US Dept of Labor

Occupational Safety & Health AdministrationWe Can Help

ACCSH: Current Membership and Contact Personnel


Membership as of October 20, 2011

EMPLOYEE REPRESENTATIVES

Sarah M. Coyne
Executive Assistant Director
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades/Finishing Trades Institute
P.O. Box 8822
Elkridge, MD 21075
(w) 410-564-5852 (c) 202-203-9310
scoyne@iupat.org
Term 2 years - Expiration: May 2, 2015

Roger Erickson
MOST Administrator, International Brotherhood of
Boilermakers, Iron Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers & Helpers, AFL-CIO
753 State Avenue, Suite 800
Kansas City, KS 66101
(w) 913-281-5036, ext.316 (c) (816) 516-0515
rerickson@mostprograms.com
Term 2 years - Expiration: August 17, 2014

Walter A. Jones
Associate Director, Occupational S&H
Laborers‘ Health and Safety Fund of North America
905 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
(w) (202) 628-5465 (c) (202) 904-5162
wjones@lhsfna.org
Term 2 year Expiration: August 17, 2014

Laurie A. Shadrick
S&H National Coordinator
United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters
Three Park Place
Annapolis, MD 21401
(w) (410) 269-2000 (c) (202) 306-9704
lauries@uanet.org
Term 2 years -Expiration: May 2, 2015

Erich J. (Pete) Stafford
Director of Safety and Health
Building and Construction Trades Department of the AFL-CIO
Executive Director of CPWR - The Center for Construction Research and Training
8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 1000
Silver Springs , MD 20910
(w) (301) 578-8500 (f) (301) 578-8572
pstafford@cpwr.com
Term 2 years - Expiration: May 2, 2015

EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

Kristi Barber
President
Glenn C Barber & Associates, Inc.
2801 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57709
(w) (605) 342-7006 (f) (605) 342-3804
kristi@gbaconstruction.com
Term 2 year Expiration: August 17, 2014

Kevin R. Cannon
Director of Safety and Health Services
The Associated General Contractors of America
2300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22201
(w) (703) 837-5410 (f) (703) 837-5407
cannonk@agc.org
Term 2 years - Expiration: May 2, 2015

Jerry Rivera
Regional Safety Director
Power Design Inc.
11200 Lockwood Dr. #1020
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(w) N/A (c) 301-806-9016
jrivera@powerdesigninc.us
Term 2 years - Expiration: May 2, 2015

Thomas Marrero Jr.
National Safety Director
Tradesmen International, Inc.
9760 Shepard Road
Macedonia, Ohio 44056
(w) (216-870-4463 (c) (216) 406-5248
thomas.marrero@tradesmeninternational.com
Term 2 years - Expiration: May 2, 2015

Mr. Donald L. Pratt
President & CEO
Construction Education and Consultation Services of Michigan
1080 N. Opdyke Road, #200
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(w) (248) 475-5770 (f) (248) 475-5750
dpratt@wakepratt.com
Term 2 year-Expiration: August 17, 2014

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Charles Stribling
OSH Federal-State Coordinator
Kentucky Labor Cabinet
Department of Workplace Standards
1047 US HWY 127 South, Suite 4
Frankfort, KY 40601
(w) (502) 564-3289 (f) (502) 564-1682
chuck.stribling@ky.gov
Term 2 years - May 2, 2015

Steven D. Hawkins
Administrator
Tennessee Occupational Safety and Health
Administration
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
(w) (615) 741-2793 (f) (615) 253-1623
steve.hawkins@tn.gov
Term 2 year Expiration: August 17, 2014

PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE

Letitia K. Davis
Director, Occupational Health Surveillance Program
Massachusetts Dept of Public Health
250 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02108
(w) (617) 624-5626 (f) (617) 624-5696
letitia.davis@state.ma.us
Term 2 years Expiration: May 2, 2015

Mr. Jeremy Bethancourt
Co-Owner and Program Director
Arizona Construction Training Alliance
16622 N. 91st Street, Suite 106
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(w) (480) 951-5884 (c) (602) 558-9143
Jbethancourt@actasafety.com
Term 2 year-Expiration: August 17, 2014

FEDERAL REPRESENTATIVE

Matt Gillen
Deputy Director, Office of Construction Safety & Health
CDC-NIOSH, Office of the Director
395 E Street S.W., Suite 9200, Patriots Plaza Building
Washington, DC 20201
(w) (202) 245-0651 (f) (202) 245-0664
mgillen@cdc.gov
Term Expiration: Indefinite

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICIAL

Dean McKenzie
Director, Office of Construction Services, Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020 (f) (202) 693-1689
mckenzie.dean@dol.gov

ALTERNATE DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICIAL

Jim Maddux
Director, Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Rm N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020 (f) (202) 693-1689
maddux.jim@dol.gov

Damon S. Bonneau
Office of Construction Services, Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2183 (f) (202) 693-1689
bonneau.damon@dol.gov

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Damon S. Bonneau
ACCSH Coordinator
Office of Construction Services, Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2183 (f) (202) 693-1689
bonneau.damon@dol.gov

Frances Owens
ACCSH Coordinator
Office of Communications
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-1904 (f) (202) 693-1635
owens.frances@dol.gov

COMMITTEE SOLICITOR CONTACT

Lisa A. Wilson
ACCSH Counsel Office of the Solicitor
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, S-4004
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-5471 (f) (202) 693-5466
wilson.lisa.a@dol.gov

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor’s Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close