Powered by GoogleTranslate

Contact Personnel

Type Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Committee Contacts Damon S. Bonneau ACCSH Coordinator Office of Construction Services
Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2183
(f) (202) 693-1689
bonneau.damon@dol.gov
 
Committee Contacts Veneta Chatmon ACCSH Coordinator

Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210

(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
chatmon.veneta@dol.gov
 
Committee Solicitor Contact Joey Gilliland ACCSH Counsel Office of the Solicitor
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, S-4004
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-5636
(f) (202) 693-5466
Gilliland.Joseph.G@dol.gov
 
Designated Federal Official Scott Ketcham Acting Director Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
Ketcham.Scott@dol.gov
 
Alternate Designated Federal Official Eric Kampert Office Director

Office of Construction Services
Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Rm N-3468
Washington, DC 20210

(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
kampert.eric@dol.gov
 
Federal Representative G. Scott Earnest Deputy Director and Coordinator Office of Construction Safety & Health
CDC-NIOSH
1090 Tusculum Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
(w) (513) 841-4539
gearnest@cdc.gov
Indefinite
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close