Inspection: 122375512 - Maine Contract Farming, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Bangor
Nr: 122375512Report ID:0112900Open Date: 01/17/1996
Maine Contract Farming, Llc
Plains Road
Turner, ME 04282
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 0252/Chicken Eggs
Mailing: P. O. Box 219, 220, Turner, ME 04282
Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:CompleteAdvanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:SafetyClose Conference:07/10/1996
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:04/22/1999
Emphasis: L:Xccpmenp

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 24
85

5

114
Current Violations 24
85

5

114
Initial Penalty 72500
3475000

8000

3555500
Current Penalty 46700
1831640

4160

1882500
FTA Amount 5000




5000

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1040 $2000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1040 $2000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100023 A01 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $780 $1500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100023 A08 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $2820 $3500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100023 C01 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01012 Serious 19100027 C06 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1040 $2000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01013 Serious 19100212 A05 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $780 $1500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01014 Serious 19100219 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01015 Serious 19100219 C04 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $780 $1500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01016 Serious 19100219 E03 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $780 $1500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01017 Serious 19100219 F03 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1040 $2000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01018 Serious 19100219 I02 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $780 $1500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01019 Serious 19100272 D 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01020A Serious 19280057 A06 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01020B Serious 19280057 A06 V 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01020C Serious 19280057 C05 IA 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01021 Serious 19280057 A08 III 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $2820 $3500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01022 Serious 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01023 Serious 19280057 C02 II 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $3600 $5000 $5000 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01024 Serious 19280057 C04 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $1300 $2500 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02001 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 02002 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 02003 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 02004 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02005 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02006 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 02007 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 02008 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 02009 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 02010 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 02011 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 02012 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 02013 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 02014 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  41. 02015 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  42. 02016 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  43. 02017 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  44. 02018 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  45. 02019 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  46. 02020 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  47. 02021 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  48. 02022 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  49. 02023 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  50. 02024 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  51. 02025 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  52. 02026 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  53. 02027 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  54. 02028 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  55. 02029 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  56. 02030 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  57. 02031 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  58. 02032 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  59. 02033 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  60. 02034 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  61. 02035 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  62. 02036 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  63. 02037 Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  64. 02038 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  65. 02039 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  66. 02040 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  67. 02041 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  68. 02042 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  69. 02043 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  70. 02044 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  71. 02045 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  72. 02046 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  73. 02047 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  74. 02048 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  75. 02049 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  76. 02050 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  77. 02051 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  78. 02052 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  79. 02053 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  80. 02054 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  81. 02055 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  82. 02056 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  83. 02057 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  84. 02058 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  85. 02059 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  86. 02060 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  87. 02061 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  88. 02062 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  89. 02063 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  90. 02064 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  91. 02065 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  92. 02066 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  93. 02067 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  94. 02068 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  95. 02069 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  96. 02070 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  97. 02071 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  98. 02072 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  99. 02073 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  100. 02074 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  101. 02075 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  102. 02076 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  103. 02077 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  104. 02078 Willful 19100142 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  105. 02079A Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  106. 02079B Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  107. 02080A Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  108. 02080B Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  109. 02080C Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  110. 02081 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  111. 02082 Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $28600 $55000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  112. 02083A Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $48720 $70000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  113. 02083B Willful 5A0001 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  114. 02084 Willful 19101200 H 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $20800 $40000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  115. 02085A Willful 19280057 C03 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $48720 $70000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  116. 02085B Willful 19280057 A07 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  117. 02085C Willful 19280057 C02 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $0 $0 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  118. 03001 Other 19040002 A 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $2080 $4000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  119. 03002 Other 19100027 F 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $520 $1000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  120. 03003 Other 19100305 A01 I 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $520 $1000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  121. 03004 Other 19100305 B02 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $520 $1000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement
  122. 03005 Other 19100305 G02 II 07/12/1996 08/17/1996 $520 $1000 $0 07/23/1996 F - Formal Settlement