Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1491186.015 - 7-Eleven Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Oklahoma City

 

Inspection Nr: 1491186.015
Report ID: 0627700
Open Date: 09/04/2020

Site Address:
7-Eleven Inc.
1601 S. Mustang Road
Yukon, OK 73099

Mailing Address:
3200 Hackberry Road, Irving, TX 75063

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 447110/Gasoline Stations with Convenience Stores


Inspection Type: Fat/Cat

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/12/2021

Emphasis:

Close Case:12/09/2022


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Accident 1655281
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 1 3
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $12,872 $0 $0 $9,753 $0 $22,625
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $6,436 $0 $6,436
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100036 D01 02/12/2021 03/11/2021 $6,436 $6,436 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002A Other 19101200 E04 02/12/2021 05/21/2021 $6,436 $6,436 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002B Other 19101200 G08 02/12/2021 03/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 02001 Other 19040039 A01 02/12/2021 02/19/2021 $9,753 $9,753 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.

Investigation Summary

Investigation Nr: 129347.015
Event: 09/03/2020
Employee Is Killed In Robbery

At 2:27 a.m. on September 3, 2020, an employee was dry mopping the store floor w hen a robbery took place. The robber left the store and the employee followed hi m out to the parking lot where she was shot and killed.

Keywords:convenience store, gunshot, workplace violence

Investigated Inspection
# Inspection Age Sex Degree Nature Occupation
1 1491186.015 Fatality Sales counter clerks
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close