Inspection: 110416880 - Citgo Petroleum Corporation-Lcmc

Inspection Information - Office: Baton Rouge
Nr: 110416880Report ID:0625700Open Date: 03/04/1991
Citgo Petroleum Corporation-Lcmc
4401 La Hwy 108
Sulphur, LA 70663
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
Inspection Type:Accident
Scope:PartialAdvanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:SafetyClose Conference:08/21/1991
Emphasis: N:PetroClose Case:04/25/1997
Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident360333447    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 33
266

1

300
Current Violations 33
266

1

300
Initial Penalty 165000
7990000



8155000
Current Penalty 127100
5672900



5800000
FTA Amount






Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100036 B03 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100036 B08 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100037 B03 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100037 H01 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100106 B05 II 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100106 C05 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100106 C07 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100120 Q03 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01012 Serious 19100120 Q03 IX 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01013 Serious 19100120 Q11 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01014 Serious 19100132 A 08/29/1991 11/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01015 Serious 19100134 F02 III 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01016 Serious 19100134 F02 IV 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01017 Serious 19100147 C04 II 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01018 Serious 19100147 C06 I 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01019 Serious 19100147 F03 II 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01020 Serious 19100156 B02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01021 Serious 19100156 C04 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01022 Serious 19100156 F01 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01023 Serious 19100157 E01 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01024 Serious 19100160 B02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01025 Serious 19100164 C01 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01026 Serious 19100307 B 08/29/1991 09/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01027 Serious 19101200 G02 VI 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 01028 Serious 19101200 G02 VII 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01029 Serious 19101200 G08 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01030 Serious 19101200 H 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 01031 Serious 19260152 E02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 01032 Serious 19260152 G04 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3850 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 01033 Serious 19260152 G10 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3900 $5000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 02001 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 06/30/1995 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 02002 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 02003 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 02004 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 02005 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 02006 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  40. 02007 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  41. 02008 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  42. 02009 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  43. 02010 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  44. 02011 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  45. 02012 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  46. 02013 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  47. 02014 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  48. 02015 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  49. 02016 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  50. 02017 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  51. 02018 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  52. 02019 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  53. 02020 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  54. 02021 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  55. 02022 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  56. 02023 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  57. 02024 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  58. 02025 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  59. 02026 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  60. 02027 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  61. 02028 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  62. 02029 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  63. 02030 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  64. 02031 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  65. 02032 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  66. 02033 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  67. 02034 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  68. 02035 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  69. 02036 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  70. 02037 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  71. 02038 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  72. 02039 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  73. 02040 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  74. 02041 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  75. 02042 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  76. 02043 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  77. 02044 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  78. 02045 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  79. 02046 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  80. 02047 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  81. 02048 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  82. 02049 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  83. 02050 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  84. 02051 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  85. 02052 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  86. 02053 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  87. 02054 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  88. 02055 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 Z - Issued
  89. 02056 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  90. 02057 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  91. 02058 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  92. 02059 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  93. 02060 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  94. 02061 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  95. 02062 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  96. 02063 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  97. 02064 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  98. 02065 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  99. 02066 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  100. 02067 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  101. 02068 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  102. 02069 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  103. 02070 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  104. 02071 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  105. 02072 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  106. 02073 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  107. 02074 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  108. 02075 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  109. 02076 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  110. 02077 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  111. 02078 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  112. 02079 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  113. 02080 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  114. 02081 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  115. 02082 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  116. 02083 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  117. 02084 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  118. 02085 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  119. 02086 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  120. 02087 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  121. 02088 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  122. 02089 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  123. 02090 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  124. 02091 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  125. 02092 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  126. 02093 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  127. 02094 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  128. 02095 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  129. 02096 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  130. 02097 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  131. 02098 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  132. 02099 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  133. 02100 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  134. 02101 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  135. 02102 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  136. 02103 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  137. 02104 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  138. 02105 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  139. 02106 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  140. 02107 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  141. 02108 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  142. 02109 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  143. 02110 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  144. 02111 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  145. 02112 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  146. 02113 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  147. 02114 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  148. 02115 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  149. 02116 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  150. 02117 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  151. 02118 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  152. 02119 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  153. 02120 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  154. 02121 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  155. 02122 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  156. 02123 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  157. 02124 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  158. 02125 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  159. 02126 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  160. 02127 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  161. 02128 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  162. 02129 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  163. 02130 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  164. 02131 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  165. 02132 Willful 19100106 I03 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17750 $25000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  166. 02133A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  167. 02133B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  168. 02134A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  169. 02134B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  170. 02135A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  171. 02135B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  172. 02136A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  173. 02136B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  174. 02137A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  175. 02137B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  176. 02138A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  177. 02138B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  178. 02139A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  179. 02139B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  180. 02140A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  181. 02140B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  182. 02141A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  183. 02141B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  184. 02142A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  185. 02142B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  186. 02143A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  187. 02143B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  188. 02144A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  189. 02144B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  190. 02145A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  191. 02145B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  192. 02146A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  193. 02146B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  194. 02147A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  195. 02147B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  196. 02148A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  197. 02148B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  198. 02149A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  199. 02149B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  200. 02150A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  201. 02150B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  202. 02151A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  203. 02151B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  204. 02152A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  205. 02152B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  206. 02153A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  207. 02153B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  208. 02154A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  209. 02154B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  210. 02155A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  211. 02155B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  212. 02156A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  213. 02156B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  214. 02157A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  215. 02157B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  216. 02158A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  217. 02158B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  218. 02159A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  219. 02159B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  220. 02160A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  221. 02160B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  222. 02161A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  223. 02161B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  224. 02162A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  225. 02162B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  226. 02163A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  227. 02163B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  228. 02164A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  229. 02164B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  230. 02165A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  231. 02165B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  232. 02166A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  233. 02166B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  234. 02167A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  235. 02167B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  236. 02168A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  237. 02168B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  238. 02169A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  239. 02169B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  240. 02170A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  241. 02170B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  242. 02171A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  243. 02171B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  244. 02172A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  245. 02172B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  246. 02173A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  247. 02173B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  248. 02174A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  249. 02174B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  250. 02175A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  251. 02175B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  252. 02176A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  253. 02176B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  254. 02177A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  255. 02177B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  256. 02178A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  257. 02178B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  258. 02179A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  259. 02179B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  260. 02180A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  261. 02180B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  262. 02181A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  263. 02181B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  264. 02182A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  265. 02182B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  266. 02183A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  267. 02183B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  268. 02184A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  269. 02184B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  270. 02185A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  271. 02185B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  272. 02186A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  273. 02186B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  274. 02187A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  275. 02187B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  276. 02188A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  277. 02188B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  278. 02189A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  279. 02189B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  280. 02190A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  281. 02190B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  282. 02191A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  283. 02191B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  284. 02192A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  285. 02192B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  286. 02193A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  287. 02193B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  288. 02194A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  289. 02194B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  290. 02195A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  291. 02195B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  292. 02196A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  293. 02196B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  294. 02197A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  295. 02197B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  296. 02198A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  297. 02198B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  298. 02199A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  299. 02199B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  300. 02200A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  301. 02200B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  302. 02201A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  303. 02201B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  304. 02202A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  305. 02202B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  306. 02203A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  307. 02203B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  308. 02204A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  309. 02204B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  310. 02205A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  311. 02205B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  312. 02206A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  313. 02206B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  314. 02207A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  315. 02207B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  316. 02208A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  317. 02208B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  318. 02209A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  319. 02209B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  320. 02210A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  321. 02210B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  322. 02211A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  323. 02211B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  324. 02212A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  325. 02212B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  326. 02213A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  327. 02213B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  328. 02214A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  329. 02214B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  330. 02215A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  331. 02215B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  332. 02216A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  333. 02216B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  334. 02217A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  335. 02217B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  336. 02218A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  337. 02218B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  338. 02219A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  339. 02219B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  340. 02220A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  341. 02220B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  342. 02221A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  343. 02221B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  344. 02222A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  345. 02222B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  346. 02223A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  347. 02223B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  348. 02224A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  349. 02224B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  350. 02225A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  351. 02225B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  352. 02226A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  353. 02226B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  354. 02227A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  355. 02227B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  356. 02228A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  357. 02228B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  358. 02229A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  359. 02229B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  360. 02230A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  361. 02230B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  362. 02231A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  363. 02231B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  364. 02232A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  365. 02232B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  366. 02233A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  367. 02233B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  368. 02234A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  369. 02234B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  370. 02235A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  371. 02235B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  372. 02236A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  373. 02236B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  374. 02237A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  375. 02237B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  376. 02238 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  377. 02239 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  378. 02240 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  379. 02241 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  380. 02242 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  381. 02243 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  382. 02244 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  383. 02245 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  384. 02246 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  385. 02247 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  386. 02248 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  387. 02249 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  388. 02250 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  389. 02251 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  390. 02252 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  391. 02253 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  392. 02254 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  393. 02255 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  394. 02256 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  395. 02257 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  396. 02258 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  397. 02259 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  398. 02260 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  399. 02261 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  400. 02262 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  401. 02263 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  402. 02264A Willful 19100120 Q02 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  403. 02264B Willful 19100120 Q02 IV 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  404. 02264C Willful 19100120 Q02 VI 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  405. 02264D Willful 19100120 Q02 VII 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  406. 02264E Willful 19100120 Q02 IX 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  407. 02265 Willful 19100156 D 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  408. 02266 Willful 19101200 H02 III 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24850 $35000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  409. 03001 Other 19101200 G03 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -

Accident Investigation Summary
Summary Nr: 14391718Event: 03/03/1991Four Employees Killed And One Injured In Refinery Explosion
Employees #1 through #5 were working at the Citgo Petroleum Corporation refinery in Lake Charles, LA. The "A" catalytic cracking unit had recently undergone a seven-week turnaround. On March 3, 1991, the unit was being brought back on line and the oil feed was started at approximately 2:00 p.m. An explosion and fire occurred at approximately 11:10 p.m., killing Employees #1 through #4 and injuring Employee #5.
Keywords: refinery, fire, maintenance, construction, explosion, burn
Inspection Degree Nature Occupation
1 110416880
2 110416880 Fatality Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
3 110416880 Fatality Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
4 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
5 110416880 Non Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
6 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
7 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
8 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
9 110416880