Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 988715.015 - Formed Fiber Technologies, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Augusta

Nr: 988715.015Report ID: 0111100Open Date: 09/04/2014

Formed Fiber Technologies, Llc
125 Allied Road
Auburn, ME 04211
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 326199/All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Mailing: P.O. Box 1300, Auburn, ME 04211

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/29/2015
Emphasis: L:ForkliftClose Case:04/26/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral901241 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 2 7
Current Violations 5 2 7
Initial Penalty $26,400 $0 $82,500 $0 $0 $108,900
Current Penalty $14,497 $0 $45,300 $0 $0 $59,797
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 01/30/2015 07/31/2016 $3,020 $5,500 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C06 I C 01/30/2015 04/05/2015 $3,020 $5,500 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A01 01/30/2015 07/31/2016 $3,020 $5,500 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100215 B09 01/30/2015 02/05/2015 $3,020 $5,500 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100219 D01 01/30/2015 02/05/2015 $2,417 $4,400 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02001A Repeat 19100147 C04 II 01/30/2015 07/31/2016 $30,200 $55,000 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02001B Repeat 19100147 C04 II D 01/30/2015 07/31/2016 $0 $0 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02002 Repeat 19100147 D 01/30/2015 $15,100 $27,500 $0 02/12/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close