Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314463498 - Interstate Brands Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Chicago North

Nr: 314463498Report ID: 0524200Open Date: 05/04/2010

Interstate Brands Corporation
9555 Soreng Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2051/Bread and Other Bakery Products, Except Cookies and Crackers
NAICS: 311812/Commercial Bakeries
Mailing: See Mailing List, Pg.1 On Left Side Of File, Schiller Park, IL 60176

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/19/2010
Emphasis: L:PivClose Case:10/27/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint207565573 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 1 16
Current Violations 10 1 11
Initial Penalty $31,500 $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $101,500
Current Penalty $45,500 $0 $0 $3,500 $0 $49,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A01 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $3,500 $3,500 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100022 B01 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $3,500 $5,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100023 C01 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $2,000 $2,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100029 A04 II 11/03/2010 12/06/2010 $3,500 $3,500 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100178 A06 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $0 $3,500 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100178 Q07 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $0 $7,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100212 A05 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $0 $2,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100263 I07 III 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $0 $5,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02001 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/08/2010 $5,000 $70,000 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 02002 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02003 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/09/2010 11/19/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02004 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/09/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02005 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02006 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02007 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02008 Serious 19100178 L01 I 11/03/2010 11/18/2011 $5,000 $0 $0 11/23/2010 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close