Powered by GoogleTranslate

Scheduled Maintenance - President's Day Weekend
The U.S. Department of Labor will be conducting scheduled system maintenance beginning Friday, Feb. 15 at 5 p.m. ET through Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 8 a.m. ET.
Some pages may be temporarily unavailable. To report an emergency, file a complaint with OSHA, or to ask a safety and health question, call 1-800-321-6742 (OSHA).

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314736794 - Lockheed Martin Company

Inspection Information - Office: Tampa

Nr: 314736794Report ID: 0420600Open Date: 07/13/2010

Lockheed Martin Company
5600 Sand Lake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3812/Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical Systems and Instruments
NAICS: 334511/ Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/13/2010
Emphasis: L:Fall, N:AmputateClose Case:01/28/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint207891847 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 2 7
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $7,650 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,650
Current Penalty $5,525 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,525
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 IIB 12/17/2010 12/22/2010 $1,700 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100212 A03 II 12/17/2010 01/04/2011 $2,125 $2,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100215 A04 12/17/2010 01/04/2011 $1,275 $1,275 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100215 B09 12/17/2010 01/04/2011 $1,275 $1,275 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100242 B 12/17/2010 12/22/2010 $1,275 $1,275 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 02001 Other 19100037 B04 12/17/2010 12/22/2010 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 02002 Other 19100022 A03 12/17/2010 12/22/2010 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close