Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers





Number of records displayed: 15401 - 15473 / 15473

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Zakhary, Paul Winter Garden FL Phone: 3212286596
Email: Paul.zakhary@REEDCM.COM
Spanish Construction
Zamarron, Oscar Elgin TX Phone: 5126771287
Email: oscarz@ztexsafety.com
Website: www.ztexsafety.com
English Construction
Zamarron, Oscar Elgin TX Phone: 5126771287
Email: oscarz@ztexsafety.com
Website: www.ztexsafety.com
Spanish Construction
Zambarano, Edward Johnston RI Phone: (401) 556-2611
Email: edzambarano@yahoo.com
English Construction
Zambri, Bradley Grand Gorge NY Phone: (518) 477-3154
Email: Jzam257@yahoo.com
English Construction
Zamora, Edwardo Lehigh Acres FL Phone: 2392924358
Email: Zamora7411@embarqmail.com
English Construction
Zamora, Edwardo Lehigh Acres FL Phone: 2392924358
Email: Zamora7411@embarqmail.com
Spanish Construction
Zamora, Kevin Chicago IL Email: kevin.zamora@tsesoluciones.com English General Industry
Zamora, Robert Irvine CA Phone: (949) 540-5367
Email: rzamora@ehsinc.org
Website:
English Construction
Zampella, Sue Henrietta NY Phone: (585) 260-6279
Email: suezampella@yahoo.com
Website: www.workriskfree.com
English Construction
Zampella, Sue Henrietta NY Phone: (585) 260-6279
Email: suezampella@yahoo.com
Website: www.workriskfree.com
English General Industry
Zamudio, Juan El Paso TX Phone: (915) 727-7757
Email: elpsimplesolutions@yahoo.com
English Construction
Zamudio, Juan El Paso TX Phone: (915) 727-7757
Email: elpsimplesolutions@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Zamudio, Juan El Paso TX Phone: (915) 727-7757
Email: elpsimplesolutions@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Zamudio, Juan El Paso TX Phone: (915) 727-7757
Email: elpsimplesolutions@yahoo.com
Spanish General Industry
Zamudio, Martha Glendale AZ Phone: (480) 266-9116
Email: mazlatina9569@gmail.com
Website: www.aasafetysecurity.com
English Construction
Zamudio, Martha Glendale AZ Phone: (480) 266-9116
Email: mazlatina9569@gmail.com
Website: www.aasafetysecurity.com
Spanish Construction
Zane, Jon VANCOUVER WA Phone: (775) 843-4326
Email: enazjon@gmail.com
English Construction
Zanolini, Dino Santa Rosa CA Phone: 7072358594
Email: sarandino@comcast.net
English General Industry
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: 6506705859
Email: fzapata@live.com
English Construction
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: 6506705859
Email: fzapata@live.com
Spanish Construction
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: (650) 670-5859
Email: fzapata77@me.com
English General Industry
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: 6506705859
Email: fzapata@live.com
English General Industry
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: (650) 670-5859
Email: fzapata77@me.com
Spanish General Industry
Zapata, Francisco Redwood City CA Phone: 6506705859
Email: fzapata@live.com
Spanish General Industry
Zapata, Rocky Hollywood FL Phone: 3052976812
Email: rocky.zapata@live.com
English Construction
Zapata, Rocky Hollywood FL Phone: 3052976812
Email: rocky.zapata@live.com
English General Industry
Zapien, Martin Garden Grove CA Phone: (714) 724-8664
Email: safetycompliancespecialist@gmail.com
English Construction
Zapien, Martin Garden Grove CA Phone: (714) 724-8664
Email: safetycompliancespecialist@gmail.com
English General Industry
Zatesepin, Oleg Sun Valley CA Phone: (323) 804-6383
Email: olegz@bohzsafety.com
Website:
English General Industry
Zavala , Armando Reno NV Phone: (719) 896-1409
Email: julianzavala213@gmail.com
English Construction
Zavala , Armando Reno NV Phone: (719) 896-1409
Email: julianzavala213@gmail.com
Spanish Construction
Zayid, Bashir San Francisco CA Phone: 5103253586
Email: bzayid@gmail.com
English Construction
Zaziski, Linda Detroit MI Phone: (313) 471-6550
Email: linda.zaziski@LCEcorp.com
English General Industry
Zblewski, Michael Stevens point WI Phone: (715) 340-0826
Email: michael.zblewski@sentry.com
English General Industry
Zeidlik, Thomas Grand Forks ND Phone: (701) 739-0557
Email: zeidlik@aero.und.edu
Website:
English Construction
Zeidlik, Thomas Grand Forks ND Phone: (701) 739-0557
Email: zeidlik@aero.und.edu
Website:
English General Industry
Zepeda, Miguel Portland OR Phone: 5416368093
Email: zepeda.safety@hotmail.com
English Construction
Zepeda, Miguel Portland OR Phone: 5416368093
Email: zepeda.safety@hotmail.com
Spanish Construction
Zerr, Stacy Tioga ND Phone: 7018182058
Email: stacy.zerr@nuverra.com
English General Industry
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
Chinese Construction
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
English Construction
Zhang, Shuo Forest Hills NY Phone: (917) 515-7397
Email: zs2001@gmail.com
Mandarin Construction
Ziccardi, Stephanie TURNERSVILLE NJ Phone: 8563047830
Email: steviziccardi@comcast.net
English Construction
Ziccardi, Stephanie TURNERSVILLE NJ Phone: 8563047830
Email: steviziccardi@comcast.net
English General Industry
Ziegler, David Hawthorne NV Phone: (775) 316-2176
Email: mcfdnv@gmail.com
English Construction
Ziegler, Joel Thief River Falls MN Phone: 2187902969
Email: joelziegler@ymail.com
English General Industry
Ziller, George Wake Forest NC Phone: 9194752827
Email: georgez@dpr.com
English Construction
Zimmerman, Jason Fort Wayne IN Phone: (260) 361-1009
Email: jzimmerman@shambaugh.com
English Construction
Zink, Lawrence Overland Park KS Phone: 9135293226
Email: szink58@gmail.com
English General Industry
Zinmer, Todd Brule WI Phone: (218) 348-2032
Email: tzinmer@cheqnet.net
English General Industry
Zirbel, Micah Jacksonville FL Phone: (904) 270-5218
Email: tzinmer@cheqnet.net
English General Industry
Zirbel, Micah Jacksonville FL Phone: (904) 270-5218
Email: micah.zirbel@navy.mil
English General Industry
Zirkle, Thomas Ellijay GA Phone: (770) 580-9053
Email: tnzirkle@gmail.com
Website: osha.gov
English Construction
Zisk, William Bristol CT Phone: (860) 518-5957
Email: william.zisk@ct.gov
English Construction
Ziskin, Michael North Branford CT Phone: (203) 430-9817
Email: MZiskin@fieldsafety.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Ziyarmal, Nasibolah Vacaville CA Phone: 7076286193
Email: nasibziyarmal@gmail.com
English Construction
Zodarecky, Michael Rochester NY Phone: (585) 370-7105
Email: michael.e.zodarecky@am.jll.com
English General Industry
Zulaica , Jose San Antonio TX Phone: (830) 456-6088
Email: jose.zulaica@eilerssteel.com
English Construction
Zulaica , Jose San Antonio TX Phone: (830) 456-6088
Email: jose.zulaica@eilerssteel.com
Spanish Construction
Zuniga, Celso East haven CT Phone: (203) 858-4255
Email: czuniga@mylanguagelink.org
English Construction
Zuniga, Celso East haven CT Phone: (203) 858-4255
Email: czuniga@mylanguagelink.org
Spanish Construction
Zuniga, Jessica Red Oak TX Phone: (469) 397-8707
Email: jessica.zuniga@navarrocollege.edu
English Construction
Zuniga, Jessica Red Oak TX Phone: (469) 397-8707
Email: jessica.zuniga88@yahoo.com
English Construction
Zuniga, Jessica Red Oak TX Phone: (469) 397-8707
Email: jessica.zuniga@navarrocollege.edu
Spanish Construction
Zuniga, Jessica Red Oak TX Phone: (469) 397-8707
Email: jessica.zuniga88@yahoo.com
Spanish Construction
Zurcher, Ed Hillsdale IL Phone: 3096583404
Email: ed.zurcher@tyson.com
English General Industry
Zver, Louis Jasper NY Phone: (607) 968-4291
Email: louiszver@gmail.com
English Construction
Zwick, Howard WYNNEWOOD PA Phone: 6102037667
Email: howardzwick@gmail.com
Website: http://hzwick@zoperationssolutions.com
English General Industry
Zwiebel, Christopher R White Haven PA Phone: (570) 991-1982
Email: zwiebelehs@gmail.com
Website: www.zwiebelehs.com
English Construction
Zwiebel, Christopher White Haven PA Phone: 5709911982
Email: zwiebelehs@gmail.com
Website: http://www.zwiebelehs.com
English General Industry
Zybert, Daniel CrossRoads TX Phone: (940) 305-8849
Email: apzybert2@yahoo.com
English Construction
Zyla, Jason Cooper City FL Phone: 9547745911
Email: jasonzyla@shelbyerectors.com
English Construction