Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Alert: Due to routine maintenance on the OSHA website, some pages may be temporarily unavailable.
To report an emergency, file a complaint with OSHA or ask a safety and health question, call 800-321-6742 (OSHA)

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 317757516 - Diversified Field Services,Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: New Mexico

Nr: 317757516Report ID: 0653510Open Date: 07/31/2014

Diversified Field Services,Inc.
Between Artesia And Carlsbad
Artesia, NM 88210
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1389/Oil and Gas Field Services, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 213112/Support Activities for Oil and Gas Operations
Mailing: 315 S. Leech St., Hobbs, NM 88240

Inspection Type:Accident
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:Y
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/29/2015
Emphasis: L:OilgasClose Case:06/01/2015

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident100043868    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 10
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $49,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $49,000
Current Penalty $14,000 $0 $0 $3,500 $0 $17,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C01 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 IIB 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C04 IID 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100147 C07 I 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $3,500 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100147 C08 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100147 D03 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100147 D04 I 01/30/2015 02/25/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009A Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $7,000 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01009B Serious 19100147 C04 IIB 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01009C Serious 19100147 C04 IID 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01010A Serious 19100147 C08 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $7,000 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01010B Serious 19100147 D03 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010C Serious 19100147 D04 I 01/30/2015 06/01/2015 $0 $3,500 $0 03/03/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close