Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1251423.015 - Koch Foods Of Gainesville, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

Nr: 1251423.015Report ID: 0418100Open Date: 08/01/2017

Koch Foods Of Gainesville, Llc
950 Industrial Blvd
Gainesville, GA 30501
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 311615/Poultry Processing
Mailing: 329 Oak Stste 1, Gainesville, GA 30501

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/12/2017
Emphasis: P:Poultry4, L:Poultry4Close Case:03/28/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 1 3 4
Initial Penalty $44,161 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,161
Current Penalty $8,000 $0 $0 $10,000 $0 $18,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100095 D01 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $8,000 $12,934 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100095 K01 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002 Serious 19100095 G01 01/19/2018 03/08/2018 $0 $12,934 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Other 19101030 C02 I A 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $6,000 $10,163 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01003B Serious 19101030 F01 I 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01003C Serious 19101030 G02 I 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004 Other 19100151 C 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $4,000 $8,130 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02001 Other 19100134 F02 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close