Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1515984.015 - A And A Quality Appliance, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Denver

 

Inspection Nr: 1515984.015
Report ID: 0830500
Open Date: 02/22/2021

Site Address:
A And A Quality Appliance, Inc.
321 W 84th Ave
Thornton, CO 80260

Mailing Address:
321 W 84th Ave., Ste A, Thornton, CO 80260

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 452910/Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/22/2021

Emphasis:

Close Case:04/22/2022


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1734904 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 1 1 4
Current Violations 1 1 2
Initial Penalty $15,604 $0 $29,255 $0 $0 $44,859
Current Penalty $7,802 $0 $0 $4,000 $0 $11,802
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100303 B07 I 06/09/2021 03/10/2022 $7,802 $7,802 $0 07/06/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19100303 G02 I 06/09/2021 07/14/2021 $7,802 $7,802 $0 07/06/2021 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002B Serious 19260405 J01 I 06/09/2021 07/14/2021 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2021 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 02001 Other 19101200 H02 II 06/09/2021 03/10/2022 $4,000 $29,255 $0 07/06/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 03001 Other 19100303 B02 06/09/2021 07/14/2021 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2021 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close