Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1409674.015 - Naknek Electric Association

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

Nr: 1409674.015Report ID: 1050210Open Date: 06/25/2019

Naknek Electric Association
1 School Roadsub-Station
Naknek, AK 99633
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 221122/Electric Power Distribution
Mailing: P.O. Box 1181 School Rd., Naknek, AK 99633

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/26/2019
Emphasis: S:PubsecClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1467615 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 1 13
Current Violations 10 1 11
Initial Penalty $84,896 $0 $0 $0 $0 $84,896
Current Penalty $47,754 $0 $0 $0 $0 $47,754
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100269 A02 II E 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100269 C01 II 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100269 D02 I 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004A Serious 19100269 D02 IV B 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004B Serious 19100269 D02 IV C 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01004C Serious 19100269 D02 IV D 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100269 D02 V 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100269 D02 VI A 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009A Serious 19100269 D06 II 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009B Serious 19100269 D06 VII 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100269 D08 V A 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01012A Serious 19100269 L01 III 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01012B Serious 19100269 L08 I 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01013 Serious 19100269 N05 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01014A Serious 19100269 M02 I 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01014B Serious 19100269 M03 I 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01015A Serious 19100269 M03 II 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $5,306 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01015B Serious 19100269 M03 V 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 02001 Other 19040004 A 11/27/2019 01/16/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close