Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 977332.015 - E.I. Dupont Denemours Incorporated Chambers Works

Inspection Information - Office: Marlton

Nr: 977332.015Report ID: 0213900Open Date: 05/19/2014

E.I. Dupont Denemours Incorporated Chambers Works
Rt 130 & Canal Rd
Deepwater, NJ 08023
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 325120/Industrial Gas Manufacturing
Mailing: Rt 130 & Canal Rd, Deepwater, NJ 08023

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/19/2014
Emphasis: P:Chemnep, N:ChemnepClose Case:04/27/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint890216   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 2 1 11
Current Violations 7 1 8
Initial Penalty $43,300 $77,000 $120,300
Current Penalty $40,000 $38,500 $78,500
FTA Amount

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 D03 I B 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D03 I H 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 E03 VII 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 F03 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 J02 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100119 J05 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $0 $3,300 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01007 Serious 19100119 L01 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $5,500 $5,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100119 O04 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $0 $7,000 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 02001 Serious 19100119 E03 I 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $7,000 $38,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 02002 Repeat 19100119 J04 I 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $38,500 $38,500 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 11. 03001 Other 19100119 E05 11/17/2014 12/12/2014 $0 $0 $0 12/09/2014 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close