Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 701 - 800 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Yuanchun, Lu Plainview NY Phone: (347) 884-3930
Email: luyuanchun227@gmail.com
English Construction
O'Donnell, Tighe Yorktown Heights NY Phone: (914) 494-9305
Email: tighe@hvrestoration.com
Spanish Construction
O'Donnell, Tighe Yorktown Heights NY Phone: (914) 494-9305
Email: tighe@hvrestoration.com
English Construction
Oren, JonCarlo Brooklyn NY Phone: (718) 986-8481
Email: JonCarloNyc@gmail.com
English Construction
Raza, Rafi Bronx NY Phone: (718) 306-7778
Email: rafi30c@gmail.com
English Construction
Raza, Rafi Bronx NY Phone: (718) 306-7778
Email: rafi30c@gmail.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Sanchez, Fernando Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 907-4600
Email: fernando@jdvsafety.com
Spanish Construction
Sanchez, Fernando Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 907-4600
Email: fernando@jdvsafety.com
English Construction
Steadman, James Floral Park NY Phone: (347) 443-3484
Email: bsteadman@eberhartcc.com
English Construction
Sullivan, Peter Long Beach NY Phone: (718) 772-2708
Email: pjsullivan63@gmail.com
English Construction
Threadgill, Michael Malone NY Phone: (518) 483-9777
Email: mikethreadgill@dowelectric.com
English Construction
Wang, Meng Flushing NY Phone: (917) 832-5610
Email: mengwang520@gmail.com
Chinese Construction
Wang, Meng Flushing NY Phone: (917) 832-5610
Email: mengwang520@gmail.com
Mandarin Construction
Wang, Meng Flushing NY Phone: (917) 832-5610
Email: mengwang520@gmail.com
English Construction
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
Mandarin Construction
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
Chinese Construction
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
English Construction
Sinclair, Harper Orchard Park NY Phone: (716) 706-5012
Email: hmp1191@rit.edu
English Construction
Whalen, Jason East Syracuse NY Phone: (315) 221-0232
Email: whalen976@gmail.com
English Construction
St. laurent, Steven Fitchburg MA Phone: (978) 549-8224
Email: spanishoshaguy@stevenstlaurent.com
Website: http://www.stevenstlaurent.com/
Spanish Construction
St. laurent, Steven Fitchburg MA Phone: (978) 549-8224
Email: spanishoshaguy@stevenstlaurent.com
Website: http://www.stevenstlaurent.com/
Spanish General Industry
St. laurent, Steven Fitchburg MA Phone: (978) 549-8224
Email: spanishoshaguy@stevenstlaurent.com
Website: http://www.stevenstlaurent.com/
English General Industry
St. laurent, Steven Fitchburg MA Phone: (978) 549-8224
Email: spanishoshaguy@stevenstlaurent.com
Website: http://www.stevenstlaurent.com/
English Construction
Billias, Mitchell Apopka FL Phone: (407) 754-6767
Email: mgbillias@gmail.com
English Construction
Brauner, James Jacksonville FL Phone: (407) 403-3959
Email: jim@braunersafety.com
English General Industry
Brauner, James Jacksonville FL Phone: (407) 403-3959
Email: jim@braunersafety.com
English Construction
Broger, John Jacksonville FL Phone: (904) 759-5056
Email: jbroger@tidewaterstaffing.com
English Maritime
Broger, John Jacksonville FL Phone: (904) 759-5056
Email: jbroger@tidewaterstaffing.com
Spanish Maritime
Brown, Kenyorta Tallahassee FL Phone: 8509332437
Email: brownken@tcc.fl.edu
English Construction
Camp, Eddie Hueytown AL Phone: (205) 426-4000
Email: GENE.CAMP@THORPEPME.COM
English General Industry
Cerrato, Anthony Largo FL Phone: 7274159825
Email: tony@acecompaniesinc.com
English Construction
Clair, Kathleen West Palm Beach FL Phone: 5617589942
Email: katieclair@yahoo.com
English Construction
Clair, Kathleen West Palm Beach FL Phone: 5617589942
Email: katieclair@yahoo.com
Spanish General Industry
Clair, Kathleen West Palm Beach FL Phone: 5617589942
Email: katieclair@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Clair, Kathleen West Palm Beach FL Phone: 5617589942
Email: katieclair@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Collins, Jeremy Parrish FL Phone: (941) 586-1104
Email: jeremy.collins@usa-groups.com
English General Industry
Collins, Jeremy Parrish FL Phone: (941) 586-1104
Email: jeremy.collins@usa-groups.com
English Construction
Crane, Jeffery Brandon FL Phone: (813) 731-1316
Email: jeffcrane0@gmail.com
English Construction
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
Spanish General Industry
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
English Maritime
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
Spanish Maritime
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
English Construction
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: (305) 305-6665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
Spanish Construction
Falcon, Freddy Saint Cloud FL Phone: (407) 967-1164
Email: ffalcon@goraynorshine.com
English Construction
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: (480) 205-7613
Email: daniel.figueroa@siemens.com
Spanish General Industry
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: (480) 205-7613
Email: daniel.figueroa@siemens.com
English Construction
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: (480) 205-7613
Email: daniel.figueroa@siemens.com
English General Industry
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: (480) 205-7613
Email: daniel.figueroa@siemens.com
Spanish Construction
Frost, John Stephen Land O Lakes FL Phone: 8133826626
Email: sfrost@elementalEHS.com
English Construction
Frost, John Stephen Land O Lakes FL Phone: 8133826626
Email: sfrost@elementalEHS.com
English General Industry
Greene, Sheldon Maitland FL Phone: (407) 716-6154
Email: dgreene@bmbinc.com
English Construction
Greene, Sheldon Maitland FL Phone: (407) 716-6154
Email: dgreene@bmbinc.com
English General Industry
Gutierrez, Michael Miami FL Phone: 3055594900
Email: mgutierrez@coastalconstruction.com
Spanish Construction
Gutierrez, Michael Miami FL Phone: 3055594900
Email: mgutierrez@coastalconstruction.com
English Construction
Jacobs, Rolando Birmingham AL Phone: (813) 486-3354
Email: jacobs3155@gmail.com
English Construction
Johnson, Matthew Gautier MS Phone: (228) 990-1240
Email: m.johnson@vthm.com
English Maritime
Johnson, Curtis Kingsland GA Phone: (912) 674-3523
Email: curtis.Johnson3@navy.mil
English General Industry
Lenz, Ryan Melbourne FL Phone: (912) 988-6084
Email: rclenz1@yahoo.com
English Construction
Loveless, Carmen Belle Chasse LA Phone: (504) 275-8117
Email: carmenl@bayousafety.com
English Maritime
Mahoney, Michael Fort Pierce FL Phone: (513) 804-7332
Email: mmahoney777@gmail.com
English Construction
Mahoney, Michael Fort Pierce FL Phone: (513) 804-7332
Email: mmahoney777@gmail.com
English General Industry
Mangicaro, David Clearwater FL Phone: (727) 464-4035
Email: DMANGICARO@PINELLASCOUNTY.ORG
English Construction
Mangicaro, David Clearwater FL Phone: (727) 464-4035
Email: DMANGICARO@PINELLASCOUNTY.ORG
English General Industry
McCann, Stacey Middleburg FL Phone: (504) 305-8571
Email: staceym@gulfbuilding.com
English Construction
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
English General Industry
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
Spanish General Industry
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
Spanish Disaster Site Worker
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
English Construction
Morales Maldonado, Edith R Cabo Rojo PR Phone: (787) 436-6824
Email: ermsafety@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Northam, Charles Salisbury MD Phone: 4107427233
Email: ctnortham@safetyresourcesllc.com
Website: www.safetyresourcesllc.com
English General Industry
O`Bryan, James Ticonderoga NY Phone: 5185855354
Email: jim.obryan@ipaper.com
English General Industry
Olmeda, Carlos Tampa FL Phone: (813) 735-7321
Email: carloso.asl@gmail.com
English Construction
Patterson, Jason Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: (305) 401-0970
Email: pattersonja@bakerconcrete.com
English Construction
Piland, Michael Cocoa FL Phone: (407) 949-7007
Email: mpiland@a-otc.com
English Construction
Piland, Michael Cocoa FL Phone: (407) 949-7007
Email: mpiland@a-otc.com
English General Industry
Ramsey, Paul Artesia CA Phone: (562) 445-6867
Email: pramsey@tprco.com
English Construction
Ridgell, Martin Charlotte NC Phone: (980) 422-3183
Email: martin.ridgell@siemens.com
English Construction
Rivera, Julio Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: (954) 228-4706
Email: getsafetycoaching@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Rivera, Julio Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: (954) 228-4706
Email: getsafetycoaching@gmail.com
English Construction
Roberts, Misty Daytona Beach FL Phone: (407) 619-8603
Email: Jslaffy@yahoo.com
English Construction
Robinson, Dirk Jacksonville FL Phone: (352) 467-0282
Email: dirkr@robinsmorton.com
English Construction
Sanders, Steven Key West FL Phone: (305) 295-4338
Email: sanders-steven@monroecounty-fl.gov
English Construction
Schmitt, Michael Port Ludlow WA Phone: (206) 659-3939
Email: coolviews@aol.com
English Maritime
Sherman, Danny Leesburg FL Phone: (352) 895-5855
Email: danny@gulfmc.net
English Construction
Summers, James Clarksville TN Phone: (606) 706-8949
Email: summers2448@hotmail.com
English Construction
Thompson, Jim Dunnellon FL Phone: (727) 424-2000
Email: jimthompsonco@gmail.com
English Construction
Thompson, Jim Dunnellon FL Phone: (727) 424-2000
Email: jimthompsonco@gmail.com
English General Industry
Torrens Jr, Gilberto Miami FL Phone: 7722159574
Email: gtorrens02@gmail.com
English Construction
Torrens Jr, Gilberto Miami FL Phone: 7722159574
Email: gtorrens02@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Torrens Sr, Gilberto West Palm Beach FL Phone: (561) 722-8011
Email: gilberto01@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Torrens Sr, Gilberto West Palm Beach FL Phone: (561) 722-8011
Email: gilberto01@yahoo.com
Spanish General Industry
Torrens Sr, Gilberto West Palm Beach FL Phone: (561) 722-8011
Email: gilberto01@yahoo.com
English Construction
Torrens Sr, Gilberto West Palm Beach FL Phone: (561) 722-8011
Email: gilberto01@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Townsend, Robert Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: (954) 294-1147
Email: robert.townsend@tradesmeninternational.com
English Construction
Townsend, Robert Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: (954) 294-1147
Email: robert.townsend@tradesmeninternational.com
Spanish Construction
Vaquerizo, Sonia North Miami FL Phone: (786) 218-8289
Email: sonia.vaquerizo@signal-ct.com
English General Industry
Vaquerizo, Sonia North Miami FL Phone: (786) 218-8289
Email: sonia.vaquerizo@signal-ct.com
Spanish General Industry
Vaquerizo, Sonia North Miami FL Phone: (786) 218-8289
Email: sonia.vaquerizo@signal-ct.com
English Construction