Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 601 - 700 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Possemato, Eric Hancock NY Phone: (607) 761-0229
Email: possem110@hotmail.com
English Construction
Strang, Mike Cazenovia NY Phone: (315) 662-2042
Email: mstrang03@gmail.com
English Construction
Vicaretti, Joanne Port Jervis NY Phone: (914) 850-5095
Email: jvicaretti@deerpark1.com
English Construction
Medina, Angel Long Island City NY Phone: (718) 389-2103
Email: aimedina@hotmail.com
English Construction
Medina, Angel Long Island City NY Phone: (718) 389-2103
Email: aimedina@hotmail.com
Spanish Construction
Butler, Jerry Canandaigua NY Phone: (585) 526-4682
Email: jbutler2@wflboces.org
English Construction
Cifuentes, Washington East Elmhurst NY Phone: (347) 261-2353
Email: tom02acero@gmail.com
English Construction
Cifuentes, Washington East Elmhurst NY Phone: (347) 261-2353
Email: tom02acero@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Durand, Wayne Westerlo NY Phone: (518) 858-8956
Email: wasa0519@yahoo.com
English Construction
Bonfiglio, John Deer Park NY Phone: (631) 940-9376
Email: Johnbon26@hotmail.com
English Construction
Partridge, Dale Corning NY Phone: (607) 738-2840
Email: dalepartridge@me.com
English Construction
Robarge, Walter Naples NY Phone: (315) 589-2615
Email: wrobarge@wflboces.org
English Construction
Johnson, Scott Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 399-6550
Email: sgj@twcny.rr.com
English Construction
Fazzolari, Clifford Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 870-6115
Email: cliffordfc@roadrunner.com
English Construction
Piotrowski, Timothy Alfred NY Phone: (716) 397-0005
Email: piotrotj@alfredstate.edu
English Construction
Egresi, Garrett West Henrietta NY Phone: (607) 684-5150
Email: gcegresi@gmail.com
English Construction
Akbas, Abdullah Fairport NY Phone: (585) 705-6999
Email: aakbas@me.com
English Construction
Brann, Flint Lansing NY Phone: (607) 280-5652
Email: flintbrann@yahoo.com
English Construction
Chouinard, Andrew Trumansburg NY Phone: (607) 342-6962
Email: andrew_chouinard@yahoo.com
English Construction
Cordaro, Blaze Bloomville NY Phone: (607) 435-2937
Email: cordarbb@delhi.edu
English Construction
Mikulas, Sara Garden City NY Phone: (905) 808-7667
Email: sara.mikulas@siemens.com
English Construction
Reichle, Jeffrey Walden NY Phone: (845) 742-8140
Email: jeffrey.reichle@ouboces.org
English Construction
Gallo, Justin Lake Grove NY Phone: (631) 981-0814
Email: justingallo77@hotmail.com
English Construction
Garcia, Angelo Syosset NY Phone: (516) 364-9671
Email: angelo3@futureenv.com
Website: www.futureenv.com
English Construction
Minnehan, Daniel Corning NY Phone: (585) 337-6039
Email: HSSE123@hotmail.com
English Construction
Hope, Michael Auburn NY Phone: (315) 783-2097
Email: michael.38hope@yahoo.com
English Construction
Leone, Paul Cheektowaga NY Phone: (716) 565-0112
Email: leonepaul@ymail.com
English Construction
Hayes, Howard Manlius NY Phone: (315) 263-6643
Email: ck2irish@aol.com
English Construction
Barone, Richard North Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 243-7925
Email: rbarone@scssafety.com
English Construction
Bortoloni, Augusto Ballston Spa NY Phone: 518-928-4107
Email: psc@nycap.rr.com
English Construction
Brown, Brendon Victor NY Phone: (585) 322-5869
Email: bbrown@franklillandson.com
English Construction
Cehic, Edhem Endwell NY Phone: (607) 422-2657
Email: eddiec@stinsulation.com
English Construction
Matthews, Timothy Susquehanna PA Phone: (570) 470-9857
Email: tmatthew@btboces.org
English Construction
McCarthy, John Albany NY Phone: 5184378955
Email: oneonta88@gmail.com
English Construction
Veeder, Michael Earlton NY Phone: (518) 857-3948
Email: mveeder@kooktemp.com
English Construction
Shaw, Richard Downsville NY Phone: (607) 437-5364
Email: shawr1010@gmail.com
English Construction
Dominy, Allan Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 263-3711
Email: al.g.dominy@gmail.com
English Construction
Jones, Bob Ravena NY Phone: (518) 653-7146
Email: bjones@neriskfree.com
English Construction
Rehley, James Watertown NY Phone: (315) 232-2517
Email: jrehley@boces.com
English Construction
Wargo, Glenn Ledgewood NJ Phone: (973) 725-2906
Email: oldeglenn@gmail.com
English Construction
Gilmore, Dennis Albany NY Phone: (518) 779-3387
Email: gilmoredennis198@yahoo.com
English Construction
Gray, Windell Rochester NY Phone: (585) 334-8240
Email: wgray@landonrian.com
Website: www.lanonrian.com
English Construction
Link, Jon Binghamton NY Phone: (607) 724-6051
Email: linkinc@stny.rr.com
English Construction
Olson, Ollie Mt. Morris NY Phone: (585) 346-5007
Email: olie.g.olson@gmail.com
English Construction
Swilley, David Fairport NY Phone: (585) 820-4060
Email: Dswilley@rochester.rr.com
English Construction
Zambri, Bradley Grand Gorge NY Phone: (518) 477-3154
Email: Jzam257@yahoo.com
English Construction
Dickey, Adam Niagara Falls NY Phone: (716) 531-2163
Email: acd360@gmail.com
English Construction
Simeone, Michael Rochester NY Phone: 7169082355
Email: mss1982@rit.edu
English Construction
Crane, Keith Utica NY Phone: (315) 941-0500
Email: keith@harborpointminerals.com
English Construction
Mietus, Peter Canandaigua NY Phone: (585) 330-7537
Email: ppmj403@hotmail.com
English Construction
Millbower , Scott Rome NY Phone: (315) 271-8189
Email: smillbower@verizon.net
Website: www.safetyetccny.com
English Construction
Zampella, Sue Henrietta NY Phone: (585) 260-6279
Email: suezampella@yahoo.com
Website: www.workriskfree.com
English Construction
Rapp, Corey Newark NY Phone: (585) 771-6978
Email: corey_rapp@rge.com
English Construction
Poquette, Thomas Gloversville NY Phone: (518) 774-8257
Email: Safetyfirsttraining@gmail.com
English Construction
Sporleder, Andrae Castile NY Phone: (585) 237-0153
Email: andrae.sporleder@parks.ny.gov
English Construction
Lanz, James Rochester NY Phone: (585) 424-7376
Email: jlanz@hs-e.com
English Construction
Deleys, Gordon Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 903-0270
Email: gdeleys@roadrunner.com
English Construction
Haley, Donna Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 479-3364
Email: donna.haley@labor.ny.gov
English Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
Arabic Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
English Construction
Murray, Joseph Bayshore NY Phone: (631) 704-0850
Email: josephtmurrayt@gmail.com
English Construction
McGann, George Poughkeepsie NY Phone: (845) 464-4343
Email: gjmcgann@aol.com
English Construction
Holevinski, Holly Livonia NY Phone: (585) 732-2249
Email: hholevinski001@gmail.com
English Construction
Oswald, Daniel Brooklyn NY Phone: (646) 477-1200
Email: oswald.daniel.t@gmail.com
English Construction
Martino, Vincent Madison Township PA Phone: (570) 499-8469
Email: vcmartino9@gmail.com
English Construction
Gratto, Benjamin Rochester NY Phone: (315) 261-3907
Email: brgratto@gmail.com
English Construction
Gutierrez, Alberto Brooklyn NY Phone: (512) 789-6710
Email: alberto@fsny.nyc
Website: www.fsny.nyc
English Construction
Mercaldi, Daniel Upper Brookville NY Phone: (516) 522-1333
Email: empiresitesafety@gmail.com
Website: www.empiresitesafety.com
English Construction
Moran, Philip Rochester NY Phone: (585) 236-7902
Email: pmoran@ironwoodhh.com
English Construction
Osborne, Jeffrey Bath NY Phone: (607) 329-6892
Email: josb0829@gmail.com
English Construction
Mulcahy, Robert Binghamton NY Phone: (607) 760-0890
Email: rmulcahy@binghamton.edu
English General Industry
Miller, Peter Solvay NY Phone: (716) 208-6717
Email: peter.luis.miller@gmail.com
English General Industry
O'Connor, Kenneth Hurley NY Phone: (845) 334-7501
Email: kocconor@dep.nyc.gov
English General Industry
Cutro, Michael Oswego NY Phone: (315) 491-7279
Email: mcutro@wisgrp.com
English General Industry
Hanshaw, Penny Cicero NY Phone: (315) 269-7406
Email: hanshawp1@gmail.com
English General Industry
Miller, Christopher Albany NY Phone: (404) 391-5964
Email: cmiller@peopleready.com
English Construction
VanAlstine, Rachel Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 348-2762
Email: rva@wnycosh.org
Website: www.wnycosh.org
English General Industry
VanAlstine, Rachel Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 348-2762
Email: rva@wnycosh.org
Website: www.wnycosh.org
English Construction
Zodarecky, Michael Rochester NY Phone: (585) 370-7105
Email: michael.e.zodarecky@am.jll.com
English General Industry
Auwae Sr., Matthew Sryacuse NY Phone: (315) 952-5454
Email: Matt.Auwae@sjhsyr.org
English General Industry
Ferrari, Robert Armonk NY Phone: (914) 804-7867
Email: rebuiltferrari@yahoo.com
Website: www.High-Xposure.com
English General Industry
Walrath, Latricia Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 399-3286
Email: latricia.dawn@gmail.com
English General Industry
Hitesman, Derek Avon NY Phone: (585) 683-2930
Email: djhitesman@gmail.com
English General Industry
Rossiter Jr., William Carmel NY Phone: (845) 721-7926
Email: billrossiter1@gmail.com
English Construction
Rossiter Jr., William Carmel NY Phone: (845) 721-7926
Email: billrossiter1@gmail.com
English General Industry
Ralbovsky Jr., Daniel Central Square NY Phone: (518) 378-3238
Email: Dan.ralbovsky@ersi-USA.com
English Construction
Smith, Zachary Harrisville NY Phone: (315) 523-4545
Email: zsmith@mbgestimating.com
English Construction
Stern, Gerald Lansing NY Phone: (607) 844-8894
Email: jstern@tompkins-co.org
English Construction
Tyczka, James Cowlesville NY Phone: (716) 870-9084
Email: jtyczka@rochester.rr.com
English Construction
Becken, Jamie Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 952-3758
Email: jamie.becken@gmail.com
English Construction
Becken, Jamie Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 952-3758
Email: jamie.becken@gmail.com
English General Industry
Sunday, Faron Hogansburg NY Phone: (518) 333-8473
Email: ottislocal440@yahoo.com
English Construction
Castellanos, Ardreus Richmond Hill NY Phone: (718) 864-7397
Email: drey150@hotmail.com
Spanish Construction
Castellanos, Ardreus Richmond Hill NY Phone: (718) 864-7397
Email: drey150@hotmail.com
English Construction
Dahan, Chaim Far Rockaway NY Phone: (516) 506-2713
Email: csdahan@gmail.com
English Construction
Haynes, Amel-Nahree Richmond Hill NY Phone: (347) 639-8162
Email: nahree@jdvsafety.com
English Construction
Huang, Yang Elmhurst NY Phone: (347) 323-1885
Email: youngh.work@gmail.com
English Construction
Huang, Yang Elmhurst NY Phone: (347) 323-1885
Email: youngh.work@gmail.com
Chinese Construction
Huang, Yang Elmhurst NY Phone: (347) 323-1885
Email: youngh.work@gmail.com
Mandarin Construction
Yuanchun, Lu Plainview NY Phone: (347) 884-3930
Email: luyuanchun227@gmail.com
Chinese Construction