Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314928060 - Woodward Iodine Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Oklahoma City

Nr: 314928060Report ID: 0627700Open Date: 10/19/2010

Woodward Iodine Corporation
8 Mi. No. & 3 Mi. East On Hwy 34
Woodward, OK 73802
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2819/Industrial Inorganic Chemicals, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 325188/All Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing
Mailing: P.O. Box 1245, Woodward, OK 73802

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/08/2011
Emphasis: N:ChemnepClose Case:06/10/2013

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200648418 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 35 1 36
Current Violations 32 3 35
Initial Penalty $149,100 $0 $0 $700 $0 $149,800
Current Penalty $71,900 $0 $0 $3,000 $0 $74,900
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100038 C01 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100038 D 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100038 F01 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002A Serious 19100111 B03 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01002B Serious 19100111 B08 V 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01003A Serious 19100111 B09 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01003B Serious 19100111 B10 II 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $0 $0 $0 -
  8. 01004A Serious 19100111 C01 04/08/2011 05/31/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01004B Serious 19100111 F09 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $0 $0 $0 -
  10. 01005 Other 19100119 C01 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $1,000 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01006 Serious 19100119 D02 ID1 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01007 Serious 19100119 D02 IE 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $0 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01008 Serious 19100119 D03 IA 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01009 Serious 19100119 D03 II 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01010 Serious 19100119 E03 I 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01011 Serious 19100119 E05 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01012 Other 19100119 E06 04/08/2011 04/13/2011 $1,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01013A Serious 19100119 F01 I 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $3,000 $4,900 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  19. 01013B Serious 19100119 F01 II 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  20. 01013C Serious 19100119 F01 IV 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  21. 01014 Serious 19100119 G01 II 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $3,000 $2,100 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  22. 01015 Serious 19100119 H02 I 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $3,000 $2,100 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  23. 01016 Serious 19100119 H02 II 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $1,000 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01017 Other 19100119 H02 VI 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $1,000 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01018 Serious 19100119 F01 IA 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $2,000 $4,900 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  26. 01019 Serious 19100119 J02 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $4,900 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01020 Serious 19100119 J03 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $0 $4,900 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  28. 01021 Serious 19100119 J04 I 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01022 Serious 19100119 J06 III 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01023 Serious 19100119 K01 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 01024 Serious 19100119 L01 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 01025 Serious 19100119 M01 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 01026 Serious 19100119 O01 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $1,000 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 01027 Serious 19100119 O04 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 01028 Serious 19100120 Q06 IIIA 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $2,000 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 01029 Serious 19100132 D01 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $2,000 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  37. 01030 Serious 19100134 C01 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 01031A Serious 19100147 C02 II 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 01031B Serious 19100147 C04 II 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  40. 01031C Serious 19100147 C05 IIC2 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  41. 01032A Serious 19100147 C06 I 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $3,000 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  42. 01032B Serious 19100147 C07 I 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  43. 01033 Serious 19100147 D 04/08/2011 11/01/2011 $0 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  44. 01034 Serious 19100169 A02 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $2,000 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  45. 01035A Serious 19100305 A02 I 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $3,000 $4,900 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  46. 01035B Serious 19100305 B01 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  47. 01035C Serious 19100305 B02 04/08/2011 05/01/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 48. 02001A Other 19040007 A 04/08/2011 04/27/2011 $700 $700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 49. 02001B Other 19040040 A 04/08/2011 04/13/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close