US Dept of Labor

Occupational Safety & Health AdministrationWe Can Help

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 110416880 - Citgo Petroleum Corporation-Lcmc

Inspection Information - Office: Baton Rouge

Nr: 110416880Report ID: 0625700Open Date: 03/04/1991

Citgo Petroleum Corporation-Lcmc
4401 La Hwy 108
Sulphur, LA 70663
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining

Inspection Type:Accident
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/21/1991
Emphasis: N:PetroClose Case:04/25/1997

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident360333447    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 33 266 1 300
Current Violations 33 266 1 300
Initial Penalty $165,000 $7,990,000 $8,155,000
Current Penalty $127,100 $5,672,900 $5,800,000
FTA Amount

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100036 B03 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100036 B08 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100037 B03 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100037 H01 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100106 B05 II 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100106 C05 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100106 C07 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100120 Q03 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01012 Serious 19100120 Q03 IX 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01013 Serious 19100120 Q11 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01014 Serious 19100132 A 08/29/1991 11/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01015 Serious 19100134 F02 III 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01016 Serious 19100134 F02 IV 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01017 Serious 19100147 C04 II 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01018 Serious 19100147 C06 I 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01019 Serious 19100147 F03 II 08/29/1991 12/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01020 Serious 19100156 B02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01021 Serious 19100156 C04 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01022 Serious 19100156 F01 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01023 Serious 19100157 E01 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01024 Serious 19100160 B02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01025 Serious 19100164 C01 08/29/1991 03/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01026 Serious 19100307 B 08/29/1991 09/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01027 Serious 19101200 G02 VI 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 01028 Serious 19101200 G02 VII 08/29/1991 01/06/1992 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01029 Serious 19101200 G08 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01030 Serious 19101200 H 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 01031 Serious 19260152 E02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 01032 Serious 19260152 G04 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,850 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 01033 Serious 19260152 G10 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $3,900 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 02001 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 06/30/1995 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 02002 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 02003 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 02004 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 02005 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 02006 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  40. 02007 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  41. 02008 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  42. 02009 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  43. 02010 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  44. 02011 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  45. 02012 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  46. 02013 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  47. 02014 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  48. 02015 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  49. 02016 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  50. 02017 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  51. 02018 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  52. 02019 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  53. 02020 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  54. 02021 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  55. 02022 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  56. 02023 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  57. 02024 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  58. 02025 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  59. 02026 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  60. 02027 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  61. 02028 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  62. 02029 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  63. 02030 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  64. 02031 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  65. 02032 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  66. 02033 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  67. 02034 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  68. 02035 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  69. 02036 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  70. 02037 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  71. 02038 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  72. 02039 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  73. 02040 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  74. 02041 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  75. 02042 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  76. 02043 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  77. 02044 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  78. 02045 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  79. 02046 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  80. 02047 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  81. 02048 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  82. 02049 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  83. 02050 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  84. 02051 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  85. 02052 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  86. 02053 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  87. 02054 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  88. 02055 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 Z - Issued
  89. 02056 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  90. 02057 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  91. 02058 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  92. 02059 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  93. 02060 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  94. 02061 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  95. 02062 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  96. 02063 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  97. 02064 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  98. 02065 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  99. 02066 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  100. 02067 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  101. 02068 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  102. 02069 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  103. 02070 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  104. 02071 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  105. 02072 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  106. 02073 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  107. 02074 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  108. 02075 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  109. 02076 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  110. 02077 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  111. 02078 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  112. 02079 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  113. 02080 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  114. 02081 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  115. 02082 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  116. 02083 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  117. 02084 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  118. 02085 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  119. 02086 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  120. 02087 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  121. 02088 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  122. 02089 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  123. 02090 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  124. 02091 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  125. 02092 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  126. 02093 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  127. 02094 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  128. 02095 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  129. 02096 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  130. 02097 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  131. 02098 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  132. 02099 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  133. 02100 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  134. 02101 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  135. 02102 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  136. 02103 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  137. 02104 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  138. 02105 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  139. 02106 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  140. 02107 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  141. 02108 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  142. 02109 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  143. 02110 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  144. 02111 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  145. 02112 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  146. 02113 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  147. 02114 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  148. 02115 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  149. 02116 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  150. 02117 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  151. 02118 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  152. 02119 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  153. 02120 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  154. 02121 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  155. 02122 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  156. 02123 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  157. 02124 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  158. 02125 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  159. 02126 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  160. 02127 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  161. 02128 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  162. 02129 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  163. 02130 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  164. 02131 Willful 5A0001 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  165. 02132 Willful 19100106 I03 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $17,750 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  166. 02133A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  167. 02133B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  168. 02134A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  169. 02134B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  170. 02135A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  171. 02135B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  172. 02136A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  173. 02136B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  174. 02137A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  175. 02137B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  176. 02138A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  177. 02138B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  178. 02139A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  179. 02139B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  180. 02140A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  181. 02140B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  182. 02141A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  183. 02141B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  184. 02142A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  185. 02142B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  186. 02143A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  187. 02143B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  188. 02144A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  189. 02144B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  190. 02145A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  191. 02145B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  192. 02146A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  193. 02146B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  194. 02147A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  195. 02147B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  196. 02148A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  197. 02148B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  198. 02149A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  199. 02149B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  200. 02150A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  201. 02150B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  202. 02151A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  203. 02151B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  204. 02152A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  205. 02152B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  206. 02153A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  207. 02153B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  208. 02154A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  209. 02154B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  210. 02155A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  211. 02155B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  212. 02156A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  213. 02156B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  214. 02157A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  215. 02157B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  216. 02158A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  217. 02158B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  218. 02159A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  219. 02159B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  220. 02160A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  221. 02160B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  222. 02161A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  223. 02161B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  224. 02162A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  225. 02162B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  226. 02163A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  227. 02163B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  228. 02164A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  229. 02164B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  230. 02165A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  231. 02165B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  232. 02166A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  233. 02166B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  234. 02167A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  235. 02167B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  236. 02168A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  237. 02168B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  238. 02169A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  239. 02169B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  240. 02170A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  241. 02170B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  242. 02171A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  243. 02171B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  244. 02172A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  245. 02172B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  246. 02173A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  247. 02173B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  248. 02174A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  249. 02174B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  250. 02175A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  251. 02175B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  252. 02176A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  253. 02176B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  254. 02177A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  255. 02177B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  256. 02178A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  257. 02178B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  258. 02179A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  259. 02179B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  260. 02180A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  261. 02180B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  262. 02181A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  263. 02181B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  264. 02182A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  265. 02182B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  266. 02183A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  267. 02183B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  268. 02184A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  269. 02184B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  270. 02185A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  271. 02185B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  272. 02186A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  273. 02186B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  274. 02187A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  275. 02187B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  276. 02188A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  277. 02188B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  278. 02189A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  279. 02189B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  280. 02190A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  281. 02190B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  282. 02191A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  283. 02191B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  284. 02192A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  285. 02192B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  286. 02193A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  287. 02193B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  288. 02194A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  289. 02194B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  290. 02195A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  291. 02195B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  292. 02196A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  293. 02196B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  294. 02197A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  295. 02197B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  296. 02198A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  297. 02198B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  298. 02199A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  299. 02199B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  300. 02200A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  301. 02200B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  302. 02201A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  303. 02201B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  304. 02202A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  305. 02202B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  306. 02203A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  307. 02203B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  308. 02204A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  309. 02204B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  310. 02205A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  311. 02205B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  312. 02206A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  313. 02206B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  314. 02207A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  315. 02207B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  316. 02208A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  317. 02208B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  318. 02209A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  319. 02209B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  320. 02210A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  321. 02210B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  322. 02211A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  323. 02211B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  324. 02212A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  325. 02212B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  326. 02213A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  327. 02213B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  328. 02214A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  329. 02214B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  330. 02215A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  331. 02215B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  332. 02216A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  333. 02216B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  334. 02217A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  335. 02217B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  336. 02218A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  337. 02218B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  338. 02219A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  339. 02219B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  340. 02220A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  341. 02220B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  342. 02221A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  343. 02221B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  344. 02222A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  345. 02222B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  346. 02223A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  347. 02223B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  348. 02224A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  349. 02224B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  350. 02225A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  351. 02225B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  352. 02226A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  353. 02226B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  354. 02227A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  355. 02227B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  356. 02228A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  357. 02228B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  358. 02229A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  359. 02229B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  360. 02230A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  361. 02230B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  362. 02231A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  363. 02231B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  364. 02232A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  365. 02232B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  366. 02233A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  367. 02233B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  368. 02234A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  369. 02234B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  370. 02235A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  371. 02235B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  372. 02236A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  373. 02236B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  374. 02237A Willful 19100120 Q06 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  375. 02237B Willful 19100120 Q08 I 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  376. 02238 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  377. 02239 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  378. 02240 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  379. 02241 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  380. 02242 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  381. 02243 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  382. 02244 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  383. 02245 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  384. 02246 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  385. 02247 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  386. 02248 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  387. 02249 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  388. 02250 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  389. 02251 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  390. 02252 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  391. 02253 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  392. 02254 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  393. 02255 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  394. 02256 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  395. 02257 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  396. 02258 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  397. 02259 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  398. 02260 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  399. 02261 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  400. 02262 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  401. 02263 Willful 19100156 C02 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  402. 02264A Willful 19100120 Q02 II 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  403. 02264B Willful 19100120 Q02 IV 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  404. 02264C Willful 19100120 Q02 VI 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  405. 02264D Willful 19100120 Q02 VII 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  406. 02264E Willful 19100120 Q02 IX 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -
  407. 02265 Willful 19100156 D 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  408. 02266 Willful 19101200 H02 III 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $24,850 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  409. 03001 Other 19101200 G03 08/29/1991 10/06/1991 $0 $0 $0 -

Accident Investigation Summary
Summary Nr: 14391718Event: 03/03/1991Four Employees Killed And One Injured In Refinery Explosion
Employees #1 through #5 were working at the Citgo Petroleum Corporation refinery in Lake Charles, LA. The "A" catalytic cracking unit had recently undergone a seven-week turnaround. On March 3, 1991, the unit was being brought back on line and the oil feed was started at approximately 2:00 p.m. An explosion and fire occurred at approximately 11:10 p.m., killing Employees #1 through #4 and injuring Employee #5.
Keywords: refinery, fire, maintenance, construction, explosion, burn
Inspection Degree Nature Occupation
1 110416880
2 110416880 Non Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
3 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
4 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
5 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
6 110416880 Fatality Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
7 110416880 Fatality Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
8 110416880 Hospitalized injury Burn(Chemical) Occupation not reported
9 110416880

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close