Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 201 - 300 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Gahagan, Michael Knoxville TN Phone: (865) 599-3268
Email: cmg033@yahoo.com
English Construction
Whitaker, Kevin Cincinnati OH Phone: (937) 416-8188
Email: kwhitaker@fenton1898.com
English Construction
Haggard, Grace Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 244-1376
Email: grace.haggard@cincinnati-oh.gov
English Construction
Santiago, Jose Jamaica NY Phone: (718) 810-0564
Email: mrsantiago31@gmail.com
English Construction
Young, Kenneth Indianapolis IN Phone: (540) 892-3615
Email: kennethyoung1322@gmail.com
English Construction
Courter, Bryon Ostrander OH Phone: (614) 581-8980
Email: bryoncourter@gmail.com
English Construction
Nunez, Ivana Glendale NY Phone: (718) 714-8313
Email: inunez7@live.com
English Construction
Kuzminski, Kevin Clintondale NY Phone: (845) 863-6821
Email: kevinkuzminski@gmail.com
English Construction
Pagan, Scott Poughkeepsie NY Phone: (347) 996-1983
Email: spagan@bxdesign.org
English Construction
Daniels, Daryl Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 518-5256
Email: daryla@zoomtown.com
English Construction
Lopez, Gabriel Westchester IL Phone: (708) 986-3011
Email: gabelopez555@gmail.com
English Construction
Gipe, Michael LANCASTER KY Phone: (859) 266-5456
Email: craig@safetycraig.com
Website: http://www.safetycraig.com
English Construction
Harmon, C. Greg West Chester OH Phone: (513) 501-2127
Email: cgregharmon@fuse.net
English Construction
Wiser, Sheryl Danville IN Phone: (260) 710-6688
Email: sheryl.wiser@gmail.com
Website: http://www.foxcontractors.com
English Construction
Barker, Rob Hebron KY Phone: (513) 200-5685
Email: r_barker13@yahoo.com
English Construction
Cooper, Brenda MILTON KY Phone: (502) 663-2174
Email: brenred04@gmail.com
English Construction
Warren, Anna Canonsburg PA Phone: (406) 239-3655
Email: shannawarren31@gmail.com
English Construction
Daenzer, Edward Emmett MI Phone: (810) 805-0116
Email: Edward.Daenzer@ge.com
English Construction
Kilander, Gail Allen Park MI Phone: (734) 664-2899
Email: kilandg@gmail.com
English Construction
Langley, Daren Dearborn Heights MI Phone: (734) 637-2789
Email: langley104@comcast.net
English Construction
Reinhart, Laura Toledo OH Phone: (734) 735-4000
Email: lori5301@yahoo.com
English Construction
Davenport, Randy Hamilton OH Phone: (513) 200-9985
Email: rsd@roadrunner.com
English Construction
Hughes, India Roundhead OH Phone: (419) 231-4285
Email: Indiahughes66@gmail.com
English Construction
Nowak, Gregory Louisville KY Phone: (219) 242-3501
Email: greg.nowak@jfshea.com
English Construction
Bunner, Michael Medina OH Phone: (513) 479-6742
Email: mbunner@mwmielke.com
English Construction
Roden, Allen Grass Lake MI Phone: (810) 355-8642
Email: aroden@mackadmin.com
English Construction
Baker, Lloyd Hamilton OH Phone: (513) 863-6115
Email: sportsfan1db@aol.com
English Construction
Piatt, Charles Madison NJ Phone: (310) 748-9773
Email: cp3st@hotmail.com
English Construction
Mejia, Diana Madison NJ Phone: (201) 563-1062
Email: dianaymejia@aol.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Mejia, Diana Madison NJ Phone: (201) 563-1062
Email: dianaymejia@aol.com
English Construction
Craven, Scott Boardman OH Phone: (517) 775-1853
Email: scraven@habitat.org
English Construction
Jefferson, Clifton Highland Park MI Phone: (313) 802-1229
Email: jeffs1090@yahoo.com
English Construction
Stephenson, Seth Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 313-5491
Email: sethstephenson@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Holcomb, Tashena South Shore Portsmouth KY Phone: (606) 923-9911
Email: tashenaholcomb@icloud.com
English Construction
Michailides, Nick Crown Point IN Phone: (219) 286-5359
Email: michailides439@comcast.net
English Construction
Joseph, Ron Middletown OH Phone: (480) 868-8897
Email: ronald.joseph@mastec.com
English Construction
Hughes, Steven Richmond KY Phone: (859) 240-6121
Email: steven.hughes@martincontracting.net
English Construction
Ross, Kayla Fairbault MN Phone: (651) 212-1024
Email: kayla.ross@southcentral.edu
English Construction
Miernik, Agnieszka MACOMB MI Phone: (586) 438-8731
Email: agn.1880@gmail.com
English Construction
Rachford, John Union KY Phone: (859) 468-0718
Email: whiner63@gmail.com
English Construction
Shields, Billy Batavia OH Phone: (513) 305-9724
Email: bgshields1@gmail.com
English Construction
O'Keefe, Nancy Brook Park OH Phone: (440) 986-1051
Email: nancyrok3@yahoo.com
English Construction
Hijar, Aron North Attleboro MA Phone: (508) 695-1012
Email: caliranger173@yahoo.com
English Construction
Cronheim, Peter Hudsonville MI Phone: (224) 407-7950
Email: pcronheim@henkels.com
English Construction
DeLisle, Kevin Livonia MI Phone: (734) 620-0161
Email: kbdelisle@yahoo.com
English Construction
Garland, Daniel Detroit MI Phone: (313) 402-0145
Email: dgarland@idealcontracting.com
English Construction
McNeely, Demetrius Redford MI Phone: (313) 600-6292
Email: demetriusmcneely@yahoo.com
English Construction
THURSTON, BRIAN Romulus MI Phone: (517) 392-7619
Email: bctmet@yahoo.com
Website: http://WWW.2ETC.COM
English Construction
Dalton, Richard bloomington IN Phone: (812) 272-2410
Email: richarddalton1972@gmail.com
English Construction
Cassin, Rita Evansville IN Phone: (812) 484-6026
Email: rita.n.cassin@gmail.com
English Construction
Oliver, James somerville OH Phone: (937) 776-1561
Email: oliverelecace@yahoo.com
English Construction
Foreman, Todd Wixom MI Phone: (269) 270-8951
Email: todd.foreman@iw25tc.org
English Construction
Henderson, Amber Eldorado OH Phone: (937) 572-4879
Email: amberhenderson@outlook.com
English Construction
Kelly, John Alexandria OH Phone: (614) 554-5728
Email: john@jfkinc.net
English General Industry
Kelly, John Alexandria OH Phone: (614) 554-5728
Email: john@jfkinc.net
Spanish Construction
Rigsby, Scott Waverly OH Phone: (740) 222-8221
Email: scottrigsby740@aol.com
English Construction
Pavelcik, Matthew Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 888-0488
Email: mpavelcik2007@yahoo.com
English Construction
Pavelcik, Matthew Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 888-0488
Email: mpavelcik2007@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Carlisle, Kenneth New Galilee PA Phone: (724) 710-6836
Email: kcarlisle@wampumhardware.com
Website: http://www.oshamsha.com
English Construction
Sadiq, Joseph oak brook IL Phone: (847) 431-9705
Email: joseph.sadiq@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gldd.com
English Construction
Sadiq, Joseph oak brook IL Phone: (847) 431-9705
Email: joseph.sadiq@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gldd.com
Other Construction
Lichlyter, Jordan Indianapolis IN Phone: (812) 639-7231
Email: jordanlichlyter@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Jenkin, James Howell MI Phone: (248) 320-2451
Email: jim.jenkin@bartonmalow.com
English Construction
Miller, Mike Mount Vernon IN Phone: (812) 589-8467
Email: mike.s.miller@outlook.com
English Construction
Kelley, Everett Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 578-8895
Email: everettkelley81@gmail.com
English Construction
Kavral, Natalie Glendale NY Phone: (347) 556-9443
Email: nkavral@yahoo.com
English Construction
Hudson, Stephen Jersey City NJ Phone: (646) 345-0400
Email: shudson161@gmail.com
English Construction
Cintron, Robert Tannersville PA Phone: (646) 808-4759
Email: rcintron22@gmail.com
English Construction
Cintron, Robert Tannersville PA Phone: (646) 808-4759
Email: rcintron22@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Aponte, Antonio Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 617-4502
Email: tony.aponte@chcfab.com
English Construction
Critchlow, Lyle Spencer IN Phone: (765) 490-1292
Email: lyle@biancofiori.com
English Construction
Carpenter, Jeffrey Ashville OH Phone: (352) 302-7541
Email: baxtermonte72@yahoo.com
English Construction
Crooks, Les Mishawaka IN Phone: (574) 286-2038
Email: lcrooks@phm.k12.in.us
English Construction
Meschke, Terry Faribault MN Phone: (507) 332-5868
Email: terry.meschke@southcentral.edu
Website: http://cbi.southcentral.edu
English Construction
Roseberry, Scott Cincinnati OH Phone: (606) 315-1087
Email: Scott.roseberry@enerfab.com
English Construction
Marshall, Jill Evansville IN Phone: (812) 480-0781
Email: jill.marshall@jcmcllc.com
Website: http://www.jcmcllc.com
English Construction
Nelson, April Henderson KY Phone: (859) 620-4598
Email: april.nelson@jcmcllc.com
Website: http://www.jcmcllc.com
English Construction
Harris, Jacob Waterville OH Phone: (419) 356-7742
Email: jakeharris@johnegreen.com
English Construction
Baker, Mark Rossford OH Phone: (419) 494-6959
Email: markb@ipscontractor.com
English Construction
Cornett, William Walbridge OH Phone: (734) 231-3412
Email: billcornett9@gmail.com
English Construction
Connelly, Keisia Whitmore MI Phone: (734) 777-1609
Email: kesa@qualityroofinginc.com
English Construction
Hartman, Wanda Liberty IN Phone: (765) 580-1699
Email: isshartman@gmail.com
English Construction
Escalante, Joe Sioux Falls SD Phone: (605) 254-2337
Email: jescalante@tectaamerica.com
English Construction
Atcher, Patrick Bremen KY Phone: (845) 943-9204
Email: patrick.atcher.afp@gmail.com
English Construction
Bage, Justin Vermilion OH Phone: (419) 788-2335
Email: jfbage@gmail.com
English Construction
Bush, Travis Petersburg KY Phone: (859) 250-1783
Email: safetytrav@gmail.com
English Construction
Hall, Ralph Mansfield OH Phone: (419) 989-5486
Email: ralph.hall@nanogate.com
Website: http://ironshoes.us
English Construction
Kronenberger, Benjamin West Chester OH Phone: (937) 216-9791
Email: benjamin.kronenberger@gmail.com
English Construction
Rhodes, Justin New Castle PA Phone: (330) 340-1062
Email: jrhodes@nisource.com
English Construction
Sweeney, Scott Lima OH Phone: (419) 204-0085
Email: scotts@tuttlenet.com
English Construction
Vinson, Joshua Cincinnati OH Phone: (727) 648-6123
Email: jvinson@goettle.com
English Construction
Tanner, Shawn Cincinnati OH Phone: (812) 630-1276
Email: shawn.tanner@brightontruedge.com
English Construction
Kalman, Ryan Grand Rapids MI Phone: (616) 498-6036
Email: ryank@fzcorp.com
English Construction
Rollenhagen, Kenneth Grand Rapids MI Phone: (616) 224-7707
Email: kenr@fzcorp.com
English Construction
Smith, Rod Indianapolis IN Phone: (317) 873-5064
Email: rodsmith@safetymanagementgroup.com
English Construction
Bobst, Scott Mansfield OH Phone: (419) 632-4400
Email: scott@BobstEnvironmental.com
Website: http://www.bobstenvironmental.com
English Construction
Best, Brent Peabody MA Phone: (978) 979-8741
Email: bbest@energi.com
Website: http://www.erisksolutions.com
English Construction
Bittorf, Michael Cincinnati OH Phone: (937) 313-1237
Email: MichaelBittorf@me.com
English Construction
Darden, Upton Cincinnati OH Phone: (513) 655-0058
Email: Uptondarden@gmail.com
English Construction
Feagler, Zachary Fort Wayne IN Phone: (260) 482-4820
Email: zfeagler@schust.com
English Construction