Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 974837.015 - Kloeckner Metals Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Cincinnati

Nr: 974837.015Report ID: 0522000Open Date: 04/28/2014

Kloeckner Metals Corporation
11501 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332999/All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 11501 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/30/2014
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:04/09/2015

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint887313 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 1 4
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $21,000 $0 $35,000 $0 $0 $56,000
Current Penalty $28,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $28,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C05 I 09/22/2014 10/17/2014 $0 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19100147 D03 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19100147 D04 I 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $0 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 02001 Serious 19100212 A01 09/22/2014 01/15/2015 $7,000 $35,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close