Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1392221.015 - Rich Products Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Marlton

Nr: 1392221.015Report ID: 0213900Open Date: 04/10/2019

Rich Products Corporation
1910 Gallagher Drivenull
Vineland, NJ 08360
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 424470/Meat and Meat Product Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 1910 Gallagher Drivenull, Vineland, NJ 08360

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/10/2019
Emphasis: P:Chemnep, N:ChemnepClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Inspection1392282 Yes  
 Inspection1407701   Yes
Case Status: OPEN

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 3 2 15
Current Violations 6 2 3 11
Initial Penalty $104,190 $0 $187,545 $0 $0 $291,735
Current Penalty $73,140 $0 $97,028 $24,380 $0 $194,548
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19100119 D02 I D 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $10,419 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100119 F01 II 09/25/2019 04/01/2021 $12,190 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100119 D03 II 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100119 E05 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004A Serious 19100119 F01 I D 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $10,419 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01004B Serious 19100119 F01 II B 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005 Other 19100119 H02 I 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006 Other 19100119 J02 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01007 Serious 19100119 J04 II 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $10,419 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008A Serious 19100120 Q02 IV 09/25/2019 04/01/2021 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008B Serious 19100120 Q02 VI 09/25/2019 04/01/2021 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01008C Serious 19100120 Q02 IX 09/25/2019 04/01/2021 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01008D Serious 19100120 Q02 XI 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01009 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01010 Serious 19100120 Q09 I 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $12,190 $10,419 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 02001 Repeat 19100119 D03 I D 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $104,192 $104,192 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02002 Repeat 19100119 J04 I 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $60,458 $52,096 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02003 Repeat 19100134 F02 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $36,570 $31,257 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 19. 03001 Other 19100119 D03 I B 09/25/2019 10/18/2019 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 03002 Other 19100119 F03 09/25/2019 04/01/2021 $0 $0 $0 10/28/2019 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close