Contact Personnel

ACCSH Contact Personnel
Employer Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Kevin R. Cannon Senior Director
Safety and Health Services
Associated General Contractors of America
2300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
703-837-5410
cannonk@agc.org
May 14, 2023
Julie Carter Director, EHS Roy Anderson Corp
PO Box 2
Gulfport, MS 39502
228-297-4027
Julie.Carter@rac.com
May 14, 2023
Fravel E. Combs Corporate Manager EH&S M.A. Mortenson Company
108 Glade Road
Newport News, VA 23606
763-287-5166
C: 612-518-0519
Fravel.Combs@mortenson.com
May 14, 2023
Greg Sizemore Vice President of Health, Safety, Environment and Workforce Development Associated Builders and Contractors
440 First Street, NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001
202-595-1850
C: 210-601-3884
Sizemore@abc.org
May 14, 2023
Wesley L. Wheeler National Director of Safety National Electrical Contractor Association
1201 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Suite 1200
Washington D.C. 20004
202-991-6284
wesley.wheeler@necanet.org
May 14, 2023
Employee Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Cheryl M. Ambrose Health, Safety and Environmental Administrator United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the U.S. and Canada
3 Park Place
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-269-2000 ext. 5097
cambrose@uanet.org
May 14, 2023
Christina Trahan Cain
(Chair)
Safety and Health Director North America's Building Trades Unions
Executive Director CPWR - The Center for Construction Research & Training
8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 1000
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-578-8500
ccain@cpwr.com
May 14, 2023
Wayne J. Creasap II District Representative International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers
27907 Gore Orphanage Road
New London, OH  44851
703-887-0455
WCreasap@iwintl.org
May 14, 2023
Ryan Papariello Health and Safety Specialist Laborers Health and Safety Fund of North America
905 - 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20006
412-855-1601
rpapariello@lhsfna.org
May 14, 2023
David Wysocki National Safety Director International Masonry Training and Education Foundation
6408 West 163rd Place
Tinley Park, IL  60477 
301-332-2821
dwysocki@imtef.org
May 14, 2023
Public Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Christopher A. Fought Global Construction & North America Contractor Safety Manager Merck
1309 Greenmont Hills Drive
Vienna, WV 26105
304-488-9739
foughtchris@gmail.com
May 14, 2023
R. Ronald Sokol President/CEO Safety Council of Texas City
3300 FM1765
Texas City, TX 77590
409-948-9009
rsokol@CSCTC.ORG
May 14, 2023
State Representatives
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Christopher (Scott) Mabry Assistant Deputy Commissioner North Carolina Department of Labor Occupational Safety and Health Division
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-707-7802
scott.mabry@labor.nc.gov
May 14, 2023
Charles N. Stribling OSH Federal-State Coordinator Kentucky Labor Cabinet
Department of Workplace Standards
657 Chamberlin Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-3289
Chuck.Stribling@ky.gov
May 14, 2023
Federal Representative
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
G. Scott Earnest Associate Director for Construction Office of Construction Safety & Health - NIOSH
4676 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, OH  45226
513-841-4539
gse0@cdc.gov
Indefinite
Committee Contacts
Name Title Location Contact Information Term Expiration
Scott Ketcham Designated Federal Official Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2020
(f) (202) 693-1689
Ketcham.Scott@dol.gov
 
Joseph Gilliland ACCSH Counsel Office of the Solicitor
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, S-4004
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-5636
(f) (202) 693-5466
Gilliland.Joseph.G@dol.gov
 
Damon S. Bonneau ACCSH Coordinator / Alternate Designated Federal Official Office of Construction Services
Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-2183
(f) (202) 693-1689
Bonneau.Damon@dol.gov
 
Gretta H. Jameson ACCSH Travel Coordinator Directorate of Construction
U.S. Department of Labor-OSHA
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, N-3468
Washington, DC 20210
(w) (202) 693-1792
(f) (202) 693-1689
Jameson.GrettaH@dol.gov