Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1340459.015 - Saf-Holland, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

 

Inspection Nr: 1340459.015
Report ID: 0627100
Open Date: 08/08/2018

Site Address:
Saf-Holland, Inc.
1103 S. Main St.
Dumas, AR 71639

Mailing Address:
1103 S. Main St., Dumas, AR 71639

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 336399/All Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/16/2018

Emphasis: P:Pmetals, N:Pmetals, L:Crane, L:Noise

Close Case:04/17/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1365809 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 2 4 17
Current Violations 10 2 1 13
Initial Penalty $75,770 $0 $62,514 $0 $0 $138,284
Current Penalty $62,000 $0 $20,000 $0 $0 $82,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100022 A01 01/30/2019 02/08/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100022 A02 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002A Serious 19100036 G02 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $6,251 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01002B Serious 19100037 A03 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $5,750 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01002C Serious 19100037 A04 01/30/2019 02/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $6,251 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01004 Serious 19100151 C 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005 Serious 19100176 B 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006 Serious 19100212 B 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01007 Serious 19100252 B02 III 01/30/2019 02/12/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01008A Serious 19100253 D04 III 01/30/2019 02/11/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01008B Serious 19100253 E04 VII 01/30/2019 02/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100303 G01 I B 01/30/2019 02/12/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01010A Serious 19100305 A02 X 01/30/2019 02/08/2019 $10,250 $13,260 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01010B Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 01/30/2019 02/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01010C Serious 19100305 B01 II 01/30/2019 02/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01010D Serious 19100305 B03 II 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01010E Serious 19100334 A04 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01011 Serious 19101200 H03 III 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $5,750 $6,251 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02001 Repeat 19100212 A01 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $10,000 $31,257 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 02002 Repeat 19100252 B03 01/30/2019 02/08/2019 $10,000 $31,257 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 03001 Other 19040040 A 01/30/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
23. 03002 Other 19100135 A01 01/30/2019 02/13/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
24. 03003 Other 19100157 C01 01/30/2019 02/07/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 03004 Other 19100179 J02 IV 01/30/2019 02/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close