Construction » Credits


Technical Editorial Board
  • OSHA Directorate of Training and Education, Office of Training and Educational Development; Arlington Heights, IL
Other Members:
  • Bob Masterson, CSP, Safety & Loss Control Manager, The Ryland Group, Inc.
  • Jane Seegal, Center to Protect Workers' Rights (CPWR)
Special thanks to the following for providing materials including text and/or images used in this eTool:
  • Claudia Loercher, University of Utah Intermountain Burn Center; Salt Lake City, UT
  • KTVX News4Utah; Salt Lake City, UT
  • Utah Occupational Safety and Health Division; Salt Lake City, UT
Past Contributers:
  • Chris Bateman, Industrial Supply Co.; Salt Lake City, UT
  • Bill Brough
  • Michael Buchet, OSHA
  • Cathy Cronin, OSHA
  • Bob Curtis, OSHA
  • Emil Golias, OSHA
  • Camille Villanova, OSHA
  • Bill Wheatley, OSHA