Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 317823979 - Behr Of Mason City , Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 317823979Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 09/29/2014

Behr Of Mason City , Llc
12050
Mason City, IA 50401
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 5093/Scrap and Waste Materials
NAICS: 423930/Recyclable Material Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 1100 Seminary Street Attn. Jim Dudley, Rockford, IL 61104

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/29/2014
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:04/20/2015
Emphasis: N:Amputate, N:Svep, S:Amputate, S:General Industry, S:Safety & Health Programs, S:Tempworkers

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200538486 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 25 2 27
Current Violations 7 10 17
Initial Penalty $56,250 $0 $0 $900 $0 $57,150
Current Penalty $9,000 $0 $0 $8,500 $0 $17,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100038 B 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100146 C04 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100146 D03 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100146 D05 I 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100146 D09 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100146 D10 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100146 D12 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100146 E01 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100146 G01 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01010A Serious 19100146 K01 I 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01010B Serious 19100146 K01 II 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01011 Other 19100147 C05 II 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01012 Other 19100147 C05 IIB 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01013 Other 19100147 C06 IA 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01014A Other 19100147 C06 IC 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01014B Other 19100147 C06 II 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01015 Serious 19100147 C07 I 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01016 Serious 19100147 C07 IV 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01017 Serious 19100212 A01 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01018 Serious 19100215 A04 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01019 Serious 19100215 B09 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01020 Other 19100219 C02 I 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01021A Serious 19100219 D01 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01021B Serious 19100219 E01 I 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $0 $0 -
  25. 01022 Other 19100219 F03 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01023 Other 19100219 I02 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,000 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01024 Serious 19100252 A02 IV 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 28. 01025 Serious 19100303 G01 II 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 02001 Other 19040029 B03 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $500 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 30. 02002 Other 19101200 G08 01/23/2015 03/11/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close