Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 994185.015 - Honeywell International Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Safety 1

Nr: 994185.015Report ID: 0355111Open Date: 09/08/2014

Honeywell International Inc
Chesterfield Plant4101 Bermuda Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 325220 
Mailing: Chesterfield Plant4101 Bermuda Hundred Road, Chester, VA 23836

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:
Close Case:02/03/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint935641 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 4 7
Current Violations 1 2 3
Initial Penalty $6,300 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $8,300
Current Penalty $1,680 $0 $0 $0 $0 $1,680
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/21/2015 02/10/2015 $0 $2,100 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C04 II B 01/21/2015 02/10/2015 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100147 D03 01/21/2015 01/11/2016 $1,680 $2,100 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
Deleted 4. 01003 Serious 19100147 D05 I 01/21/2015 02/10/2015 $0 $2,100 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
Deleted 5. 02001 Other 19100036 D01 01/21/2015 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
Deleted 6. 02002 Other 19100147 C07 I A 01/21/2015 02/10/2015 $0 $1,000 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
  7. 02003 Other 19100303 F02 01/21/2015 $0 $1,000 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement
  8. 02004 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 01/21/2015 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2015 L - State Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close