Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers




Number of records displayed: 12501 - 12580 / 12580

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Paraison, Dominique Brooklyn NY Phone: (917) 757-4363
Email: professorparaison@gmail.com
English General Industry
Payne, Alphonso Newport News VA Phone: (757) 593-5932
Email: mkcmpayne3@aol.com
English Maritime
Pearce, Timothy Windber PA Phone: (814) 380-4973
Email: t.pearce38@yahoo.com
English Construction
Pellot, Alfredo Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 227-7878
Email: ggfxstudio@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/preceptorowl
English Maritime
Pellot, Alfredo Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 227-7878
Email: ggfxstudio@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/preceptorowl
English General Industry
Pellot, Alfredo Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 227-7878
Email: ggfxstudio@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/preceptorowl
Spanish General Industry
Pellot, Alfredo Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 227-7878
Email: ggfxstudio@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/preceptorowl
Spanish Maritime
Perry, Alan Canonsburg PA Phone: (425) 531-8758
Email: alan.perry@naes.com
English Construction
Peterson, Bruce Midlothian VA Phone: (804) 615-3475
Email: bruce_peterson24@comcast.net
English Construction
Pigott, Paul Elkview WV Phone: (304) 679-7111
Email: pigott2@suddenlink.net
English Construction
Pigott, Paul Elkview WV Phone: (304) 679-7111
Email: pigott2@suddenlink.net
English General Industry
Pritchett, Ricky Chesapeake VA Phone: (757) 296-3785
Email: ricky.pritchett@vadoc.virginia.gov
English General Industry
Pritchett, Ricky Chesapeake VA Phone: (757) 296-3785
Email: ricky.pritchett@vadoc.virginia.gov
English Construction
Quashie, Nygil Adelphi MD Phone: 3013957813
Email: goldq24kt@aol.com
English General Industry
Rafferty, Spenser williamstown WV Phone: (740) 423-2464
Email: srafferty@brandsafway.com
English Construction
Rager, Kevin Alverton PA Phone: (724) 696-4600
Email: krager@westmorelandelectric.com
English Construction
Reed, Larry D Maysville KY Phone: (606) 375-1737
Email: l60reed@gmail.com
English Construction
Reefer, Shawnee Dayton PA Phone: (412) 304-7694
Email: reefers2009@gmail.com
English Construction
Renfrow, Warren Whittier CA Phone: (562) 254-4003
Email: wrenfrow@oett.net
Website: www.oett.net
English Construction
Reynolds, Jessy Toronto OH Phone: (740) 381-3783
Email: jessy.reynolds6@gmail.com
English Construction
Rice, Jason Washington PA Phone: (724) 747-9111
Email: jrice192@yahoo.com
English Construction
Riddle, Aaron Pittsburgh PA Phone: (412) 523-6846
Email: amriddle08@gmail.com
English Construction
Riley, Thomas Madison OH Phone: (216) 406-2720
Email: riley.tom52@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Rodriguez, Ali Palmyra VA Phone: (804) 823-1001
Email: ali_rodriguez@cartermachinery.com
Website: Www.cartermachinery.com
English Construction
Rodriguez, Ali Palmyra VA Phone: (804) 823-1001
Email: ali_rodriguez@cartermachinery.com
Website: Www.cartermachinery.com
Spanish Construction
Rolling, Jody Chesapeake VA Phone: (757) 451-7835
Email: jody.rolling@gdit.com
English Maritime
Roman, Scott Columbus OH Phone: (614) 914-7657
Email: scottcroman@gmail.com
English General Industry
Rupert, Cynthia Brunswick OH Phone: (703) 819-5740
Email: cindy@crsafety.net
Website: www.crsafety.net
English General Industry
Rupert, Cynthia Brunswick OH Phone: (703) 819-5740
Email: cindy@crsafety.net
Website: www.crsafety.net
English Construction
Ryan, Benton Wausau WI Phone: (515) 333-3725
Email: bentondryan@gmail.com
English General Industry
Ryan, Benton Wausau WI Phone: (515) 333-3725
Email: bentondryan@gmail.com
English Construction
Scalamogna, Joseph Seven Fields PA Phone: (724) 991-3808
Email: jscalamo@zbzoom.net
English General Industry
Scalamogna, Joseph Seven Fields PA Phone: (724) 991-3808
Email: jscalamo@zbzoom.net
English Construction
Schmitt, Andrew Buckingham VA Phone: (434) 969-6180
Email: aschmitt@bcpschools.org
English Construction
Schultz, Brian New Eagle PA Phone: (412) 337-6767
Email: safetybystorm@gmail.com
Website: www.safetybystorm.com
English Construction
Shaffer, Nathan Punxsutawney PA Phone: (814) 952-3100
Email: n.shaffer@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Shaffer, Nathan Punxsutawney PA Phone: (814) 952-3100
Email: n.shaffer@hotmail.com
English Construction
Shirley, David Blairsville PA Phone: (724) 513-3420
Email: david.shirley@evoqua.com
English General Industry
Shirley, David Blairsville PA Phone: (724) 513-3420
Email: david.shirley@evoqua.com
English Construction
Shofstahl, David Clifton Forge VA Phone: (540) 863-2920
Email: dshofstahl@dslcc.edu
Website: dslcc.edu
English Construction
Shreves, Todd Bartonville IL Phone: (309) 697-1357
Email: tshreves@iuoe649.org
English Construction
Simmons, John Norfolk VA Phone: (757) 822-7006
Email: jcsimmons@tcc.edu
English Construction
Simms, Jeffrey Clendenin WV Phone: (800) 234-2070
Email: jeffreysimms@mgcwv.com
English Construction
Slavin, Shannon Reedsville OH Phone: (740) 568-3939
Email: shannon.slavin@dot.ohio.gov
English Construction
Smaidi, Allie Charleston WV Phone: (606) 939-0049
Email: alliewsmaidi@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Smaidi, Allie Charleston WV Phone: (606) 939-0049
Email: alliewsmaidi@yahoo.com
English Construction
Smaidi, Allie Charleston WV Phone: (606) 939-0049
Email: alliewsmaidi@yahoo.com
English Maritime
Smith, Calvin Bessemer AL Phone: (205) 424-9670
Email: clsmith312appr@gmail.com
English Construction
Solt, Amanda Dresden OH Phone: (740) 452-5348
Email: safety.solt@mail.com
English Construction
Starkey, Stacy Mannington WV Phone: (304) 657-3149
Email: safetygirl20@gmail.com
English Construction
Stewart, Christopher Frankford WV Phone: (304) 667-3825
Email: costewart23@frontier.com
English General Industry
Stewart, Christopher Frankford WV Phone: (304) 667-3825
Email: costewart23@frontier.com
English Construction
Still, Luther New Martinsville WV Phone: (304) 451-2465
Email: tom.still@covestro.com
English General Industry
Strickland, Randall Eric Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 230-1030
Email: strickland@beachconsult.com
Website: beachconsult.com
English Maritime
Sullivan, John Midlothian VA Phone: (804) 514-3766
Email: jack.sullivan@lcinnovations.com
English General Industry
Taylor, Stacy Norfolk VA Phone: (757) 855-5286
Email: staylor@internationalflooring.com
English Maritime
Taylor, Ryan Chesapeake OH Phone: (304) 563-1829
Email: rtaylor@cjhughes.com
English Construction
Teer, Bryant Arden NC Phone: (904) 237-7979
Email: mteer@imiallc.com
English Maritime
Tilton, Aaron Kahuku HI Phone: (808) 479-7322
Email: aarontilton.jac@gmail.com
English Construction
Tilton, Aaron Kahuku HI Phone: (808) 479-7322
Email: aarontilton.jac@gmail.com
English Disaster Site Worker
Timberlake, Shannon Midlothian VA Phone: (804) 241-8141
Email: stimber@action-tech.com
Website: www.action-tech.com
English General Industry
Timberlake, Shannon Midlothian VA Phone: (804) 241-8141
Email: stimber@action-tech.com
Website: www.action-tech.com
English Construction
Tonkin, Dylan Lutherville MD Phone: 4063030984
Email: dtonkin@safeproductionsolutions.com
English General Industry
Tonkin, Dylan Lutherville MD Phone: 4063030984
Email: dtonkin@safeproductionsolutions.com
English Construction
Tucker, David East Charleston WV Phone: (304) 962-6643
Email: david.tucker@k12.wv.us
English General Industry
Vaughn, Kenneth Montross VA Phone: (479) 430-1956
Email: kenneth.vaughn@vadoc.virginia.gov
English Construction
Warnick, Christopher Fairmont WV Phone: (304) 692-5052
Email: christopherawarnick@gmail.com
Website: www.benchmarkpllc.com/
English General Industry
Wasner, Curtis TAYLORS SC Phone: (910) 524-2905
Email: cawasner@gmail.com
English Construction
Watson, Wayne Virginia Beach VA Phone: (757) 333-1296
Email: wwatson@lpits.com
English Maritime
Williams, Jeffrey Elizabeth PA Phone: (724) 322-4503
Email: jdwilliams@uecorp.com
English General Industry
Wood, Pinkie Portsmouth VA Phone: (757) 319-0842
Email: pwood57@hotmail.com
English Construction
Wood, Pinkie Portsmouth VA Phone: (757) 319-0842
Email: pwood57@hotmail.com
Spanish Construction
Wood, James Steubenville OH Phone: (412) 913-0523
Email: ja.wood@danieli.com
English General Industry
Wood, Travis Chatham VA Phone: (434) 770-2295
Email: travis.wood@pcs.k12.va.us
English General Industry
Wright, Michael Montgomery PA Phone: (570) 279-2448
Email: mwright@pa.gov
English Construction
Finley, Larry Carson CA Phone: (310) 629-9719
Email: larryfinley2003@gmail.com
English General Industry
Snyder, Michael Brea CA Phone: (714) 831-7551
Email: mjsnyder@outlook.com
Website: http://www.oshasafetycorp.com
English Construction
Snyder, Michael Brea CA Phone: (714) 831-7551
Email: mjsnyder@outlook.com
Website: http://www.oshasafetycorp.com
Spanish General Industry
Black, Douglas ORANGEBURG SC Phone: 4347744424
Email: dcblacksr@yahoo.com
English Construction
Hoffman, Aron Etters PA Phone: 7175253734
Email: akh@emccsafety.com
English Construction