US Dept of Labor

Occupational Safety & Health AdministrationWe Can Help

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 308314640 - Bp Products North America, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Houston South

Nr: 308314640Report ID: 0626700Open Date: 03/23/2005

Bp Products North America, Inc.
2401 5th Ave S
Texas City, TX 77590
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
NAICS: 324110/Petroleum Refineries
Mailing: 2401 5th Ave S, Texas City, Tx, TX 77590

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/12/2005
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:10/26/2010

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204827158 Yes Yes
 Referral201922226    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 300 314
Current Violations 14 300 314
Initial Penalty $156,500 ########### ###########
Current Penalty $156,500 ########### ###########
FTA Amount ########### ###########

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100023 E05 IV 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19100119 D01 I 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19100119 D01 III 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002C Serious 19100119 D01 V 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01002D Serious 19101200 G02 II 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003 Serious 19100119 D02 ID 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004 Serious 19100119 D03 IB 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005 Serious 19100119 E03 VI 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006 Serious 19100119 E05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01007A Serious 19100119 F01 IIA 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01007B Serious 19100119 F01 IIB 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01008 Serious 19100119 G02 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01009 Serious 19100119 H02 II 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010 Serious 19100119 L02 III 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01011 Serious 19100119 L04 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01012 Serious 19100119 L05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01013 Serious 19100119 O04 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $7,000 $7,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02001 Willful 19100106 I03 II 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02002 Willful 19100119 D03 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02003 Willful 19100119 D03 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02004 Willful 19100119 D03 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02005 Willful 19100119 D03 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 02006 Willful 19100119 E03 V 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02007 Willful 19100119 F01 ID 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 02008 Willful 19100119 F01 IG 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02009 Willful 19100119 F04 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02010 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  28. 02011 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  29. 02012 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  30. 02013 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02014 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02015 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  33. 02016 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 02017 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 02018 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 02019 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 02020 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 02021 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 02022 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 02023 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  41. 02024 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  42. 02025 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  43. 02026 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  44. 02027 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  45. 02028 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  46. 02029 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  47. 02030 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  48. 02031 Serious 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  49. 02032 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  50. 02033 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  51. 02034 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  52. 02035 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  53. 02036 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  54. 02037 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  55. 02038 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  56. 02039 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  57. 02040 Willful 19100119 J04 I 09/21/2005 10/04/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  58. 02041 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  59. 02042 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  60. 02043 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  61. 02044 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  62. 02045 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  63. 02046 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  64. 02047 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  65. 02048 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  66. 02049 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  67. 02050 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  68. 02051 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  69. 02052 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  70. 02053 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  71. 02054 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  72. 02055 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  73. 02056 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  74. 02057 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  75. 02058 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  76. 02059 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  77. 02060 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  78. 02061 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  79. 02062 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  80. 02063 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  81. 02064 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  82. 02065 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  83. 02066 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  84. 02067 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  85. 02068 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  86. 02069 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  87. 02070 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  88. 02071 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  89. 02072 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  90. 02073 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  91. 02074 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  92. 02075 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  93. 02076 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  94. 02077 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  95. 02078 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  96. 02079 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  97. 02080 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  98. 02081 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  99. 02082 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  100. 02083 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  101. 02084 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  102. 02085 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 Z - Issued
  103. 02086 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  104. 02087 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  105. 02088 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  106. 02089 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  107. 02090 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  108. 02091 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  109. 02092 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  110. 02093 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  111. 02094 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  112. 02095 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  113. 02096 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  114. 02097 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  115. 02098 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  116. 02099 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  117. 02100 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  118. 02101 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  119. 02102 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  120. 02103 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  121. 02104 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  122. 02105 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  123. 02106 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  124. 02107 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  125. 02108 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  126. 02109 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  127. 02110 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 12/23/2005 $70,000 $70,000 ######### F - Formal Settlement
  128. 02111 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  129. 02112 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  130. 02113 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  131. 02114 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  132. 02115 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  133. 02116 Willful 19100119 J05 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  134. 02117 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  135. 02118 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  136. 02119 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  137. 02120 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  138. 02121 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  139. 02122 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  140. 02123 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  141. 02124 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  142. 02125 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  143. 02126 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  144. 02127 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  145. 02128 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  146. 02129 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  147. 02130 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  148. 02131 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  149. 02132 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  150. 02133 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  151. 02134 Willful 19100119 L01 09/21/2005 10/24/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  152. 02135 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  153. 02136 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  154. 02137 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  155. 02138 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  156. 02139 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  157. 02140 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  158. 02141 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  159. 02142 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  160. 02143 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  161. 02144 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  162. 02145 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  163. 02146 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  164. 02147 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  165. 02148 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  166. 02149 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  167. 02150 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  168. 02151 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  169. 02152 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  170. 02153 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  171. 02154 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  172. 02155 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  173. 02156 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  174. 02157 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  175. 02158 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  176. 02159 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  177. 02160 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  178. 02161 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  179. 02162 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  180. 02163 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  181. 02164 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  182. 02165 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  183. 02166 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  184. 02167 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  185. 02168 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  186. 02169 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  187. 02170 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  188. 02171 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  189. 02172 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  190. 02173 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  191. 02174 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  192. 02175 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  193. 02176 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  194. 02177 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  195. 02178 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  196. 02179 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  197. 02180 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  198. 02181 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  199. 02182 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  200. 02183 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  201. 02184 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  202. 02185 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  203. 02186 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  204. 02187 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  205. 02188 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  206. 02189 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  207. 02190 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  208. 02191 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  209. 02192 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  210. 02193 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  211. 02194 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  212. 02195 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  213. 02196 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  214. 02197 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  215. 02198 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  216. 02199 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  217. 02200 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  218. 02201 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  219. 02202 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  220. 02203 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  221. 02204 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  222. 02205 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  223. 02206 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  224. 02207 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  225. 02208 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  226. 02209 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  227. 02210 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  228. 02211 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  229. 02212 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  230. 02213 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  231. 02214 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  232. 02215 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  233. 02216 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  234. 02217 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  235. 02218 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  236. 02219 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  237. 02220 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  238. 02221 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  239. 02222 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  240. 02223 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  241. 02224 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  242. 02225 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  243. 02226 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  244. 02227 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  245. 02228 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  246. 02229 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  247. 02230 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  248. 02231 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  249. 02232 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  250. 02233 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  251. 02234 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  252. 02235 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  253. 02236 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  254. 02237 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  255. 02238 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  256. 02239 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  257. 02240 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  258. 02241 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  259. 02242 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  260. 02243 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  261. 02244 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  262. 02245 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  263. 02246 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  264. 02247 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  265. 02248 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  266. 02249 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  267. 02250 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  268. 02251 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  269. 02252 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  270. 02253 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  271. 02254 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  272. 02255 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  273. 02256 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  274. 02257 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  275. 02258 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  276. 02259 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  277. 02260 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  278. 02261 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  279. 02262 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  280. 02263 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  281. 02264 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  282. 02265 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  283. 02266 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  284. 02267 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  285. 02268 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 Z - Issued
  286. 02269 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  287. 02270 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  288. 02271 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  289. 02272 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  290. 02273 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  291. 02274 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  292. 02275 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  293. 02276 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  294. 02277 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  295. 02278 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  296. 02279 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  297. 02280 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  298. 02281 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  299. 02282 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  300. 02283 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  301. 02284 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  302. 02285 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  303. 02286 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  304. 02287 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  305. 02288 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  306. 02289 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  307. 02290 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  308. 02291 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  309. 02292 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  310. 02293 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  311. 02294 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  312. 02295 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  313. 02296 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  314. 02297 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  315. 02298 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  316. 02299 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  317. 02300 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  318. 02301 Willful 19100307 B02 I 09/21/2005 09/26/2005 $70,000 $70,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement

Accident Investigation Summary
Summary Nr: 201923786Event: 03/23/2005Thirteen Employees Are Injured In Explosion At Refinery
On March 23, 2005, thirteen employees were injured in an explosion at the BP Texas City Refinery ISOM Unit. Seven of the employees were hospitalized and treated for burns, while six employees were treated for cut and laceration but were not hospitalized.
Keywords: refinery, explosion, burn, laceration, contusion
Inspection Degree Nature Occupation
1 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Cut/Laceration Occupation not reported
2 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
3 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
4 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
5 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
6 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
7 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Burn/Scald(Heat) Occupation not reported
8 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
9 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Bruise/Contus/Abras Occupation not reported
10 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
11 308314640 Hospitalized injury Burn/Scald(Heat) Occupation not reported
12 308314640 Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported
13 308314640 Non Hospitalized injury Other Occupation not reported

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close