Powered by GoogleTranslate

Field Federal Safety & Health Council (FFSHCs) By Region

FFSHC Information

REGION I - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Scott Kennedy
Phone: (617) 565-9890
Fax: (617) 565-9827
Email: Kennedy.Scott@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Stephen Nee
Phone: (617) 565-6924 Ext. 621
Fax: (617) 565-6923
Email: Nee.Stephen@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Greater Boston Contact a Region I FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Maine Contact a Region I FAPO, listed above, for more information.
New Hampshire/Vermont Contact a Region I FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Southeastern New England Contact a Region I FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Western Massachusetts/ Connecticut Contact a Region I FAPO, listed above, for more information.
REGION II - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: NJ, NY, PR, U.S. Virgin Islands

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Laura Kenny
Phone: (212) 337-2378
Fax: (212) 337-2371
Email: Kenny.Laura@dol.gov

 

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central New York Robert Palmer U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Canandaigua VA Medical Center
(585) 394-2000 Robert.Palmer@va.gov
Greater New York Gary Mandelburg U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Science and Technology Directorate
(631) 323-3301 Gary.Mandelburg@st.dhs.gov
Hudson Valley LaWanda Mobley U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Hudson Valley Healthcare System
(845) 831-2000, Ext. 5645 LaWanda.Mobley@va.gov
Northern New Jersey Judy Osborn U.S. Department of Defense
Defense Contract Management Agency
(973) 284-3251 Judy.Osborn@dcma.mil
Puerto Rico Carlos Rodriguez U.S. Department of Agriculture
U.S. Forest Service
(787) 764-7181 CRodriguez@fs.fed.us
Southern New Jersey Stephen Rudowski U.S. Air Force
Joint Base McGuire Dix Lakehurst
(732) 323-2525 Stephen.Rudowski.2@us.af.mil
Western New York Heidi Reisman U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Western New York Healthcare System
(716) 862-8826 Heidi.Reisman@va.gov
REGION III - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO):Harold Rowland
Phone: (215) 861-4919
Fax: (215) 861-4904
Email: Rowland.Harold@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Isabel DeOliveira,
Phone: (215) 861-4931
Fax: (215) 861-4904
Email: DeOliveira.Isabel@dol.gov
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central Maryland Contact a Region III FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Delaware Valley Contact a Region III FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Greater Pittsburgh Contact a Region III FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Hampton Roads Steve Geiger U.S. Navy (757) 444-3520, Ext. 7151 Steven.Geiger@navy.mil
Northeastern Pennsylvania Ron Hicks U.S. Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Prisons
(570) 522-7536 rxhicks@bop.gov
Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Carlos Coffman U.S. Department of Energy (301) 903-6493 Carlos.Coffman@hq.doe.gov
Richmond Area Contact a Region III FAPO, listed above, for more information.
REGION IV - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: AL, GA, FL, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Tom Bosley
Phone: (678) 237-0443
Email: Bosley.Tom@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Kaye Sherrod-Moore
Phone: (678) 237-0439
Email: Sherrodmoore.Kaylene@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Atlanta Esandrus Ellison U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Center for Disease Control and
Prevention
(404) 639-3417  
Blue Grass Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Central Florida Thomas Dwyer National Aeronautics and Space Administration   Thomas.P.Dwyer@nasa.gov
Central Gulf Coast Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information
Central/Southeast Alabama Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Coastal Empire Randy Mobley U.S. Army (912) 767-5647 Randy.G.Mobley@us.army.mil
Louisville Area Donald Liebert U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Census Bureau
(812) 218-4505 Don.Liebert@census.gov
Middle Tennessee Volunteer Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Midlands Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Mississippi Gulf Coast Jennifer Hamner U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Gulf Coast Veterans Health
Care System
(228) 523-5017 Jennifer.Hamner@va.gov
North Carolina Shah Khan U.S. Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Prisons
(919) 575-5000,
Ext. 6348
SKhan@bop.gov
North Florida Contact a Region IV FAPO, listed above, for more information.
South Florida Harry Mautte U.S. Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
(305) 535-4532 Harry.D.Mautte@uscg.mil
REGION V - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Dennis McLaughlin
Phone: (312) 886-6276
Email: McLaughlin.Dennis@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central Ohio Contact the Region V FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Chicago Raul Urdiales U.S. Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant
Secretary for Administration and
Management
(312) 353-3418 Urdiales.Raul@dol.gov
Detroit Wes Harden U.S. Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
(248) 410-1749  
Duluth/Superior Eric Mead Environmental Protection Agency (218) 529-5017 Mead.Eric@epa.gov
Greater Cincinnati Contact the Region V FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Indiana Contact the Region V FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Minneapolis Matt McCoy U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (651) 405-5631 Matt.Mccoy@va.gov
REGION VI - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Robin Bonville
Phone: (972) 850-4162
Email: Bonville.Robin@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Dallas/Fort Worth George Freeman U.S. Army (972) 287-0375 George.Freeman15.civ@mail.mil
Gulf Coast Federal Contact the Region VI FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Louisiana Contact the Region VI FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Oklahoma Chapter Stephanie Schroeder U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
(405) 954-0371 Stephanie.Schroeder@faa.gov
Roadrunner Chapter Bill Schleyer U.S. Department of Energy
National Nuclear Security Administration
(505) 845-5429 Bill.Schleyer@nnsa.doe.gov
South Texas John McLaughlin U.S. Air Force (210) 671-5028 John.Mclaughlin@us.af.mil
REGION VII - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: IA, KS, NE, MO

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Jacalyn Wheeler
Phone: (816) 283-0545
Email: Wheeler.Jacalyn@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Joe Dartt
Phone: (314) 425-4261 ext. 230
Email: Dartt.Joe@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Greater Des Moines Robert Stoker U.S. Department of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health
Inspection Service
(515) 337-7268 Robert.A.Stoker@aphis.usda.gov
Greater Kansas City Ron Mattox U.S. Department of Commerce
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
(816) 426-7810 Ronald.D.Mattox@noaa.gov
Greater Omaha Seth Burmeister U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Nebraska Western Iowa Health Care
(402) 346-8800, Ext. 4371 Seth.Burmeister@va.gov
Greater St. Louis Kathleen Holland U.S. Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service
(314) 263-2680,
Ext. 329
Kathleen.Holland@fsis.usda.gov
Kansas Contact a Region VII FAPO, listed above, for more information.
REGION VIII - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): John Olaechea
Phone: (720) 264-6586
Email: Olaechea.John@dol.gov

 

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Billings Contact the Region VIII FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Cheyenne Contact the Region VIII FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Denver Bill Otto U.S. Department of Commerce
National Oceanic &
Atmospheric Administration
(303) 497-6232 William.D.Otto@noaa.gov
Utah Contact the Region VIII FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Western Slope Contact the Region VIII FAPO, listed above, for more information.
REGION IX - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Paul Leary
Phone: (415) 625-2543
Email: Leary.Paul@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Nancy Mccormick
Phone: (415) 625-2537
Email: McCormick.Nancy@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Hawaii Eric Mitomi U.S. Army (808) 438-1600, Ext. 3232 Eric.D.Mitomi.civ@mail.mil
Phoenix Timothy Howard U.S. Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Customs and Border
Protection
(520) 483-7020 Timothy.J.Howard@cbp.dhs.gov
San Diego Contact a Region IX FAPO, listed above, for more information
San Francisco Bay Area Scott Martin U.S. General Services Administration (415) 436-7389 Scott.Martin@gsa.gov
REGION X - GEOGRAPHIC AREA: AK, ID, OR, WA

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Edward DeLach
Phone: (206) 757-6687
Email: delach.edward@dol.gov

Federal Agency Program Officer (FAPO): Rosemarie Olney
Phone: (206) 757-6715
Email: Olney.Rosemarie@dol.gov

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Alaska Contact a Region X FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Mt. Rainier Chapter McNeal Baptiste U.S. Army
Fort Lewis
(253) 966-8926 McNeal.J.Baptiste.civ@mail.mil

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close