Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Contact Personnel

Employer Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Kevin R. Cannon  (Chair) Senior Director
Safety and Health Services
Associated General Contractors of America 2300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 300
Arlington, VA  22201
703-837-5410
cannonk@agc.org
May 13, 2021
Fravel E. Combs Corporate Manager EH&S M.A. Mortenson Company
108 Glade Road
Newport News, VA 23606
763-287-5166
C: 612-518-0519
Fravel.Combs@mortenson.com
May 13, 2021
Cindy DePrater Senior Vice President
Chief Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Turner Construction Company
10100 North Central Expressway, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75231
214-721-8420
CDePrater@tcco.com
May 13, 2021
Greg Sizemore Vice President of Health, Safety, Environment and Workforce Development Associated Builders and Contractors
440 First Street, NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC  20001
202-595-1850
C: 210-601-3884
Sizemore@abc.org
May 13, 2021
Wesley L. Wheeler National Director of Safety National Electrical Contractor Association
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 1100
Bethesda, MD  20814
301-215-4546
wesley.wheeler@necanet.org
May 13, 2021
Employee Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Christina Trahan Cain Safety and Health Director North America's Building Trades Unions
Executive Director CPWR - The Center for Construction Research & Training
8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 1000
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-578-8500
ccain@cpwr.com
May 13, 2021
Palmer L. Hickman Director of Safety and Code Training and Curriculum Development Electrical Training Alliance
5001 Howerton Way
Bowie, MD 20715
301-715-2378
phickman@electricaltrainingalliance.org
May 13, 2021
Randall A. Krocka Administrator Sheet Metal Occupational Health Institute Trust
International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail & Transportation Workers
8403 Arlington Boulevard, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-739-7130 ext. 3
C: 202-617-0893
rkrocka@smohit.org
May 13, 2021
Mark S. Mullins National Coordinator Elevator Industry Work Preservation Fund
7154 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
304-743-1692
C: 304-964-1292
MMullins@eiwpf.org
May 13, 2021
Richard Tessier Director of Safety United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers & Allied Workers Research & Education Joint Trust
1660 L Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
651-829-0005
richardt@unionroofers.com
May 13, 2021
Public Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Christopher A. Fought Global Construction & North America Contractor Safety Manager General Motors, LLC
1309 Greenmont Hills Drive
Vienna, WV 26105
304-488-9739
foughtchris@gmail.com
May 13, 2021
R. Ronald Sokol President/CEO Safety Council of Texas City
3300 FM1765
Texas City, TX 77590
409-948-9009
rsokol@CSCTC.ORG
May 13, 2021
State Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Christopher (Scott) Mabry Assistant Deputy Commissioner North Carolina Department of Labor Occupational Safety and Health Division
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-707-7802
scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
May 13, 2021
Charles N. Stribling OSH Federal-State Coordinator Kentucky Labor Cabinet
Department of Workplace Standards
657 Chamberlin Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-3289
Chuck.Stribling@ky.gov
May 13, 2021
Federal Representative
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
G. Scott Earnest Deputy Director and Program Coordinator Office of Construction Safety & Health
CDC-NIOSH
4676 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513-841-4539
gse0@cdc.gov
Indefinite
Committee Contacts
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Scott Ketcham Designated Federal Official Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
Ketcham.Scott@dol.gov
Eric Kampert Alternate Designated Federal Official Office of Construction Services
Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Rm N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
Kampert.Eric@dol.gov
Joseph Gilliland ACCSH Counsel Office of the Solicitor
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, S-4004
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-5636
(f) (202) 693-5466
Gilliland.Joseph.G@dol.gov
Damon S. Bonneau ACCSH Coordinator Office of Construction Services
Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2183
(f) (202) 693-1689
Bonneau.Damon@dol.gov
Veneta Chatmon ACCSH Travel Coordinator Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
Chatmon.Veneta@dol.gov
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close