Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Back to eTools

eTool de Construcción

Construcción Página Principal Créditos


Consejo Editorial Técnica
  • OSHA Directorate of Training and Education, Office of Training and Educational Development; Arlington Heights, IL
Revisores Principales:
  • Bob Masterson, CSP, Safety & Loss Control Manager, The Ryland Group, Inc.
  • Jane Seegal, Center to Protect Workers' Rights (CPWR)
Gracias especiales al siguiente por proporcionar materiales incluso texto y/o imágenes usado en este eTool:
  • Claudia Loercher, University of Utah Intermountain Burn Center; Salt Lake City, UT
  • KTVX News4Utah; Salt Lake City, UT
  • División de Salud y Seguridad Ocupacional de Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Contribuidores Pasados:
  • Julie Baker, OSHA
  • Chris Bateman, Industrial Supply Co.; Salt Lake City, UT
  • Bill Brough
  • Michael Buchet, OSHA
  • Jose A. Carpena, OSHA
  • Cathy Cronin, OSHA
  • Bob Curtis, OSHA
  • Emil Golias, OSHA
  • Nasario Gonzáles, OSHA
  • Madelline Medina, OSHA
  • Susan Monroe, OSHA
  • Jaime Perez, OSHA
  • Joe Reina, OSHA
  • Michael Rivera, OSHA
  • Ester Santiago, Cal/OSHA
  • Luis Santiago, OSHA
  • Mario Solano, OSHA
  • Camille Villanova, OSHA
  • Luis Villanueva, OSHA
  • Bill Wheatley, OSHA
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.