US Dept of Labor

Occupational Safety & Health AdministrationWe Can Help

Join the

National Safety
Stand-Down

To Prevent Falls in Construction

May 4-15, 2015

 
decoration

Regional Events

OSHA is including Stand-Down events on this page that are free and open to the public. This is a resource for employers and employees to find Stand-Down events in their area. Note that attendees of these events (including any members of the press) must cooperate with the host employers’ site access and safety rules. Please contact your Regional Stand-Down Coordinator listed below for information on other local events. If you are interested in hosting a free Stand-Down event that is open to the public and want to post your event on OSHA’s webpage, please contact your Regional Stand-Down Coordinator as soon as possible to learn more.

 

Click on a region below to learn about events in your area.

 

Regional Stand-Down Coordinators

Region

Name

Email

Phone

I

Dale Varney

Varney.Dale@dol.gov

413-785-0204

II

Mike Levy

Levy.Mike@dol.gov

917-434-9515

III

James Harrity

Harrity.James@dol.gov

215-597-4955 ext. 227

IV

Tom Bosley

Bosley.Tom@dol.gov

678-237-0443

V

Gary Lescallett

Lescallett.Gary@dol.gov

312-353-5977

Darnell Crenshaw

Crenshaw.Darnell@dol.gov

312-353-5977

VI

Josh Flesher

Flesher.Josh@dol.gov

972-850-4186

Judy Stevenson-Ortiz

Stevenson-Ortiz.Judy@dol.gov

972-850-4171

Travis Clark

Clark.Travis@dol.gov

972-850-4178

VII

Brian Wood

Wood.Brian.L@dol.gov

816-283-8745

Jacalyn Wheeler

Wheeler.Jacalyn@dol.gov

816-283-0545 ext. 253

VIII

Matthew Finnigan

Finnigan.Matthew@dol.gov

720-264-6559

Brad Baptiste

Baptiste.Brad@dol.gov

720-264-6555

IX

Jose Benavides

Benavides.Jose@dol.gov

415-625-2573

X

Dale Cavanaugh

Cavanaugh.Dale@dol.gov

206-757-6675

Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close