Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 893355.015 - Aecom

Inspection Information - Office: Harrisburg

Nr: 893355.015Report ID: 0316700Open Date: 03/05/2013

Aecom
Innovation Way, Building 57
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 541330/Engineering Services
Mailing: 6564 Loisdale Courtsuite 500, Springfield, VA 22150

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/05/2013
Emphasis: N:Lead, L:Crv6, N:Chrome6Close Case:08/18/2015

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint805921   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $30,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,000
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $20,000 $0 $20,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19101027 C 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Other 19101027 F02 I 09/05/2013 10/23/2013 $4,000 $0 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01001C Serious 19101027 F03 I 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01002A Serious 19101027 E02 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01002B Serious 19101027 M02 II 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003A Other 19101027 I02 I 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $4,000 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01003B Serious 19101027 I02 II 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01003C Serious 19101027 I02 III 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01004 Other 19101027 I03 III 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $4,000 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005 Other 19101027 J02 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $4,000 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006 Other 19101027 M04 I 09/05/2013 10/10/2013 $4,000 $5,000 $0 09/30/2013 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close