Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1167637.015 - Electricfil Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Birmingham

 

Inspection Nr: 1167637.015
Report ID: 0418300
Open Date: 08/01/2016

Site Address:
Electricfil Corporation
18831 Carter Circle
Elkmont, AL 35620

Mailing Address:
18831 Carter Circle, Elkmont, AL 35620

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 336350/Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/03/2016

Emphasis: P:Autosup, N:Amputate, L:Autosup, L:Forklift

Close Case:04/30/2018


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 1 3 4
Initial Penalty $49,172 $0 $0 $0 $0 $49,172
Current Penalty $5,750 $0 $0 $19,286 $0 $25,036
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Other 19100147 C04 I 08/25/2016 03/08/2018 $9,750 $12,471 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision  
2. 01001B Other 19100147 C07 I 08/25/2016 03/08/2018 $0 $0 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision  
3. 01002 Serious 19100147 C05 I 08/25/2016 09/07/2016 $12,471 $12,471 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003 Other 19100178 L04 III 08/25/2016 03/08/2018 $5,750 $7,572 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision  
5. 01004 Serious 19100212 A01 08/25/2016 03/08/2018 $5,750 $9,086 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision  
6. 01005 Other 19100333 A 08/25/2016 03/08/2018 $3,786 $7,572 $0 09/19/2016 J - ALJ Decision  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close