Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers





Number of records displayed: 1 - 100 / 12752

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Aaron, Ray Land O Lakes FL Phone: 8134826879
Email: raaron101@yahoo.com
English Construction
Abaka, James Clearwater FL Phone: 7274645028
Email: jabaka@pinellascounty.org
English General Industry
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053754240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
English Construction
Abarca, Eduardo Miami FL Phone: 3053754240
Email: eduardo.abarca@miamidade.gov
Spanish Construction
Abbs, Christopher STRONGSTOWN PA Phone: 8145256826
Email: cabbs@strbk.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
English Construction
Abdel Aziz, Juan Miramar FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juan.abdelaziz@ohla-usa.com
Spanish Construction
Abdel-Aziz, Juan Weston FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juanabdelaziz@gmail.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/jabdelaziz
English Construction
Abdel-Aziz, Juan Weston FL Phone: 9543388976
Email: juanabdelaziz@gmail.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/jabdelaziz
Spanish Construction
Abdulmatlob Alahmadi, Abdullah Irving TX Phone: (682) 219-5900
Email: abdullah.abdulmatlob@gmail.com
Arabic General Industry
Abdulmatlob Alahmadi, Abdullah Irving TX Phone: (682) 219-5900
Email: abdullah.abdulmatlob@gmail.com
English General Industry
Abdur-Rahman, Yazid Apopka FL Phone: 9174283203
Email: yarahman964@gmail.com
English Construction
Abeita, Ernest Fort Defiance AZ Phone: (928) 729-5721
Email: ernesta@ntua.com
English General Industry
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
English Construction
Abella, Jorge Stuart FL Phone: 5616675080
Email: jabella@ahsresidential.com
Spanish Construction
Abernathy, Jordan Pleasant Garden NC Phone: 3365436322
Email: jordan@pdchardscapes.com
English Construction
Abrami, Dan Alameda CA Phone: 5105639719
Email: abramitraining@gmail.com
English Construction
Abrami, Dan Alameda CA Phone: 5105639719
Email: abramitraining@gmail.com
English General Industry
Abreu, Rafael Marietta GA Phone: 6782159205
Email: rafael.abreu@xpo.com
English General Industry
Abreu, Rafael Marietta GA Phone: 6782159205
Email: rafael.abreu@xpo.com
Spanish General Industry
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
Arabic Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
English Construction
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
Arabic General Industry
Abuzaid, Hamid Schenectady NY Phone: (518) 612-3017
Email: hamid.abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com
English General Industry
Abuzir, Musa Ann Arbor MI Phone: (734) 353-5289
Email: mabuzir@yahoo.com
Arabic General Industry
Abuzir, Musa Ann Arbor MI Phone: (734) 353-5289
Email: mabuzir@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Aceituno Castaneda, Miguel Hillsborough NC Phone: 9195646010
Email: castanedami@yahoo.com
English Construction
Aceituno Castaneda, Miguel Hillsborough NC Phone: 9195646010
Email: castanedami@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Acevedo, Joel Tuscson AZ Phone: (520) 247-5212
Email: joel.acevedo@progressiveus.com
English Construction
Aceves, Gilberto Lomita CA Phone: 3103430670
Email: gilberto.aceves@nrg.com
English General Industry
Achatz, Alan Edward Raleigh NC Phone: 7168299148
Email: akaachatz@msn.com
English General Industry
Ackerman, Charlotte Oro Valley AZ Phone: (520) 229-4950
Email: cackerman@orovalleyaz.gov
English General Industry
Ackley, Caleb Columbus OH Phone: (740) 253-1929
Email: caleb.ackley@odrc.state.oh.us
English Construction
Ackley, Caleb Columbus OH Phone: (740) 253-1929
Email: caleb.ackley@odrc.state.oh.us
English General Industry
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: (469) 978-6863
Email: david.acord@kdc.com
English Construction
Acord, David Euless TX Phone: (469) 978-6863
Email: david.acord@kdc.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Augustin Tucson AZ Phone: (214) 347-2874
Email: augustin.acosta@nexius.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Acosta, Kenneth Los Lunas NM Phone: (505) 554-9904
Email: kenneth.acosta@truteam.com
English Construction
Acosta, Keurin Miami Gardens FL Phone: 9545473951
Email: Keurin.Acosta@vecenergy.com
English General Industry
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
English Construction
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
Spanish Construction
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
English General Industry
Acosta, Mabel Sacramento CA Phone: 2093863595
Email: bella_acosta@outlook.com
Spanish General Industry
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Email: nacosta272@msn.com Spanish Disaster Site Worker
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Phone: 760/676-7176
Email: nacosta272@msn.com
English General Industry
Acosta, Narciso Indio CA Phone: 760/676-7176
Email: nacosta272@msn.com
English General Industry
Acosta Jr., Daniel Pomona CA Phone: 909-631-5604
Email: daosts@ostsinc.com
Website: https://www.ostsinc.com/
English General Industry
Acosta Jr., Daniel Pomona CA Phone: 909-631-5604
Email: daosts@ostsinc.com
Website: https://www.ostsinc.com/
Spanish General Industry
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
English Construction
Acosta-Velez, Kemil Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9545510608
Email: velezk@bakerconcrete.com
Spanish Construction
Adagba, Patience Las Vegas NV Phone: 5106972610
Email: pattyadax@gmail.com
Website: www.pattyadax.com
English General Industry
Adagba, Patience Las Vegas NV Phone: 5106972610
Email: pattyadax@gmail.com
Website: www.pattyadax.com
French General Industry
Adam, Timothy Dry Prong LA Phone: (318) 765-3564
Email: tim.adam@huntforpro.com
English General Industry
Adamczak, Michael Romulus MI Phone: (734) 450-1595
Email: madamczak@mpwservices.com
English General Industry
Adamczak, Ronald Buffalo NY Phone: (716) 481-8277
Email: ronadamczak@gmail.com
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: (979) 202-7896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
English Construction
Adame, Amanda Freeport TX Phone: (979) 202-7896
Email: adameamanda96@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Adams, Andre Omaha NE Phone: (531) 329-7124
Email: andre.adams@saluteinc.com
English Construction
Adams, Angela Las Vegas NV Phone: 6239104404
Email: aadams@helixelectric.com
English Construction
Adams, Anthony Eminence KY Phone: (502) 706-9084
Email: tony.adams@sealedair.com
English General Industry
Adams, Antonio Frisco TX Phone: 2144049833
Email: tadams@fcci-group.com
English Construction
Adams, Ashley Hebron OH Phone: (850) 586-1801
Email: aadams@mpwservices.com
English General Industry
Adams, Eddie Sanger TX Phone: 9404354335
Email: eddie@mabak.com
English Construction
Adams, James Leesburg FL Phone: 3522670252
Email: jadams@electric-services.com
English Construction
Adams, Joe Fallon NV Phone: (775) 412-8768
Email: scsjoe1@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Joshua Deridder LA Phone: 3373752007
Email: jadams12497@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English General Industry
Adams, Michael Beech Island SC Phone: (803) 640-3610
Email: madamscih@gmail.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adams, Michael Houston TX Phone: (832) 472-4338
Email: adamsm293@gmail.com
English Construction
Adams, Michael Houston TX Phone: (832) 472-4338
Email: adamsm293@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Adams, Michele Fond du Lac WI Phone: 9209246426
Email: madams3@morainepark.edu
English General Industry
Adams, Robert Gresham OR Phone: (971) 255-8222
Email: bob.a.adams@doc.state.or.us
English General Industry
Adams, Robert Drexel Hill PA Phone: 6108126147
Email: badams219@msn.com
English Construction
Adams, Stuart Acme PA Phone: (724) 961-8655
Email: pastorstu82@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adams, Wayne Brandywine MD Phone: 9174746421
Email: wcadamssr@msn.com
Website: http://wayne@oshinternational.us
English General Industry
Adams, William Blairsville GA Phone: (706) 994-9350
Email: wra121955@yahoo.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adamson, Dusty Belmont WI Phone: 6082171181
Email: dusty.adamson@outlook.com
English Construction
Adamson, Matthew Blanchard OK Phone: (405) 318-4299
Email: m_a_adamson15@yahoo.com
English Construction
Addington, Garrett Beaver Dam OH Phone: (270) 844-3996
Email: gwatba2003@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Addis, Terry Columbia SC Phone: (803) 299-6641
Email: terry.l.addis@mil@mail.mil
English General Industry
Ade, Scott Pompano Beach FL Phone: 9543246391
Email: sade@advancedpowertech.com
English Construction
Adegbie, Danny Queens NY Phone: (646) 963-1947
Email: glueprint@yahoo.com
English Construction
Adegbie, Danny Queens NY Phone: (646) 963-1947
Email: glueprint@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Ader, Matt St. Paul MN Phone: 7636140607
Email: mader@baywest.com
English Construction
Ader, Matt St. Paul MN Phone: 7636140607
Email: mader@baywest.com
English General Industry
Adkins, Adam Savannah GA Phone: (912) 844-6141
Email: adamadkis31406@yahoo.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Adkison, Charles Tallahassee FL Phone: 8509742814
Email: charles.adkison@fdc.myflorida.com
English General Industry
Adrian, Michael Katy TX Phone: (281) 381-2686
Email: mike.adrian@discoveryacquisition.com
English Construction
Aeschleman, Joe Phoenix AZ Phone: (480) 296-4528
Email: joesue4@cox.net
English General Industry
Affholter, Lee Hampton VA Phone: 7572563364
Email: laffholter@lcinnovations.com
English General Industry
Afrikian, Richard BEVERLY MA Phone: 7819108111
Email: richard.afrikian@cabotrisk.com
Armenian Construction
Afrikian, Richard Beverly MA Phone: (781) 910-8111
Email: richofficee@gmail.com
English Construction
Afrikian, Richard BEVERLY MA Phone: 7819108111
Email: richard.afrikian@cabotrisk.com
Armenian General Industry
Afrikian, Richard BEVERLY MA Phone: 7819108111
Email: richard.afrikian@cabotrisk.com
Armenian Maritime
Aftuck, Daniel Wellsville NY Phone: (607) 382-8221
Email: aftuckdc@alfredstate.edu
English Construction
Agbotro, Komlan Jonesboro GA Phone: (404) 421-6452
Email: agbotro3@cs.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Aghajanyan, Sergey Phoenix AZ Phone: (312) 262-8475
Email: sergey.aghajanyan@hilton.come
English General Industry
Agosto-Colon, Andrew Mesa AZ Phone: 8189275401
Email: andrew.agosto@myndco.com
English Construction