Technical Editorial Board
  • OSHA Directorate of Technical Support and Emergency Management; Washington, DC

Other Members:
  • Don Bloswick, PhD, PE, CPE, University of Utah; Salt Lake City, UT
  • Peter Budnick, PhD, ErgoWeb
  • Gary Orr, PE, CPE, OSHA Directorate of Enforcement Programs, Washington, DC
  • Sarah Shortall, Office of the Solicitor, Department of Labor; Washington, DC
  • Joan Spencer, Jacksonville Area Office; Jacksonville, FL
  • Jonathan Webb, MBA, Senior Product Manager, KI; Green Bay, WI

Ergonomic Technical Support:
  • American Industrial Hygiene Association – Ergonomics Committee
  • Human Factors and Ergonomics Society, Santa Monica, CA
  • Rich Sesek, PhD, MPH, CSP, Auburn University, Auburn, AL

Past Contributors:
  • Fred Bartol, PhD, Compliance Assistance Specialist, Wilkes-Barre Area Office; Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Brett Besser, OSHA
  • Bob Curtis, OSHA