/
English Construction
Dobis, Ivan Whitestone NY Phone: (646) 693-6993
Email: ocgi1030@gmail.com
English Construction
Yeary, Robert South Bend IN Phone: (574) 245-6400
Email: Ryeary@southbendin.gov
English Construction
Cotrell, Julie Anna OH Phone: (937) 693-3821
Email: julie.cotrell@agrana.com
English Construction
Smith, Bryan Davisburg MI Phone: (248) 489-6597
Email: bwsconst@aol.com
English Construction
Kugler, John Chicago IL Phone: (312) 203-1534
Email: kuglerjohn@hotmail.com
English Construction
Ellick, Jason Painesville OH Phone: (859) 486-5859
Email: jellick@henkels.com
English Construction
Henry, Richard Marblehead OH Phone: (419) 779-7053
Email: rhenry@garciasurveyors.com
English Construction
Hengesbach, Andy Lansing MI Phone: (800) 207-9399
Email: hengesbacha4@michigan.gov
English Construction
Brunett, Cristian Lansing MI Phone: (800) 207-9399
Email: bnett444@gmail.com
English Construction
Cornwall, Nathaniel New Boston MI Phone: (313) 627-8795
Email: cornwall.nathan@gmail.com
Website: http://www.midwestoccupationalsafetyteam.com
English Construction
Hill, David MANASSAS VA Phone: 7034714444
Email: davidh@southlandconcrete.com
English Construction
Render, Timothy Maple Hts OH Phone: (216) 632-1391
Email: trender@renderingsafety.net
Website: http://www.renderingsafety.net
English Construction
McManes, Aaron Chillicothe OH Phone: (740) 642-1246
Email: aaron.mcmanes@pickawayross.com
English Construction
Harter, Brent Worthington OH Phone: (614) 561-5928
Email: harter.bm@hotmail.com
English Construction
Wood, Daniel Lebanon OH Phone: (513) 519-8891
Email: wcdiveteam@aol.com
English Construction
Flannery, Rob Marion NC Phone: (419) 569-4272
Email: rflannery@mcdowelltech.edu
English Construction
Brooks, Douglas Detroit MI Phone: (313) 208-5968
Email: douglasbbrooks@yahoo.com
English Construction
Swift, Johnny Detroit MI Phone: (313) 828-2482
Email: willworkdetroit@gmail.com
English Construction
Swift, Johnny Detroit MI Phone: (313) 828-2482
Email: willworkdetroit@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Jhonson, Alejandro Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 512-5467
Email: jhonson.osha@gmail.com
English Construction
Chappelear, Mark Cleveland OH Phone: (440) 249-6999
Email: m.chapp@safetyonsitellc.com
English Construction
Burney, Jerome Huntertown IN Phone: (260) 602-3831
Email: restoredsafety@gmail.com
English Construction
Burney, Jerome Huntertown IN Phone: (260) 602-3831
Email: restoredsafety@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Jennings, Peter South Windsor CT Phone: (860) 478-4464
Email: peter.jennings@ct.gov
English Construction
Engling, Daniel Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 674-2390
Email: dengling@keramida.com
English Construction
Patino, Fernando Greenwood IN Phone: (317) 864-8835
Email: f.patino@crosssafetymanagement.com
English Construction
Gahagan, Michael Knoxville TN Phone: (865) 599-3268
Email: cmg033@yahoo.com
English Construction
Whitaker, Kevin Cincinnati OH Phone: (937) 416-8188
Email: kwhitaker@fenton1898.com
English Construction
Haggard, Grace Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 244-1376
Email: grace.haggard@cincinnati-oh.gov
English Construction
Santiago, Jose Jamaica NY Phone: (718) 810-0564
Email: mrsantiago31@gmail.com
English Construction
Young, Kenneth Indianapolis IN Phone: (540) 892-3615
Email: kennethyoung1322@gmail.com
English Construction
Courter, Bryon Ostrander OH Phone: (614) 581-8980
Email: bryoncourter@gmail.com
English Construction
Nunez, Ivana Glendale NY Phone: (718) 714-8313
Email: inunez7@live.com
English Construction
Kuzminski, Kevin Clintondale NY Phone: (845) 863-6821
Email: kevinkuzminski@gmail.com
English Construction
Pagan, Scott Poughkeepsie NY Phone: (347) 996-1983
Email: spagan@bxdesign.org
English Construction
Daniels, Daryl Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 518-5256
Email: daryla@zoomtown.com
English Construction
Lopez, Gabriel Westchester IL Phone: (708) 986-3011
Email: gabelopez555@gmail.com
English Construction
Gipe, Michael LANCASTER KY Phone: (859) 266-5456
Email: craig@safetycraig.com
Website: http://www.safetycraig.com
English Construction
Harmon, C. Greg West Chester OH Phone: (513) 501-2127
Email: cgregharmon@fuse.net
English Construction
Wiser, Sheryl Danville IN Phone: (260) 710-6688
Email: sheryl.wiser@gmail.com
Website: http://www.foxcontractors.com
English Construction
Barker, Rob Hebron KY Phone: (513) 200-5685
Email: r_barker13@yahoo.com
English Construction
Cooper, Brenda MILTON KY Phone: (502) 663-2174
Email: brenred04@gmail.com
English Construction
Warren, Anna Canonsburg PA Phone: (406) 239-3655
Email: shannawarren31@gmail.com
English Construction
Daenzer, Edward Emmett MI Phone: (810) 805-0116
Email: Edward.Daenzer@ge.com
English Construction
Kilander, Gail Allen Park MI Phone: (734) 664-2899
Email: kilandg@gmail.com
English Construction
Langley, Daren Dearborn Heights MI Phone: (734) 637-2789
Email: langley104@comcast.net
English Construction
Reinhart, Laura Toledo OH Phone: (734) 735-4000
Email: lori5301@yahoo.com
English Construction
Davenport, Randy Hamilton OH Phone: (513) 200-9985
Email: rsd@roadrunner.com
English Construction
Hughes, India Roundhead OH Phone: (419) 231-4285
Email: Indiahughes66@gmail.com
English Construction
Nowak, Gregory Louisville KY Phone: (219) 242-3501
Email: greg.nowak@jfshea.com
English Construction
Bunner, Michael Medina OH Phone: (513) 479-6742
Email: mbunner@mwmielke.com
English Construction
Roden, Allen Grass Lake MI Phone: (810) 355-8642
Email: aroden@mackadmin.com
English Construction
Baker, Lloyd Hamilton OH Phone: (513) 863-6115
Email: sportsfan1db@aol.com
English Construction
Piatt, Charles Madison NJ Phone: (310) 748-9773
Email: cp3st@hotmail.com
English Construction
Mejia, Diana Madison NJ Phone: (201) 563-1062
Email: dianaymejia@aol.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Mejia, Diana Madison NJ Phone: (201) 563-1062
Email: dianaymejia@aol.com
English Construction
Craven, Scott Boardman OH Phone: (517) 775-1853
Email: scraven@habitat.org
English Construction
Jefferson, Clifton Highland Park MI Phone: (313) 802-1229
Email: jeffs1090@yahoo.com
English Construction
Stephenson, Seth Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 313-5491
Email: sethstephenson@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Holcomb, Tashena South Shore Portsmouth KY Phone: (606) 923-9911
Email: tashenaholcomb@icloud.com
English Construction
Michailides, Nick Crown Point IN Phone: (219) 286-5359
Email: michailides439@comcast.net
English Construction
Joseph, Ron Middletown OH Phone: (480) 868-8897
Email: ronald.joseph@mastec.com
English Construction
Hughes, Steven Richmond KY Phone: (859) 240-6121
Email: steven.hughes@martincontracting.net
English Construction