Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314957416 - Kelvin Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Kentucky

 

Inspection Nr: 314957416
Report ID: 0452110
Date Opened: 07/28/2011

Site Address:
Kelvin Corporation
1103 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2449

NAICS: 321920/Wood Container and Pallet Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/03/2011

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis:

Case Closed: 01/22/2013


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 203110515 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $14,300 $0 $0 $0 $0 $14,300
Current Penalty $9,900 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,900
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Cited Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100023 D01 01/06/2012 08/03/2011 $1,650 $2,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100036 D01 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $0 $2,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002B Serious 19100037 A03 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01002C Serious 19100037 B01 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003 Serious 19100159 C10 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $2,200 $2,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004 Serious 19100176 B 01/06/2012 02/08/2012 $2,200 $2,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005 Serious 19100243 C03 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $2,200 $2,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006 Serious 19100037 B01 01/06/2012 01/25/2012 $1,650 $1,650 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close