Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 315500165 - Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

Nr: 315500165Report ID: 0213600Open Date: 04/28/2011

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
1500 Brooks Avenue - Bakery
Rochester, NY 14624
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2051/Bread and Other Bakery Products, Except Cookies and Crackers
NAICS: 311812/Commercial Bakeries
Mailing: 100 Wegman'S Market Street, Rochester, NY 14624

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/02/2011
Emphasis: N:Sstarg10, N:SvepClose Case:03/01/2013

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 2 1 11
Current Violations 7 2 1 10
Initial Penalty $48,200 $105,000 $153,200
Current Penalty $32,960 $56,000 $88,960
FTA Amount

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100137 B02 VIII 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $3,520 $4,400 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C06 I 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $5,600 $7,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A03 II 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $5,600 $7,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01004A Serious 19100219 D01 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $3,520 $4,400 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01004B Serious 19100219 E01 I 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01004C Serious 19100263 C03 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 7. 01005 Serious 19100263 L09 I 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $7,000 $7,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01006 Serious 19100263 L09 II 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $5,600 $7,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01007 Serious 19100263 L10 II 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $5,600 $7,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01008 Serious 19100305 G02 III 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $3,520 $4,400 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 02003A Repeat 19100147 F03 I 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $28,000 $35,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 02003B Repeat 19100147 F01 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 02004A Repeat 19100147 C04 I 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $28,000 $35,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 02004B Repeat 19100147 C07 IA 10/11/2011 11/13/2011 $0 $35,000 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 03001 Other 19100037 B05 10/11/2011 10/14/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close