Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1252926.015 - Koch Foods Of Gainesville, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

Nr: 1252926.015Report ID: 0418100Open Date: 08/01/2017

Koch Foods Of Gainesville, Llc
950 Industrial Blvd
Gainesville, GA 30501
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 311615/Poultry Processing
Mailing: 329 Oak Stste 1, Gainesville, GA 30501

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/12/2017
Emphasis: P:Poultry4, L:Poultry4Close Case:04/01/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 1 10
Current Violations 5 3 8
Initial Penalty $93,679 $0 $71,137 $0 $0 $164,816
Current Penalty $42,500 $0 $0 $6,000 $0 $48,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100028 B01 I 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $12,000 $12,934 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100028 B03 II 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $0 $6,097 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100147 C05 II D 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $6,000 $12,934 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C06 I C 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $6,500 $10,163 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100147 C07 I A 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $0 $12,934 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100242 B 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $0 $8,130 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007A Serious 19100303 F02 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $5,000 $6,097 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01007B Serious 19100303 G02 I 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $0 $8,130 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009A Serious 19100305 B02 I 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $7,000 $6,097 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01009B Serious 19100305 J02 IV 01/19/2018 04/04/2019 $0 $10,163 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02001 Serious 19100212 A01 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $12,000 $71,137 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 03001 Other 19100303 G01 I A 01/19/2018 02/14/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close