Field Federal Safety & Health Council (FFSHCs) By Region

FFSHC Information

FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Greater Boston John Suiter Environmental Protection Agency (617) 918-1996 suiter.john@epa.gov
Maine Contact a Region 1 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
New Hampshire/Vermont Contact a Region 1 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Southeastern New England Contact a Region 1 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Western Massachusetts/ Connecticut Contact a Region 1 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central New York Contact the Region 2 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Greater New York Kevin Lapham U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (347) 452-4422 Kevin.Lapham@va.gov
Hudson Valley LaWanda Mobley U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (914) 737-4400, Ext. 2128 LaWanda.Mobley@va.gov
Northern New Jersey Contact the Region 2 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Puerto Rico Maribelis Santiago U.S. Forest Service (787) 764-7238 maribelis.santiago@usda.gov
Southern New Jersey Jill Stabinski U.S. Department of Transportation (609) 485-7890 jill.stabinski@faa.gov
Western New York Shequeila Birdsong Department of Labor (716) 842-3251 Birdsong.Shequeila@dol.gov
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central Maryland Contact a Region 3 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Delaware Valley Contact a Region 3 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Greater Pittsburgh Contact a Region 3 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Hampton Roads Steve Geiger U.S. Navy (757) 322-8424 steven.w.geiger2.civ@us.navy.mil
Northeastern Pennsylvania Ron Hicks U.S. Department of Justice (570) 552-7536 rxhicks@bop.gov
Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Michael Johnson U.S. Department of Labor (202) 218-6806 johnson.michael@dol.gov
Richmond Area Contact a Region 3 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Atlanta David (Bart) Craven U.S. Department of Labor (404) 302-5810 Craven.David.B@dol.gov
Blue Grass Contact a Region 4 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Central Florida Heidi Bowles National Aeronautics and Space Administration (321) 867-2902 Heidi.Bowles@nasa.gov
Central Gulf Coast Contact a Region 4 FAPO, listed above, for more information
Central/Southeast Alabama Contact a Region 4 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Coastal Empire Kathleen Campbell-Miles U.S. Army (912) 652-5726 Kathleen.A.Campbell-Miles@usace.army.mil
Louisville Area Matthew Hammer U.S. Department of Commerce (812) 218-4623 Matthew.J.Hammer@census.gov
Middle Tennessee Jason Regg Tennessee Valley Authority (570) 472-2099 jtregg@tva.gov
Midlands Contact a Region 4 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Mississippi Gulf Coast Jennifer Adams U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (228) 523-5017 Jennifer.Hamner@va.gov
North Carolina Karen L. Craig U.S. Postal Service (919) 420-5277 Karen.L.Craig@usps.gov
North Florida Contact a Region 4 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
South Florida Harry Mautte U.S. Coast Guard (305) 535-4532 Harry.D.Mautte@uscg.mil
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Central Ohio Contact the Region 5 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Chicago Michelle C. Stemmons Department of Health and Human Services (312) 886-0413 michelle.stemmons@foh.hhs.gov
Detroit Wes Harden U.S. Department of Homeland Security (248) 410-1749 Wes.C.Harden@cbp.dhs.gov
Duluth/Superior Todd Zinmer Department of the Air Force (218) 788-7494 todd.a.zinmer.civ@mail.mil
Greater Cincinnati Contact the Region 5 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Indiana Contact the Region 5 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Minneapolis Matt McCoy U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (651) 405-5631 Matt.Mccoy@va.gov
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Dallas/Fort Worth John Culp U.S. Department of Labor (972) 850-4472 Culp.John.C@dol.gov
Gulf Coast Federal Contact the Region 6 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Louisiana Contact the Region 6 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Oklahoma Chapter Barbara Kiespert U.S. Postal Service (405) 815-2262 Barbara.J.Kiespert@usps.gov
Roadrunner Chapter Contact the Region 6 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
South Texas Ryan L. Wakerlig U.S. Air Force (210) 671-5028 Ryan.Wakerlig@us.af.mil
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Greater Des Moines James Fisher VA Central Iowa Healthcare System Chief (515) 699-5999 ex 25218 james.fisher4@va.gov
Greater Kansas City Michael A. Murrow U.S. Department of Homeland Security (816) 621-2731 Michael.A.Murrow@uscis.dhs.gov
Greater Omaha Seth Burmeister U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Nebraska Western Iowa Health Care
(402) 995-4371 Seth.Burmeister@va.gov
Greater St. Louis Derek McDonald St. Louis VA Healthcare Emergency Manager (314) 225-6853 Derek.McDonald@va.gov
Kansas Contact a Region 7 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Billings Contact the Region 8 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Cheyenne Contact the Region 8 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Denver Bill Otto U.S. Department of Commerce (303) 497-6232 William.D.Otto@noaa.gov
Utah Contact the Region 8 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Western Slope Contact the Region 8 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Hawaii Contact the Region 9 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Phoenix Timothy Howard U.S. Department of Homeland Security (520) 483-7020 Timothy.J.Howard@cbp.dhs.gov
San Diego Contact the Region 9 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
San Francisco Bay Area Contact the Region 9 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
FFSHC CHAIRPERSON AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Alaska Contact a Region 10 FAPO, listed above, for more information.
Mt. Rainier Chapter Ann A. Byar U.S. Department of Commerce (206) 526-6295 Ann.Byar@noaa.gov