Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 979436.015 - Wagner'S, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Peoria

Nr: 979436.015Report ID: 0524500Open Date: 06/04/2014

Wagner'S, Llc
2812 E 1100 North Rd
Milford, IL 60953
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 453910/Pet and Pet Supplies Stores
Mailing: 2812 E 1100 North Rd, Milford, IL 60953

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/04/2014
Emphasis: L:Grain, N:AmputateClose Case:01/08/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint892252 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 2 1 7
Current Violations 3 1 1 1 6
Initial Penalty $17,820 $210,000 $13,860 $0 $0 $241,680
Current Penalty $21,000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 $0 $161,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100037 B02 11/25/2014 $0 $3,960 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100133 A01 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $7,000 $4,950 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100157 G01 11/25/2014 $0 $3,960 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Repeat 19100303 B01 VIII 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $70,000 $4,950 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 02001A Willful 19100147 C06 I 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $70,000 $70,000 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02001B Willful 19100147 C07 I 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $0 $70,000 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02003 Serious 19100147 D04 I 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $7,000 $70,000 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 03001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 11/25/2014 12/02/2014 $7,000 $13,860 $0 12/22/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close