Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 994212.015 - Midvale Paper Box Company

Inspection Information - Office: Wilkes-Barre

Nr: 994212.015Report ID: 0317700Open Date: 09/08/2014

Midvale Paper Box Company
19 Bailey Street
Plains Township, PA 18705
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 322211/Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing
Mailing: 19 Bailey Street, Plains Township, PA 18705

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/08/2014
Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint905953 Yes  
 Inspection954509    
Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $13,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $13,200
Current Penalty $4,700 $0 $0 $9,640 $0 $14,340
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100023 D01 11/07/2014 $700 $1,200 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100024 E 11/07/2014 $0 $0 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100212 A01 11/07/2014 12/29/2014 $1,000 $1,600 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01003A Other 19100219 C02 I 11/07/2014 07/17/2017 $9,640 $33,600 $0 12/16/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19100219 C04 I 11/07/2014 $0 $0 $0 12/16/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Serious 19100219 F03 11/07/2014 12/29/2014 $0 $2,000 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19100303 B02 11/07/2014 12/29/2014 $1,000 $2,000 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19100305 G02 III 11/07/2014 12/29/2014 $0 $0 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19100303 B07 I 11/07/2014 11/20/2014 $1,000 $1,600 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01008 Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 11/07/2014 12/29/2014 $1,000 $1,600 $0 12/16/2015 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close