Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314202441 - Anchor Glass Container Corp.

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

Nr: 314202441Report ID: 0418100Open Date: 04/19/2010

Anchor Glass Container Corp.
1044 Booth Road
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3221/Glass Containers
NAICS: 327213/Glass Container Manufacturing
Mailing: 1044 Booth Road, Warner Robins, GA 31088

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/14/2010
Emphasis: N:Amputate, S:AmputationsClose Case:07/08/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint206924185 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 1 14
Current Violations 13 1 14
Initial Penalty $30,500 $55,000 $0 $0 $0 $85,500
Current Penalty $36,000 $0 $0 $1,500 $0 $37,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100023 A08 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $2,500 $2,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100023 A08 II 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100023 C01 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Other 19100023 E01 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01001E Serious 19100024 E 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01002A Serious 19100037 A03 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $2,500 $2,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01002B Serious 19100037 B02 10/14/2010 10/20/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01002C Serious 19100037 B04 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $2,500 $2,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01004 Serious 19100147 D04 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $2,500 $2,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01005 Serious 19100215 B09 10/14/2010 10/20/2010 $1,500 $1,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01006 Serious 19100219 F03 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $3,500 $3,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01007 Serious 19100242 B 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $2,500 $2,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01008 Serious 19100253 E03 IIC3 10/14/2010 10/20/2010 $1,500 $1,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01009A Serious 19100303 B07 I 10/14/2010 10/26/2010 $1,500 $1,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01009B Serious 19100303 G02 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01010 Serious 19100303 F02 10/14/2010 10/26/2010 $1,500 $1,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01011A Other 19100303 B07 IV 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $1,500 $1,500 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01011B Other 19100305 G02 III 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01012A Serious 19100305 G01 IVA 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $2,000 $2,000 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01012B Serious 19100303 B02 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01013A Serious 19100335 A01 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $5,000 $5,000 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01013B Serious 19100335 A02 I 10/14/2010 11/09/2010 $0 $0 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 10/14/2010 05/20/2011 $7,000 $55,000 $0 11/08/2010 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close