Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314511635 - Sinclair Wyoming Refining Company

Inspection Information - Office: Wyoming

Nr: 314511635Report ID: 0855610Open Date: 09/04/2012

Sinclair Wyoming Refining Company
100 E. Lincoln Highway
Sinclair, WY 82334
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
NAICS: 324110/Petroleum Refineries

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:09/14/2012
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:06/16/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200985828   Yes
 Complaint208420554   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 17 6 5 28
Current Violations 12 3 3 18
Initial Penalty $75,000 $0 $165,200 $19,750 $0 $259,950
Current Penalty $53,750 $0 $70,200 $4,250 $0 $128,200
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 27110105 BVIA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Other 27110105 BVIA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Other 27110105 BVIA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Other 27110105 BVIA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 02001 Repeat 19100119 D03 IB 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $25,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 02002 Other 19100119 G03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 02003 Repeat 19100119 J04 III 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $35,000 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 02004 Repeat 19100119 L03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $35,000 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 02005 Repeat 19100119 L05 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 03001 Repeat 19101200 F05 I 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $200 $200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 04001 Serious 19100022 A01 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 04002 Serious 19100023 A08 II 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 04003A Serious 19100119 F01 IB 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 04003B Serious 19100119 F01 IC 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 04003C Serious 19100119 F01 ID 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 04003D Serious 19100119 F01 IE 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 04003E Serious 19100119 F01 IF 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 04003F Serious 19100119 F01 IG 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 04003G Serious 19100119 F01 II 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 04003H Serious 19100119 F01 IIA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 04003I Serious 19100119 F01 IIB 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 04003J Serious 19100119 F01 III 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 04003K Serious 19100119 F03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 04004A Serious 19100119 G01 I 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 04004B Serious 19100119 G02 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 26. 04005 Serious 19100119 I01 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 27. 04006 Serious 19100119 I02 II 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 04007A Serious 19100119 J02 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 04007B Serious 19100119 J03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 04008 Serious 19100119 J05 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 31. 04009 Serious 19100119 J06 III 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 04010A Serious 19100119 M03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 04010B Serious 19100119 M04 IV 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 04010C Serious 19100119 M04 V 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 04010D Serious 19100119 M06 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 04011A Serious 19100120 E07 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 04011B Serious 19100120 G01 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 04011C Serious 19100120 G03 I 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 04011D Serious 19100120 H02 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  40. 04012 Serious 19100120 J01 II 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  41. 04013 Serious 19100146 C02 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 42. 04014A Serious 19100157 C01 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 43. 04014B Serious 19100157 E01 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 44. 04015A Serious 19100305 G01 IVA 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  45. 04015B Other 19100305 G01 IVB 01/25/2013 01/30/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  46. 04016 Serious 19100307 C03 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 47. 04017 Serious 19101028 E05 II 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  48. 05001 Other 19100026 A01 01/25/2013 02/20/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close