US Dept of Labor

Occupational Safety & Health AdministrationWe Can Help

Join the

National Safety
Stand-Down

To Prevent Falls in Construction

May 2-6, 2016

 
decoration

Events

Please contact your Regional Stand-Down Coordinator listed below for information on other local events. If you are interested in hosting a free Stand-Down event that is open to the public and want to post your event on OSHA's webpage, please contact your Regional Stand-Down Coordinator as soon as possible to learn more. Click on a region below to learn about events in your area.

=Map Region 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Region 2 (NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, VI) Region 2 (NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, VI) Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV) Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV) Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

 

These tables are best viewed on tablets, notebooks, or desktop computer screens.

Regional Stand-Down Coordinators

Region

Name

Email

Phone

I

Timothy Irving Irving.Timothy@dol.gov 617-565-9807

II

Mike Levy Levy.Mike@dol.gov 917-434-9515

III

Bob Carroll Carroll.Bob@dol.gov 412-395-4903

IV

Tom Bosley Bosley.Tom@dol.gov 678-237-0443

V

Darnell Crenshaw Crenshaw.Darnell@dol.gov 312-353-5977

VI

Judy Stevenson-Ortiz Stevenson-Ortiz.Judy@dol.gov 972-850-4171
Josh Flesher Flesher.Josh@dol.gov 972-850-4186

VII

Brian Wood Wood.Brian.L@dol.gov 816-283-0545 ext. 244
Jacalyn Wheeler Wheeler.Jacalyn@dol.gov 816-283-0545 ext. 253

VIII

Megan Meagher Meagher.Megan@dol.gov 720-264-6559

IX

Jose Benavides Benavides.Jose@dol.gov 415-625-2573

X

Dave Baker Baker.Dave@dol.gov 206-757-6675
Patricia Navarro-Quick Navarro-Quick.Patricia@dol.gov 206-757-6679

DTE

Kenneth Koroll Koroll.Kenneth@dol.gov 847-759-7716
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close