Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1508276.015 - Walmart Stores East, Lp

Inspection Information - Office: Birmingham

 

Inspection Nr: 1508276.015
Report ID: 0418300
Open Date: 12/29/2020

Site Address:
Walmart Stores East, Lp
2200 7th Avenue Sw
Cullman, AL 35055

Mailing Address:
2200 7th Avenue Sw, Cullman, AL 35055

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 493110/General Warehousing and Storage


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/25/2021

Emphasis: L:Forklift

Close Case:08/25/2021


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1711791 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 3
Current Violations
Initial Penalty $40,959 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,959
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100176 A 06/25/2021 07/22/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19100178 N08 06/25/2021 07/22/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19100178 O01 06/25/2021 07/22/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close