Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 101 - 200 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Drinnon, David Sneedville TN Phone: (865) 414-7091
Email: davedrinnon@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Garris, Jeff Georgetown KY Phone: (859) 230-2749
Email: jgarris@me.com
Website: www.1asterisksafety.org
English General Industry
Kay, Sherry Bloomington IN Phone: (812) 320-2132
Email: sherlynn.lynn@gmail.com
Website: www.ptsarcflash.com/wss
English General Industry
George, Trevor Lexington KY Phone: (859) 948-2265
Email: tgeorge2@twc.com
English General Industry
Lawrence, Eric Louisville KY Phone: (502) 240-6910
Email: elawrence@advancedsafetyhealth.com
English General Industry
Longhofer, Melissa Hodgenville KY Phone: (502) 322-4272
Email: melissa.longhofer@gmail.com
English General Industry
Adams, Anthony Eminence KY Phone: (502) 706-9084
Email: tony.adams@sealedair.com
English General Industry
Huerkamp, Jim Mayhew MS Phone: (662) 243-1961
Email: jhuerkamp@eastms.edu
English General Industry
Fowler, Gwendolyn Jeffersonville IN Phone: (812) 987-9683
Email: glodev3@icloud.com
English General Industry
Nichter, Kenneth Bedford KY Phone: (502) 627-6118
Email: kenneth.nichter@lge-ku.com
English General Industry
Kendrick, Chad Martin KY Phone: (606) 285-3088
Email: chad.kendrick@floyd.kyschools.us
English General Industry
Lewis, Courtney Somerset KY Phone: (432) 634-2331
Email: courtloo@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Rigg, Ronald Trey Maysville KY Phone: (606) 584-2655
Email: ronald.rigg@mason.kyschools.us
English General Industry
Graham, James Covington KY Phone: (859) 380-4881
Email: james.graham@covington.kyschools.us
English General Industry
Medford, Cindy Butler PA Phone: (270) 556-6414
Email: cmedford@murraystate.edu
English General Industry
Thorn, Timothy Georgetown KY Phone: (502) 316-1283
Email: tjthorn@me.com
English General Industry
Lammey, Michael San Antonio TX Phone: (210) 632-8367
Email: safetyhappens06@gmail.com
Website: www.safety-happens.com
English General Industry
Fosson, Woodrow Grayson KY Phone: (606) 326-2480
Email: woodrow.fosson@kctcs.edu
English General Industry
Graff, Dorothy Elizabethtown KY Phone: (270) 307-3447
Email: dorothy.graff@akebono-usa.com
English General Industry
Gay, McKenzie Winchester KY Phone: (859) 595-0024
Email: kenny.gay@leggett.com
English General Industry
Gates, Andrew Ghent KY Phone: (502) 525-3954
Email: ag3077@nas.us
English General Industry
Tyree, Gregory Mitchell IN Phone: (812) 381-2316
Email: gregory.d.tyree.civ@mail.mil
English General Industry
Clemons, Jerry Leitchfield KY Phone: (270) 230-5046
Email: jerryl.clemons@kctcs.edu
English General Industry
Pfingsron, Joann Henderson KY Phone: (270) 860-0883
Email: jmpfingston@yahoo.com
Website: jmpfingston@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Santiago, Jaimie Lexington KY Phone: (808) 375-1323
Email: jaimie.a.santiago.civ@mail.mil
English General Industry
Rogers, Tyrone Indianapolis IN Phone: (219) 576-2869
Email: tysr.rogers55@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Mason, Patrick Morehead KY Phone: (606) 776-7018
Email: s.mason@moreheadstate.edu
English General Industry
Mitchell, Robert Lexington KY Phone: (859) 699-8705
Email: robert.mitchell@fayette.kyschools.us
English General Industry
Kitchen, William Russell KY Phone: (606) 225-3424
Email: keith.kitchen@enais.com
English General Industry
Stevens, Jerred Whitesburg KY Phone: (859) 779-0478
Email: jstevens@enervest.net
English General Industry
Gilbert, Donald London KY Phone: (606) 864-9675
Email: don@the-job-shop.com
English General Industry
Addis, Terry Columbia SC Phone: (803) 299-6641
Email: terry.l.addis@mil@mail.mil
English General Industry
Bailey, Songo Calumet park IL Phone: (708) 530-2036
Email: foremansbailey@calumetparkvillage.org
English General Industry
Epperson, Robert MAX MEADOWS VA Phone: 2766170029
Email: bobbye6969@gmail.com
Website: http://bobbye6969@gmail.com
English General Industry
Alessio, Odirlei da Silva Richmond VA Phone: 7039692564
Email: alessidausa@gmail.com
English Construction
Doucette, Richard Sterling VA Phone: 5086589427
Email: rich.doucette@keatechinc.com
English General Industry
Sperber Rosen, Sharon WILMINGTON DE Phone: 3027435048
Email: srscih@gmail.com
English Construction
Porterfield , Curt Blacksburg VA Phone: 5402318759
Email: cuporter@vt.edu
English General Industry
Brooks, Elias Corona CA Phone: 9513783859
Email: ebrooks@pentabldggroup.com
Website:
English Construction
Repreza, Luis Yucca Valley CA Phone: 8086470708
Email: mr.luis.repreza@gmail.com
Website:
English General Industry
Black, Douglas Boydton VA Phone: (434) 774-4424
Email: douglas.black@vadoc.virginia.gov
English Construction
Fletcher, James BUTLER PA Phone: (724) 285-8690
Email: scc3303@gmail.com
English General Industry
Reyna, Fernando Lubbock TX Phone: 8063179755
Email: freddie@R2Meng.com
Website: https://www.r2meng.com/
English General Industry
Reyna, Fernando Lubbock TX Phone: 8063179755
Email: freddie@R2Meng.com
Website: https://www.r2meng.com/
Spanish General Industry
Cadle, Melissa Rockledge FL Phone: 3216328610
Email: melissa.cadle31@gmail.com
English Construction
Mccoy, Jerry Fort Smith AR Phone: (479) 484-2390
Email: jerry.l.mccoy10.mil@mail.mil
English General Industry
Spreeman , Casey Missoula MT Phone: (218) 730-6926
Email: safety-casey@hotmail.com
English Construction
Weston, Terry North Mankato MN Email: terry.weston@southcentral.edu English General Industry
Thielen, Belinda Racine WI Phone: (262) 664-5233
Email: bthielen@ufcw.org
Spanish General Industry
Thielen, Belinda Racine WI Phone: (262) 664-5233
Email: bthielen@ufcw.org
English General Industry
Housiaux, Dominic Yonkers NY Phone: 2122020421
Email: dominic@lankeyandlimey.com
Website: http://llltd.events/osha
English Construction
Shippey, William Tamuning GU Phone: 6718889992
Email: omegasafety@guam.net
English Construction
Biggs, Jon West Lafayette IN Phone: (765) 494-9895
Email: jdbiggs@purdue.edu
English Construction
Plank, Vince Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 873-5064
Email: vinceplank@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Plank, Vince Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 873-5064
Email: vinceplank@safetymanagementgroup.com
English General Industry
Hanna, Perry Brownsburg IN Phone: (317) 946-2796
Email: perry.hanna@dukerealty.com
English Construction
Hanna, Perry Brownsburg IN Phone: (317) 946-2796
Email: perry.hanna@dukerealty.com
English General Industry
Glowacki, David Louisville KY Phone: (502) 830-8890
Email: dglowacki@kentuckycenter.org
English General Industry
Gall, Brian Comstock Park MI Phone: (616) 916-8852
Email: briantgall0@gmail.com
English Construction
Fussner, John Mason OH Phone: (513) 340-1304
Email: John@PresageSpecialty.com
English Construction
Lockhorn, Victoria Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 375-0821
Email: vlockhorn15@gmail.com
English Construction
Lockhorn, Victoria Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 375-0821
Email: vlockhorn15@gmail.com
English General Industry
Collins, Lloyd Mason OH Phone: (513) 814-6116
Email: dcollins@clevelandconstruction.com
English Construction
Solis, Gilbert Lincoln Park MI Phone: (313) 969-5076
Email: gsolis1863@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Smith, Albert AKRON OH Phone: (330) 957-7145
Email: liannadctp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ldctp.com
English Construction
Burns, Michael Newaygo MI Phone: (231) 629-7006
Email: michael@activetrainingconsultants.com
English Construction
Davis, Susan Findlay OH Phone: (216) 244-3917
Email: s.davis@dsgpros.com
Website: http://www.dsgpros.com
English Construction
Averette, Chris West Chester OH Phone: (513) 869-0694
Email: cwamcllc@gmail.com
English Construction
Barry, Amadou Bronx NY Phone: (646) 286-6175
Email: bkenyeko5@aol.com
English Construction
Genco, Samuel Strongsville OH Phone: (440) 384-8734
Email: sam.genco@gmail.com
English Construction
Neumann, Andrew Essexville MI Phone: (989) 714-9150
Email: andrewneumann@delta.edu
English Construction
Norris, William Rossford OH Phone: (419) 350-7074
Email: billn@ipscontractor.com
English Construction
Brayton, Edward Monroe LA Phone: (231) 250-0081
Email: brayton@ulm.edu
English Construction
Hawkins, Samuel Fishers IN Phone: (419) 699-3718
Email: s.hawkins@yourdotexperts.com
Website: https://yourdotexperts.com/
English Construction
Dobis, Ivan Whitestone NY Phone: (646) 693-6993
Email: ocgi1030@gmail.com
English Construction
Yeary, Robert South Bend IN Phone: (574) 245-6400
Email: Ryeary@southbendin.gov
English Construction
Cotrell, Julie Anna OH Phone: (937) 693-3821
Email: julie.cotrell@agrana.com
English Construction
Smith, Bryan Davisburg MI Phone: (248) 489-6597
Email: bwsconst@aol.com
English Construction
Kugler, John Chicago IL Phone: (312) 203-1534
Email: kuglerjohn@hotmail.com
English Construction
Ellick, Jason Painesville OH Phone: (859) 486-5859
Email: jellick@henkels.com
English Construction
Henry, Richard Marblehead OH Phone: (419) 779-7053
Email: rhenry@garciasurveyors.com
English Construction
Hengesbach, Andy Lansing MI Phone: (800) 207-9399
Email: hengesbacha4@michigan.gov
English Construction
Brunett, Cristian Lansing MI Phone: (800) 207-9399
Email: bnett444@gmail.com
English Construction
Cornwall, Nathaniel New Boston MI Phone: (313) 627-8795
Email: cornwall.nathan@gmail.com
Website: http://www.midwestoccupationalsafetyteam.com
English Construction
Hill, David MANASSAS VA Phone: 7034714444
Email: davidh@southlandconcrete.com
English Construction
Render, Timothy Maple Hts OH Phone: (216) 632-1391
Email: trender@renderingsafety.net
Website: http://www.renderingsafety.net
English Construction
McManes, Aaron Chillicothe OH Phone: (740) 642-1246
Email: aaron.mcmanes@pickawayross.com
English Construction
Harter, Brent Worthington OH Phone: (614) 561-5928
Email: harter.bm@hotmail.com
English Construction
Wood, Daniel Lebanon OH Phone: (513) 519-8891
Email: wcdiveteam@aol.com
English Construction
Flannery, Rob Marion NC Phone: (419) 569-4272
Email: rflannery@mcdowelltech.edu
English Construction
Brooks, Douglas Detroit MI Phone: (313) 208-5968
Email: douglasbbrooks@yahoo.com
English Construction
Swift, Johnny Detroit MI Phone: (313) 828-2482
Email: willworkdetroit@gmail.com
English Construction
Swift, Johnny Detroit MI Phone: (313) 828-2482
Email: willworkdetroit@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Jhonson, Alejandro Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 512-5467
Email: jhonson.osha@gmail.com
English Construction
Chappelear, Mark Cleveland OH Phone: (440) 249-6999
Email: m.chapp@safetyonsitellc.com
English Construction
Burney, Jerome Huntertown IN Phone: (260) 602-3831
Email: restoredsafety@gmail.com
English Construction
Burney, Jerome Huntertown IN Phone: (260) 602-3831
Email: restoredsafety@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Jennings, Peter South Windsor CT Phone: (860) 478-4464
Email: peter.jennings@ct.gov
English Construction
Engling, Daniel Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 674-2390
Email: dengling@keramida.com
English Construction
Patino, Fernando Greenwood IN Phone: (317) 864-8835
Email: f.patino@crosssafetymanagement.com
English Construction