Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.


Case Status: OPEN

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 19 1 20
Current Violations 19 1 20
Initial Penalty $259,407 $0 $0 $0 $0 $259,407
Current Penalty $259,407 $0 $0 $0 $0 $259,407
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 D02 I D 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D02 I E 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 D03 I D 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 D03 I G 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 D03 II 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  6. 01006 Serious 19100119 E01 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  7. 01007 Serious 19100119 E03 III 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  8. 01008 Serious 19100119 E03 V 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  9. 01009 Serious 19100119 E03 VI 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  10. 01010 Serious 19100119 F01 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  11. 01011 Serious 19100119 F01 II 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  12. 01012 Serious 19100119 F04 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  13. 01013 Serious 19100119 I02 I 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  14. 01014 Serious 19100119 I02 II 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  15. 01015 Serious 19100119 J02 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  16. 01016 Serious 19100119 J04 I 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  17. 01017 Serious 19100119 J05 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  18. 01018 Serious 19100119 L01 11/08/2021 08/03/2022 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  19. 01019 Serious 19100119 L03 11/08/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested
  20. 02001 Other 19100119 M04 II 11/08/2021 12/28/2021 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2021 C - Contested

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close