Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 962364.015 - L-3 Communications

Inspection Information - Office: Syracuse

Nr: 962364.015Report ID: 0215800Open Date: 03/10/2014

L-3 Communications
Munns Corners Roadbuilding P2050
Fort Drum, NY 13602
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 334511/ Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
Mailing: Munns Corners Road, Fort Drum, NY 13602

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/29/2014
Emphasis: N:Chrome6Close Case:12/31/2015

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint874390   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 2 5
Current Violations 1 2 3
Initial Penalty $15,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,000
Current Penalty $5,000 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $7,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19101026 C 06/17/2014 07/20/2014 $0 $5,000 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01001B Other 19101026 F01 I 06/17/2014 09/15/2015 $2,000 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01001C Other 19101026 L02 I A 06/17/2014 08/15/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01002A Serious 19101026 K01 I A 06/17/2014 08/15/2015 $5,000 $5,000 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01002B Serious 19101026 L02 I B 06/17/2014 08/15/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01003A Serious 19101000 B02 06/17/2014 07/20/2014 $0 $5,000 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 7. 01003B Serious 19101000 E 06/17/2014 07/20/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 8. 02001 Other 19100134 I06 06/17/2014 07/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 02002A Other 19101052 D01 I 06/17/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 10. 02002B Other 19101052 L01 06/17/2014 07/20/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/09/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close