Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 315111930 - Mdlg, Inc. Dba Phenix Lumber Co. & John M. Dudley

Inspection Information - Office: Mobile

Nr: 315111930Report ID: 0418600Open Date: 12/15/2010

Mdlg, Inc. Dba Phenix Lumber Co. & John M. Dudley
4 Cut Rate Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36870
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2421/Sawmills and Planing Mills, General
NAICS: 321113/Sawmills
Mailing: 4 Cut Rate Rd., Phenix City, AL 36870

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/13/2011
Emphasis: N:Amputate, S:AmputationsClose Case:11/20/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint206980252 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 1 13 14
Current Violations 1 13 14
Initial Penalty $7,000 $910,000 $0 $0 $0 $917,000
Current Penalty $7,000 $68,000 $0 $0 $0 $75,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C08 06/10/2011 06/29/2011 $7,000 $7,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 02001 Willful 19100132 A 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 02002 Willful 19100147 C05 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 02003 Willful 19100147 C07 IA 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 02004 Willful 19100147 C07 IA 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 02005 Willful 19100147 C07 IA 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 02006 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 02007 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 02008 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 02009 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 02010 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 02011 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 02012 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 02013 Willful 19100147 D04 I 06/10/2011 06/16/2011 $5,231 $70,000 $0 07/01/2011 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close