Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers





Number of records displayed: 1 - 100 / 15541

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Aaron, Ray Land O Lakes FL Phone: 8134826879
Email: raaron101@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abaka, James Clearwater FL Phone: 7274645028
Email: jabaka@pinellascounty.org
English General Industry
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: (305) 375-4240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
English Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: (305) 375-4240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
Spanish Construction
Abbott, Kimberly Manito IL Phone: 3092648610
Email: kim.abbott@syngenta.com
English General Industry
Abbs, Christopher STRONGSTOWN PA Phone: 8145256826
Email: cabbs@strbk.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
Spanish Construction
Abdel-Aziz, Juan Weston FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juanabdelaziz@gmail.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/jabdelaziz
English Construction
Abdel-Aziz, Juan Weston FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juanabdelaziz@gmail.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/jabdelaziz
Spanish Construction
Abdur-Rahman, Yazid Apopka FL Phone: 9174283203
Email: yarahman964@gmail.com
English Construction
Abegue, Ruben Malabo AP Phone: (713) 328-1500
Email: rubenmba4u@gmail.com
English General Industry
Abeita, Ernest Fort Defiance AZ Phone: (928) 729-5721
Email: ernesta@ntua.com
English General Industry
Abeling, Jodi Milton FL Phone: (850) 723-6474
Email: jodik2@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abell, Wade Eldorado IL Phone: (618) 518-1751
Email: wade.abell@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abell, Wade Eldorado IL Phone: (618) 518-1751
Email: wade.abell@yahoo.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
English Construction
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
Spanish Construction
Abens, Robert J. Excelsior Springs MO Phone: (816) 682-0771
Email: robertjabens@gmail.com
English Construction
Abens, Robert J. Excelsior Springs MO Phone: (816) 682-0771
Email: robertjabens@gmail.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Abernathy, Jordan Pleasant Garden NC Phone: 3365436322
Email: jordan@pdchardscapes.com
English Construction
Abraham, Mark Rochester NY Phone: (585) 415-9347
Email: mmabraham4@aol.com
English General Industry
Abrami, Dan Alameda CA Phone: 5105639719
Email: abramitraining@gmail.com
English Construction
Abrami, Dan Alameda CA Phone: 5105639719
Email: abramitraining@gmail.com
English General Industry
Abrams, Craig Union NJ Phone: (908) 688-7800
Email: cabrams@hillmanngroup.com
English Construction
Abreu, Rafael Marietta GA Phone: 6782159205
Email: rafael.abreu@xpo.com
English General Industry
Abreu, Rafael Marietta GA Phone: 6782159205
Email: rafael.abreu@xpo.com
Spanish General Industry
Abrica, Jose Alberto Bakersfeild CA Phone: (661) 345-0215
Email: abricafam@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
Arabic Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
English Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
Arabic General Industry
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
English General Industry
Abuzir, Musa Westland MI Phone: (734) 353-5289
Email: mabuzir@yahoo.com
Arabic General Industry
Abuzir, Musa Westland MI Phone: (734) 353-5289
Email: mabuzir@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Aceituno Castaneda, Miguel Hillsborough NC Phone: 9195646010
Email: castanedami@yahoo.com
English Construction
Acevedo, Joel Tuscson AZ Phone: (520) 247-5212
Email: joel.acevedo@progressiveus.com
Website:
English Construction
Acevedo Kuinlam, Carlos Guaynabo PR Phone: (787) 344-3011
Email: carlosacevedope@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Aceves, Ali Emporia KS Phone: 6204816858
Email: aceves66801@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Aceves, Ali Emporia KS Phone: 6204816858
Email: aceves66801@hotmail.com
Spanish General Industry
Aceves, Gilberto Lomita CA Phone: 3103430670
Email: gilberto.aceves@nrg.com
Website:
English General Industry
Achatz, Alan Edward Raleigh NC Phone: 7168299148
Email: akaachatz@msn.com
English General Industry
Acheampong, Charles Chicago IL Phone: 2126710194
Email: acheam7@gmail.com
English General Industry
Acheson, Jered Roy WA Phone: (253) 278-7320
Email: jered11@hotmail.com
English Construction
Acker, Jay Tempe AZ Phone: (88) 828-3148
Email: jacker@safetyservicescompany.com
Website:
English Construction
Ackerman, Charlotte Oro Valley AZ Phone: (520) 229-4950
Email: cackerman@orovalleyaz.gov
Website:
English General Industry
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: (469) 978-6863
Email: dacord@balfourbeattyus.com
English Construction
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: (469) 978-6863
Email: dacord@balfourbeattyus.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Augustin Tucson AZ Phone: (214) 347-2874
Email: augustin.acosta@nexius.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Acosta, Kenneth Los Lunas NM Phone: (505) 554-9904
Email: kenneth.acosta@truteam.com
English Construction
Acosta, Keurin Miami Gardens FL Phone: 9545473951
Email: Keurin.Acosta@vecenergy.com
English General Industry
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Phone: 7606767178
Email: nacosta272@msn.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Email: nacosta272@msn.com Spanish Disaster Site Worker
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Phone: 760/676-7176
Email: nacosta272@msn.com
English General Industry
Acosta Jr., Daniel Pomona CA Phone: 909-631-5604
Email: daosts@ostsinc.com
Website: https://www.ostsinc.com/
English General Industry
Acosta Jr., Daniel Pomona CA Phone: 909-631-5604
Email: daosts@ostsinc.com
Website: https://www.ostsinc.com/
Spanish General Industry
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
English Construction
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
Spanish Construction
Adagba, Patience Fremont CA Phone: 5106972610
Email: pattyadax@gmail.com
Website: www.pattyadax.com
English General Industry
Adagba, Patience Fremont CA Phone: 5106972610
Email: pattyadax@gmail.com
Website: www.pattyadax.com
French General Industry
Adam, Timothy Dry Prong LA Phone: (318) 765-3564
Email: tim.adam@huntforpro.com
English General Industry
Adamczak, Ronald Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 481-8277
Email: ronadamczak@gmail.com
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: (979) 202-7896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: (979) 202-7896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Adams, Anthony Eminence KY Phone: (502) 706-9084
Email: tony.adams@sealedair.com
English General Industry
Adams, Antonio Frisco TX Phone: 2144049833
Email: tadams@fcci-group.com
English Construction
Adams, Ashley Hebron OH Phone: (850) 586-1801
Email: aadams@mpwservices.com
English General Industry
Adams, Douglas B. Bakersfield CA Phone: (805) 441-6137
Email: dbadams@bak.rr.com
Website:
English Construction
Adams, Eddie Sanger TX Phone: 9404354335
Email: eddie@mabak.com
English Construction
Adams, John G Hagerstown MD Phone: (301) 745-5804
Email: john_adams@nps.gov
English Construction
Adams, James Leesburg FL Phone: 3522670252
Email: jadams@electric-services.com
English Construction
Adams, Joe Fallon NV Phone: (775) 412-8768
Email: scsjoe1@gmail.com
Website:
English Construction
Adams, John Paducah KY Phone: 2709940994
Email: wesadams02@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Joshua Deridder LA Phone: 3373752007
Email: jadams12497@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Karin Boise ID Phone: (208) 917-7194
Email: karadams@gmail.com
English General Industry
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English General Industry
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Maritime
Adams, Michael Beech Island SC Phone: (803) 640-3610
Email: madamscih@gmail.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adams, Michael Houston TX Phone: (832) 472-4338
Email: adamsm293@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Houston TX Phone: (832) 472-4338
Email: adamsm293@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Adams, Michele Fond du lac WI Phone: (920) 924-6426
Email: madams3@morainepark.edu
English General Industry
Adams, Robert Gresham OR Phone: (971) 255-8222
Email: bob.a.adams@doc.state.or.us
English General Industry
Adams, Robert Drexel Hill PA Phone: 6108126147
Email: radams@repierson.com
English Construction
Adams, Robert Drexel Hill PA Phone: 6108126147
Email: badams219@msn.com
English Construction
Adams, Roger Muscatine IA Phone: 5632622891
Email: rladams@midamerican.com
Website: www.midamericanenergy.com/home
English Construction
Adams, Roger Muscatine IA Phone: 5632622891
Email: rladams@midamerican.com
Website: www.midamericanenergy.com/home
English General Industry
Adams, Stuart Acme PA Phone: (724) 961-8655
Email: pastorstu82@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adams, Wayne Brandywine MD Phone: 9174746421
Email: wcadamssr@msn.com
Website: http://wayne@oshinternational.us
English General Industry
Adams, William Blairsville GA Phone: (706) 994-9350
Email: wra121955@yahoo.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adamson, Dusty Belmont WI Phone: 6082171181
Email: dusty.adamson@outlook.com
English Construction
Addington, Garrett Beaver Dam OH Phone: (270) 844-3996
Email: gwatba2003@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Addis, Terry Columbia SC Phone: (803) 299-6641
Email: terry.l.addis@mil@mail.mil
English General Industry
Ade, Scott Pompano Beach FL Phone: 9543246391
Email: sade@advancedpowertech.com
English Construction
Adegbie, Danny Queens NY Phone: (646) 963-1947
Email: glueprint@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Ader, Matt St. paul MN Phone: (763) 614-0607
Email: mader@baywest.com
English Construction
Adkins, Adam Savannah GA Phone: (912) 844-6141
Email: adamadkis31406@yahoo.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adkison, Charles Tallahassee FL Phone: 8509742814
Email: charles.adkison@fdc.myflorida.com
English General Industry
Adrian, Michael Katy TX Phone: (281) 381-2686
Email: mike.adrian@discoveryacquisition.com
English Construction
Aeschleman, Joe Phoenix AZ Phone: (480) 296-4528
Email: joesue4@cox.net
Website:
English General Industry